or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Puri Ximen

No.6, Ln. 27, Chengdu Rd, Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 108 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard Double Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard Twin Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Triple Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Triple Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard Double Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room
Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2410 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (2410)
Sort by:
Iris W. Solo travelers Canada, January 26, 2015
A decent room for the price and location

Room is clean, simplistic model interior,location is convenient
9.7
Stayed in room 605. Room was clean and tidy with the basic hairdryer,water,kettle,toothbrush and soap.room has no window, no shower cap, no wardrobe.a few hangers off the wall.room is small so no space for suitcase.Taps and basins are clean.The toilet and shower shared one glass slide door, the toilet section is too small so you won't be able to shut the door.
Jason P. Solo travelers Australia, January 26, 2015
great location

great location, good hard bed, good shower
6.7
I found the staff to be unfriendly, which contradicts the way of most Taiwanese ppl. The room was very small. The bed was a double, very hard mattress which i like. The bath arrangements are strange, the shower is as u enter, the toilet is at the end of the bed, behind a glass door & the sink on its own, not in the toilet or shower stall. The location of this hotel is fantastic, that reason alone is enough to stay
Jenni K. Solo travelers Singapore, January 20, 2015
I won't stay there again
4.3
3 worst things: 1) very small room 2) staff without passion 3) very poor sound proofing
Han X. Solo travelers Singapore, January 19, 2015
Review

Location, attentiveness of staff, comfort
8.7
Staff was able to fulfill my special request of staying in my preferred room as per previous trip
Xiangjun S. Solo travelers China, January 18, 2015
Good for a short stay

Location, Comfortable bed, Helpful staff
7
Slow wifi and room without window, otherwise a good hotel with great location and at reasonable price for a short stay near Ximending area.
Daniel L. Groups Singapore, January 18, 2015
definitely overrated
4
This hotel is located near the Ximen subway station, but in an alley that you'd take a while to find. The rooms, hotel, interior and exterior, is far from what is portrayed in its pictures here. Sound-proofing was terrible, and there are cockroaches in our room. TBH, for the same amount of money, I could stay in other hotels that could provide more value.
Daniel L. Couples Singapore, January 18, 2015
definitely overrated
3
This hotel is located near the Ximen subway station, but in an alley that you'd take a while to find. The rooms, hotel, interior and exterior, is far from what is portrayed in its pictures here. Sound-proofing was terrible, and there are cockroaches in our room. TBH, for the same amount of money, I could stay in other hotels that could provide more value. Oh, they do not provide breakfast.
Daniel L. Couples Singapore, January 18, 2015
definitely overrated

are you kidding?
3
This hotel is located near the Ximen subway station, but in an alley that you'd take a while to find. The rooms, hotel, interior and exterior, is far from what is portrayed in its pictures here. Sound-proofing was terrible, and there are cockroaches in our room. TBH, for the same amount of money, I could stay in other hotels that could provide more value. Oh, they do not provide breakfast.
Tan M. Groups Singapore, January 16, 2015
Prime location but toilet really too small

Friendly staff, good location, clean room
3.7
The hotel was good, but the room and toilet is small like a 3 star hotel.
Yen N. Couples Malaysia, January 14, 2015
Nice place

The room is clean,staff is very nice and a great location..
8
I think this hotel is perfect for shopping area..it is very near MRT and shop..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard Double RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard Double RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard TwinHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Triple RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Triple RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard Double RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Puri Ximen, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C07