or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Queen Mary

9 Greffulhe Street, 08. Champs Elysées, Paris, France 75008 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Queen Mary Paris - Guest Room Hotel Queen Mary Paris - Guest Room Hotel Queen Mary Paris - Guest Room Hotel Queen Mary Paris - Guest Room Hotel Queen Mary Paris - Guest Room Hotel Queen Mary Paris - Guest Room Hotel Queen Mary Paris - Bathroom Hotel Queen Mary Paris - Interior Hotel Queen Mary Paris - Interior Hotel Queen Mary Paris - Lobby Hotel Queen Mary Paris - Breakfast Area Hotel Queen Mary Paris - Buffet Hotel Queen Mary Paris - Pub/Lounge Hotel Queen Mary Paris - Garden Hotel Queen Mary Paris - Nearby Attraction Hotel Queen Mary Paris - Nearby Attraction
Hotel Queen Mary Paris - Nearby Attraction Hotel Queen Mary Paris - Bathroom Hotel Queen Mary Paris - Nearby Attraction Hotel Queen Mary Paris - Bathroom Hotel Queen Mary Paris - Nearby Attraction Hotel Queen Mary Paris - Restaurant Hotel Queen Mary Paris - Guest Room Hotel Queen Mary Paris - Entrance Hotel Queen Mary Paris - Guest Room Hotel Queen Mary Paris - Interior Hotel Queen Mary Paris - Interior Hotel Queen Mary Paris - Garden
Area: 08. Champs Elysées Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
123 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (123)
Sort by:
Chuan Y. Couples Malaysia, April 27, 2015
Great location, clean and helpful staff

Great location, clean and helpful staff
8.7
I enjoyed it
Hong T. Couples Singapore, October 5, 2014
Small but nice hotel with great location

The location, helpful staff and clean room
7.7
The hotel is of great location, less than 5min walk to Printemp and Lafayettes. It is also within walking distance to 3 metro stations and Auber RER station where we alighted taking the red line from airport. The hotel room is clean, staff are helful, there are two grocery stores nearby and many eateries around.
Yen O. Couples Singapore, June 17, 2014
Small but with air con

location was great, room was clean and there was air con
5.7
Hotel Queen Mary was ok but room we were given was on ground floor and next to reception and extremely noisy...location was good though but not really value for money
Khanh T. Couples Australia, June 15, 2014
Clean hotel, good location and close o everything,

Clean hotel, good location and close o everything,
9.3
Very close to the shopping centre. Highly recommended.
Siti H. Couples Singapore, May 14, 2014
location was accessible

accessable, friendly and near to shops
9.7
Fantastic. The room abit small but the location to everywhere is accessable
Dirk S. Couples Netherlands, March 2, 2014
It s not in my choices

Centrally located, clean, wifi in the room
4.3
very small, tiny room, no breakfast available, viewing a white wall outside my window
Gunther O. Couples Mexico, February 3, 2014
charming and stylish in every way

elegant décor, accessible location, professional staff
8
We had stayed here a few years ago to celebrate a birthday and were truly looking forward to our return. This property is simply full of good taste and elegance. Staff were courteous and helpful (we were very happy that the request we had made in advance for early check-in materialized without delay). While spaces can be limited (elevator does not accomodate more than 2 or 3 persons) and our standard room was a bit smaller than on our previous visit, everything at the hotel is tidy and well kept. We enjoyed the complimentary butter cookies (delicious!), bottled water, and coffee and tea in our room. We also appreciated the bathroom amenities. Our room had a TV with international programming. All rooms are non-smoking. When the weather does not cooperate, the hotel lends umbrellas to guests who are not well prepared. The hotel sits in a quiet street with easy and convenient access to attractions and transportation. While pricing is not cheap, we found it acceptable considering the high quality and attractive surroundings. We hope to come back again!
Nicholas T. Couples Singapore, December 6, 2013
Cosy and comfortable stay

WiFi, attentive staffs and convenient location
7.7
It is conveniently located in Champs Elysees near Printemps and Galeries Lafayette, tucked away in a small road, so it is quite quiet. The daily housekeeping ensure the cleaniness and tidiness of the room. Walkable distance to main shopping street and easy access to various metro stations. The stay was cosy and comfortable and the room is big enough with a big bathroom and bathtub.
Ali A. Business travelers Oman, December 3, 2013
this hotal very bad

no thing good
3.3
Hoi Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 21, 2013
Very close to public transport and attractions

Located in a quiet alley, many shops and restaurants (including Printemps and La Fayette) are within walking distance. Close to the airport bus station & a few metro stations covering several lines.
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Queen Mary ParisHotel Queen Mary Paris - Guest RoomHotel Queen Mary Paris - Guest RoomHotel Queen Mary Paris - Guest RoomHotel Queen Mary Paris - Guest RoomHotel Queen Mary Paris - Guest RoomHotel Queen Mary Paris - Guest RoomHotel Queen Mary Paris - BathroomHotel Queen Mary Paris - InteriorHotel Queen Mary Paris - InteriorHotel Queen Mary Paris - LobbyHotel Queen Mary Paris - Breakfast AreaHotel Queen Mary Paris - BuffetHotel Queen Mary Paris - Pub/LoungeHotel Queen Mary Paris - GardenHotel Queen Mary Paris - Nearby AttractionHotel Queen Mary Paris - Nearby AttractionHotel Queen Mary Paris - Nearby AttractionHotel Queen Mary Paris - BathroomHotel Queen Mary Paris - Nearby AttractionHotel Queen Mary Paris - BathroomHotel Queen Mary Paris - Nearby AttractionHotel Queen Mary Paris - RestaurantHotel Queen Mary Paris - Guest RoomHotel Queen Mary Paris - EntranceHotel Queen Mary Paris - Guest RoomHotel Queen Mary Paris - InteriorHotel Queen Mary Paris - InteriorHotel Queen Mary Paris - GardenHotel Queen Mary Paris - SurroundingsHotel Queen Mary Paris - Guest RoomHotel Queen Mary Paris - SurroundingsHotel Queen Mary Paris - Guest RoomHotel Queen Mary Paris - Guest RoomHotel Queen Mary Paris - InteriorHotel Queen Mary Paris - Guest RoomHotel Queen Mary Paris - ExteriorHotel Queen Mary Paris - InteriorHotel Queen Mary Paris - InteriorHotel Queen Mary Paris - SurroundingsHotel Queen Mary Paris - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3B03