or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Queen Mary

9 Greffulhe Street, 08. Champs Elysées, Paris, France 75008 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Queen Mary Paris - Guest Room Hotel Queen Mary Paris - Guest Room Hotel Queen Mary Paris - Guest Room Hotel Queen Mary Paris - Guest Room Hotel Queen Mary Paris - Guest Room Hotel Queen Mary Paris - Guest Room Hotel Queen Mary Paris - Guest Room Hotel Queen Mary Paris - Guest Room Hotel Queen Mary Paris - Guest Room Hotel Queen Mary Paris - Guest Room Hotel Queen Mary Paris - Bathroom Hotel Queen Mary Paris - Bathroom Hotel Queen Mary Paris - Interior Hotel Queen Mary Paris - Interior Hotel Queen Mary Paris - Interior Hotel Queen Mary Paris - Lobby
Hotel Queen Mary Paris - Breakfast Area Hotel Queen Mary Paris - Buffet Hotel Queen Mary Paris - Garden
Area: 08. Champs Elysées Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
119 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (119)
Sort by:
Hong T. Couples Singapore, October 5, 2014
Small but nice hotel with great location

The location, helpful staff and clean room
7.7
The hotel is of great location, less than 5min walk to Printemp and Lafayettes. It is also within walking distance to 3 metro stations and Auber RER station where we alighted taking the red line from airport. The hotel room is clean, staff are helful, there are two grocery stores nearby and many eateries around.
Yen O. Couples Singapore, June 17, 2014
Small but with air con

location was great, room was clean and there was air con
5.7
Hotel Queen Mary was ok but room we were given was on ground floor and next to reception and extremely noisy...location was good though but not really value for money
Dirk S. Couples Netherlands, March 2, 2014
It s not in my choices

Centrally located, clean, wifi in the room
4.3
very small, tiny room, no breakfast available, viewing a white wall outside my window
Gunther O. Couples Mexico, February 3, 2014
charming and stylish in every way

elegant décor, accessible location, professional staff
8
We had stayed here a few years ago to celebrate a birthday and were truly looking forward to our return. This property is simply full of good taste and elegance. Staff were courteous and helpful (we were very happy that the request we had made in advance for early check-in materialized without delay). While spaces can be limited (elevator does not accomodate more than 2 or 3 persons) and our standard room was a bit smaller than on our previous visit, everything at the hotel is tidy and well kept. We enjoyed the complimentary butter cookies (delicious!), bottled water, and coffee and tea in our room. We also appreciated the bathroom amenities. Our room had a TV with international programming. All rooms are non-smoking. When the weather does not cooperate, the hotel lends umbrellas to guests who are not well prepared. The hotel sits in a quiet street with easy and convenient access to attractions and transportation. While pricing is not cheap, we found it acceptable considering the high quality and attractive surroundings. We hope to come back again!
Nicholas T. Couples Singapore, December 6, 2013
Cosy and comfortable stay

WiFi, attentive staffs and convenient location
7.7
It is conveniently located in Champs Elysees near Printemps and Galeries Lafayette, tucked away in a small road, so it is quite quiet. The daily housekeeping ensure the cleaniness and tidiness of the room. Walkable distance to main shopping street and easy access to various metro stations. The stay was cosy and comfortable and the room is big enough with a big bathroom and bathtub.
Ali A. Business travelers Oman, December 3, 2013
this hotal very bad

no thing good
3.3
Hoi Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 21, 2013
Very close to public transport and attractions

Located in a quiet alley, many shops and restaurants (including Printemps and La Fayette) are within walking distance. Close to the airport bus station & a few metro stations covering several lines.
7
Michelle C. Couples Singapore, October 13, 2013
Great location, close to metro stations

Location, restaurants nearby, access to shopping
8
Metro stations, bus to CDG Airport, food and shopping outlets are easily accessible from the hotel. It is possible to walk to the major attractions in the city from the hotel. These are what make the hotel great. However, we were disappointed that we were initially assigned a single room when we had booked a double room. Although the staff claimed it's a double room, the room fit the hotel website's descriptions of a single room. The staff assigned us a double room when we enquired without much fuss. Credit to her!
Chung W. Couples Hong Kong, September 14, 2013
Not for people who can't sleep without air-con

airport shuttle van knows its location, it is near Magdalene Metro station and it is near Lafayette Shopping mall.
4.3
We booked and paid in full two weeks before we checked in. We arrived at around 12.30p.m. and was told that we would have a ground floor room right behind the lift corridor. It was dark and damp and with a bed set close to the wall. My wife refused to take the room for we paid more than 200 EUR for a night. We were later given a room on the 3/F which was much better than the G/F. There was air con that day but it was switched off that night. On the second day and night there was no air-con and we were told that it was their policy to turn off air con starting Sept. We told the receptionist that we had air con yesterday but the man said he would write down my complaint on the book for the management. We couldn't open the window for it was very noisy outside and it was also raining. Couldn't sleep the whole night.
Chung W. Couples Hong Kong, September 6, 2013
Room is so small

Metro stations are not too far away, Famous shopping malls are nearby, Local restaurants are okay
4.3
From the photos we saw on the website and the dollars we paid, we didn't expect the room to be so small. There was hardly enough room for our two luggages (one big and one small). So we had to clear part of the small counter and put the tray of cups inside the wardrobe. The elevator can only fit in a maximum of two skinny guests and the luggages. Very overpriced for such kind of hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Queen Mary ParisHotel Queen Mary Paris - Guest RoomHotel Queen Mary Paris - Guest RoomHotel Queen Mary Paris - Guest RoomHotel Queen Mary Paris - Guest RoomHotel Queen Mary Paris - Guest RoomHotel Queen Mary Paris - Guest RoomHotel Queen Mary Paris - Guest RoomHotel Queen Mary Paris - Guest RoomHotel Queen Mary Paris - Guest RoomHotel Queen Mary Paris - Guest RoomHotel Queen Mary Paris - BathroomHotel Queen Mary Paris - BathroomHotel Queen Mary Paris - InteriorHotel Queen Mary Paris - InteriorHotel Queen Mary Paris - InteriorHotel Queen Mary Paris - LobbyHotel Queen Mary Paris - Breakfast AreaHotel Queen Mary Paris - BuffetHotel Queen Mary Paris - Garden


AS-AGWEB-3C03