or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Puri Ximen

No.6, Ln. 27, Chengdu Rd, Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 108 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard Double Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard Twin Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Triple Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Triple Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard Double Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room
Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2501 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (2501)
Sort by:
Voon F. Couples Singapore, March 24, 2015
Good location but noisy

Good Location. Clean Room.
7.3
Hotel room is not sound proof. Conversation in other rooms/floor can be heard clearly.
June L. Couples Malaysia, March 23, 2015
Great hotel

Friendly staff, perfect room, good location
10
Durit T. Solo travelers Thailand, March 22, 2015
Great Location!

Location, Clealiness, and Staffs
9
I came back here for the 2nd time. Just few minutes walk from Ximen MRT. The hotel is well maintained. The room is clean. The bed is very comfort. Staffs are great! Will go back again.
Somongkol T. Couples Cambodia, March 21, 2015
Great location but the room needs some improvement

Location
6.3
My friend and I stayed at Hotel Puri for two nights during our recent visit to Taipei. While the room was moderately clean, it was very small and came with no window. The hotel's wifi was spotty and was not usable at all on our last night. On our second night, we noticed some weird smell coming out of the bathroom whose ventilation was not working properly. For the price we paid, I did expect more from the hotel. In spite of its central location (right in Ximending), I will have to think twice about staying here again.
Evelyn C. Families with young children Singapore, March 21, 2015
Nice and good locations

Clean, convenient & good staff
9.7
Hoi P. Couples Malaysia, March 20, 2015
Small but confortable

Location. Value for money. Friendliness.
7.3
Strategically located not far from Ximen MRT exit. Small room but good for average asian couples. If you book the cheapest room do expect a room without window!
Wai W. Couples Hong Kong, March 15, 2015
Good!

Location, Customer Service and Environment
8.7
Ho P. Families with older children Hong Kong, March 12, 2015
Cozy place for budget travellers

Large rooms, nice staff, convenient
8.3
Lee C. Couples Hong Kong, March 4, 2015
Dirty little hotel at a very convenient location

Location
5
Bed linens were very dusty, stayed in room which was very noise from the outside. Sounded like a running motor, maybe an air conditioning system for another building. Had a very bright emergency light near the door way when all the lights are off which made it difficult to sleep.
Duc T. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 2, 2015
Good location and great staff service

Location, Staff and Food
8.7
I stay in Puri Ximen for 3 nights and 4 days. I totally happy with my staying. - Location: very convenience for public transportstation and pedestrian. Hotel locates only 1 block behind the Ximen MRT (exit gate number 6). Few steps to Ximen Shopping Center. Hotel sit in a very small lane, you can only walk in. From the airport, if you want to save your money (taxi will cost $1,200 TWD), you can take a U-bus from Airport to Taoyen Station (cost $30 TWD - ticket can buy from the ground floor - it will take a 15mins ride). Then from Taoyen Station, get the High Spees Rail to Taipei Main station (cost $175 TWD and it will take a 30mins). Then you can take a taxi (cost $70 TWD) if you like to hotel or take another MRT to Ximen Station (cost $25 TWD - 5 mins) then walk to hotel. - Room: room size is quite small, you don't have a wardrobe for your cloths. No windows (or very small window without view). Room is very basic but very clean. Spotless. Bed is big and comfortable, soft pillow. I love their bed and pillow. - Toilet: quite small, hot water is available and very clean. - Staff: receptionist are very friendly and welcome. They stand up and great you everytime you walk in. If you need any information, they are more than happy to help you. Great customer service. - Fod: there are a lot of food stall and restaurant in Ximen Shopping Center. They don't speak Eng much but I still can buy food from them In general, I strongly recommended Puri Ximen and will come back later

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard Double RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard Double RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard TwinHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Triple RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Triple RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard Double RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Puri Ximen, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B08