Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Queen Mary

9 Greffulhe Street, 08. Champs Elysées, Paris, France 75008

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
131 reviews

65 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (131)
Sort by:
Gunther O. Couples Mexico, November 2, 2015
very happy to return again

affordable pricing, convenient location, charming staff
8
This was our third stay at the Queen Mary, and again we left with a favorable impression. After a full day of travel from Mexico City, we reached the hotel at about 7:45 AM. We had requested early check-in, and we were thrilled to receive our room at 9:00 AM (we used the interim time to go out nearby and enjoy a nice beakfast). Our standard room was a bit small, but very comfortable in our situation because we were traveling without much luggage (if you have large bags, using the compact elevator might be a challenge and you may also need to check if larger rooms are available in order to have adequate storage spaces). Our room was very tastefully decorated and in perfect condition. We enjoyed the flat-screen TV and complimentary coffee and tea with butter biscuits. The room also featured a safety-deposit box and very nice bathroom amenities. All staff members with whom we interacted were polite and friendly. Without question, we left with fond memories and already wish to return for a fourth stay here!
Report this review
De V. Couples Indonesia, September 14, 2015
room is so small

friendly staff, close to metro, close to la fayette shopping centre
7
Report this review
Nicole D. Couples Australia, September 5, 2015
Great hotel

Location modern features value
8.7
Loved this hotel very central you really get value for money would recommend
Report this review
Robert M. Couples Australia, September 4, 2015
Very convenient

Very Convenient
8.3
We were very satisfied with the hotel. Very good location for us. The staff were helpful and cheerful with good English, useful to us Australians
Report this review
Chuan Y. Couples Malaysia, April 27, 2015
Great location, clean and helpful staff

Great location, clean and helpful staff
8.7
I enjoyed it
Report this review
Hong T. Couples Singapore, October 5, 2014
Small but nice hotel with great location

The location, helpful staff and clean room
7.7
The hotel is of great location, less than 5min walk to Printemp and Lafayettes. It is also within walking distance to 3 metro stations and Auber RER station where we alighted taking the red line from airport. The hotel room is clean, staff are helful, there are two grocery stores nearby and many eateries around.
Report this review
Yen O. Couples Singapore, June 17, 2014
Small but with air con

location was great, room was clean and there was air con
5.7
Hotel Queen Mary was ok but room we were given was on ground floor and next to reception and extremely noisy...location was good though but not really value for money
Report this review
Khanh T. Couples Australia, June 15, 2014
Clean hotel, good location and close o everything,

Clean hotel, good location and close o everything,
9.3
Very close to the shopping centre. Highly recommended.
Report this review
Siti H. Couples Singapore, May 14, 2014
location was accessible

accessable, friendly and near to shops
9.7
Fantastic. The room abit small but the location to everywhere is accessable
Report this review
Dirk S. Couples Netherlands, March 2, 2014
It s not in my choices

Centrally located, clean, wifi in the room
4.3
very small, tiny room, no breakfast available, viewing a white wall outside my window
Report this review
1 - 10 of 65 reviews Next page
Hotel Queen Mary ParisHotel Queen Mary Paris - Guest RoomHotel Queen Mary Paris - Guest RoomHotel Queen Mary Paris - Guest RoomHotel Queen Mary Paris - Guest RoomHotel Queen Mary Paris - Guest RoomHotel Queen Mary Paris - Guest RoomHotel Queen Mary Paris - BathroomHotel Queen Mary Paris - InteriorHotel Queen Mary Paris - InteriorHotel Queen Mary Paris - LobbyHotel Queen Mary Paris - Breakfast AreaHotel Queen Mary Paris - BuffetHotel Queen Mary Paris - Pub/LoungeHotel Queen Mary Paris - GardenHotel Queen Mary Paris - Nearby AttractionHotel Queen Mary Paris - Nearby AttractionHotel Queen Mary Paris - Nearby AttractionHotel Queen Mary Paris - BathroomHotel Queen Mary Paris - Nearby AttractionHotel Queen Mary Paris - BathroomHotel Queen Mary Paris - Nearby AttractionHotel Queen Mary Paris - RestaurantHotel Queen Mary Paris - Guest RoomHotel Queen Mary Paris - EntranceHotel Queen Mary Paris - Guest RoomHotel Queen Mary Paris - InteriorHotel Queen Mary Paris - InteriorHotel Queen Mary Paris - GardenHotel Queen Mary Paris - SurroundingsHotel Queen Mary Paris - Guest RoomHotel Queen Mary Paris - SurroundingsHotel Queen Mary Paris - Guest RoomHotel Queen Mary Paris - Guest RoomHotel Queen Mary Paris - InteriorHotel Queen Mary Paris - Guest RoomHotel Queen Mary Paris - ExteriorHotel Queen Mary Paris - InteriorHotel Queen Mary Paris - InteriorHotel Queen Mary Paris - SurroundingsHotel Queen Mary Paris - Surroundings


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01