Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Puri Ximen

No.6, Ln. 27, Chengdu Rd, Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 108 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard Double Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard Double Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard Twin Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard Twin Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Triple Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Triple Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard Double Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom
Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Bathroom Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2159 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (2159)
Sort by:
Jasline L. Couples Singapore, September 28, 2014
Value for money

great location for shoppers, comfy beds and superb staff service
8
This was our second time staying with Hotel Puri and we will definitely return should we visit Taiwan again. Staff were helpful and friendly, so were the aunties who cleaned our room. Definitely the first choice for visitors who are on shopping expedition. Conveniently located in the heart of Ximending, with Watsons, 7-11 and other convenience stores operating 24 hours, there's no place better than this.
Chia Y. Groups Malaysia, September 28, 2014
great location

cleanliness and location
8.3
average stay for our trip, walls of the hotel room needs some touch-up though. otherwise, the cleanliness and location of the hotel is great.
Teh J. Groups Singapore, September 26, 2014
Overview of 5 days stay in Puri Ximen

The best thing of this hotel is that it is very near to Ximen MRT exit 6, approximately 1min walk, easily located. The hotel entrance looks clean and lightnings are well-lit.
6
Overall the stay with Puri Ximen was a pleasant one. However the toilet of the hotel room is really small, anyone slightly bigger size could not be able to close the toilet door. The bathroom's water could not flow down the drain, it caused the toilet next door to be flooded with water.
Gan S. Families with older children Malaysia, September 25, 2014
Convienent location near to MRT

clean, location is good, staff is helpful
6
The location is near to Xi Men MRT. The staff is helpful, our luggage lock got problem. they help us to settle. You can leave your luggage inside hotel when you check out. They will help you to keep. Can order taxi when you want to back to your country, taxi fees is more cheaper when you orderfrom hotel.
April K. Groups Singapore, September 20, 2014
Only Good Location

Location, Location & Location
5.3
Only thing that i can praise is Location other than that i'm quite disappointed with the room (Not spacious at all) I booked triple room. When u sit on the toliet bowl, there's totally no gap between your keen and the door. No flushing toliet paper into the toliet bowl. No smoking , they will fine TWD 10,000. No window The service average, they do have portable weighing scale upon request and free beverage at lobby.
Chee H. Groups Singapore, September 19, 2014
Honest n warming staff

Well located, warming staff
8
Chee H. Groups Singapore, September 19, 2014
Well located

Nice staff
8.3
Chee H. Groups Singapore, September 19, 2014
Helpful n honest staff

Well located n helpful staff
8
Portia C. Couples Hong Kong, September 18, 2014
Great location

Location, staff, cleanliness
8.7
The bathroom is quite small..once the door slides close, my knees would touch on it. Apart fr this, location is perfect. Staff are police and helpful.
Andrew L. Families with older children South Korea, September 18, 2014
Twin bedded room - air con not cold

convenient
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard Double RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard Double RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard Double RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard TwinHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard TwinHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Triple RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Triple RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Standard Double RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - BathroomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest RoomHotel Puri Ximen Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Puri Ximen, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A08