or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Puri Ximen

No.6, Ln. 27, Chengdu Rd, Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 108 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard Double Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard Twin Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Triple Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Triple Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard Double Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room
Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2404 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (2404)
Sort by:
Jenni K. Solo travelers Singapore, January 20, 2015
I won't stay there again
4.3
3 worst things: 1) very small room 2) staff without passion 3) very poor sound proofing
Han X. Solo travelers Singapore, January 19, 2015
Review

Location, attentiveness of staff, comfort
8.7
Staff was able to fulfill my special request of staying in my preferred room as per previous trip
Xiangjun S. Solo travelers China, January 18, 2015
Good for a short stay

Location, Comfortable bed, Helpful staff
7
Slow wifi and room without window, otherwise a good hotel with great location and at reasonable price for a short stay near Ximending area.
Daniel L. Groups Singapore, January 18, 2015
definitely overrated
4
This hotel is located near the Ximen subway station, but in an alley that you'd take a while to find. The rooms, hotel, interior and exterior, is far from what is portrayed in its pictures here. Sound-proofing was terrible, and there are cockroaches in our room. TBH, for the same amount of money, I could stay in other hotels that could provide more value.
Daniel L. Couples Singapore, January 18, 2015
definitely overrated
3
This hotel is located near the Ximen subway station, but in an alley that you'd take a while to find. The rooms, hotel, interior and exterior, is far from what is portrayed in its pictures here. Sound-proofing was terrible, and there are cockroaches in our room. TBH, for the same amount of money, I could stay in other hotels that could provide more value. Oh, they do not provide breakfast.
Daniel L. Couples Singapore, January 18, 2015
definitely overrated

are you kidding?
3
This hotel is located near the Ximen subway station, but in an alley that you'd take a while to find. The rooms, hotel, interior and exterior, is far from what is portrayed in its pictures here. Sound-proofing was terrible, and there are cockroaches in our room. TBH, for the same amount of money, I could stay in other hotels that could provide more value. Oh, they do not provide breakfast.
Tan M. Groups Singapore, January 16, 2015
Prime location but toilet really too small

Friendly staff, good location, clean room
3.7
The hotel was good, but the room and toilet is small like a 3 star hotel.
Yen N. Couples Malaysia, January 14, 2015
Nice place

The room is clean,staff is very nice and a great location..
8
I think this hotel is perfect for shopping area..it is very near MRT and shop..
Nurul S. Couples Singapore, January 14, 2015
Excellant Stay & Service!

Location, Service Staff, Bed!
9
It was absolutely delightful. No complaints at all. The hotel location is perfect and the staff was very commendable and professional. I will definitely come here again if I visit Taipei.
Xueyi L. Couples China, January 13, 2015
Great Location

clean, 5min walking to ximen train station and shopping area
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard Double RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard Double RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard TwinHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Triple RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Triple RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard Double RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Puri Ximen, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C05