My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Quinta Da Graca

8/6 A, Casa Araujo, Abreu Vaddo, Saligao, Bardez, Mapusa, North Goa, India 403511 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Quinta Da Graca North Goa - The Facade Hotel Quinta Da Graca North Goa - The Gardens Hotel Quinta Da Graca North Goa - The Seat Hotel Quinta Da Graca North Goa - The gardens Hotel Quinta Da Graca North Goa -  The Stream Hotel Quinta Da Graca North Goa - Hotel Interior Hotel Quinta Da Graca North Goa - Laranga - The Two bedroom villa Hotel Quinta Da Graca North Goa - Laranga - The Two bedroom villa Hotel Quinta Da Graca North Goa - Bathroom Hotel Quinta Da Graca North Goa - Bathroom Hotel Quinta Da Graca North Goa - Laranga - The Two bedroom villa Hotel Quinta Da Graca North Goa - Limao - Room Interior Hotel Quinta Da Graca North Goa - Melancia Room Hotel Quinta Da Graca North Goa - Bathroom Hotel Quinta Da Graca North Goa - Manga Hotel Quinta Da Graca North Goa - Balcony/Terrace
Hotel Quinta Da Graca North Goa - The Veranda Hotel Quinta Da Graca North Goa - The Veranda Hotel Quinta Da Graca North Goa - Amora Interior Hotel Quinta Da Graca North Goa - Amora Interior
Hotel Area: Mapusa Number of Rooms: 6
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

9.0

based on
35 reviews

Value for Money
9.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.7
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (35)
Sort by:
Norman R. Couples Australia, February 7, 2014
Excellent accomodatin away from the main cities by

Location, cleanilness and service
9.3
Beate R. Solo travelers Germany, January 20, 2014
Fantastic stay!

very charming hotel, unique colonial style house, lovely hosts
10
I enjoyed my stay at Quinta da Graca very much. The building and rooms are very charming and characterful, set in a lush and beautiful garden. Even tough Calangute is very busy, this place is very quiet and relaxed. I have to compliment the hosts: the couple running this place is so friendly and helpful and just lovely. Overall: fantastic stay!
Satish S. Families with young children India, January 12, 2014
It was just fantastic

1) The place is close to major attractions , still there is a lot of peace , 2) savio and audrey take a great care of each and every minor details 3) The rooms are neat and clean .
10
The experience was great , it was a homely feeling. I would recommend this for all including families with kids. the following are the plus points of this place. 1) The place is close to major attractions , still there is a lot of peace , 2) savio and audrey take a great care of each and every minor details. they are always there to help you 3) The rooms are neat and clean. There are many good food options nearby.
Riken P. Couples India, December 14, 2013
quinta da graca... keep it up....:-)

amazin artistic rooms decorated with sovuniers, very very tidy, owners -savio and audrey are very warm n welcoming
9.3
Our stay was fantastic, thanks to audrey and savio for developing this beautiful property and with their five star hospitality, felt like home, manga room is very well decorated, superb bed, a truly authentic goan experience, whole property is very clean and well maintained, loved the local bread served in breakfast-thanks to audrey. We feel like this wasnt enough and plan to go at quinta again...
Alok S. Couples India, December 2, 2013
True Goan hospitality with an Indo-Portuguese touc

Friendly Owners, Excellently decorated rooms, Quiet surroundings
10
We stayed as a couple in Quinta Da Graca for 4 days in Dec 13 and felt absolutely at home. We stayed in the room called Melancia, which had a private balcony. The owners Savio and Audrey welcome you as if they know you for ages and you slowly start getting attached to them. Savio is a one-man army and manages the giant house all by himself, without any glitches. His phenomenal knowledge about Goa deserves special mention in this review. Audrey personally takes care of the breakfast and housekeeping. And this results in food made with love and the room spotlessly clean. You don’t even need to worry about your valuables. Our room was made up every day and even our clothes were folded or placed on the hanger. Just in case you are scared of dogs, the dog they pet was never in our sight and was always chained during our stay. A family with a young kid and 2 other couples we met during our stay were also very happy about QDG. The surrounding areas of QDG are pleasant for a morning or evening stroll. To summarize, QDG is a place to be in if you are looking forward to experience real Goan hospitality, an old Portuguese-styled house, great conversations during breakfast, and peace of mind. The people around the world who run B&B should definitely take lessons from Audrey and Savio. :)
Madhusudan G. Families with young children India, November 29, 2013
Tailor made for Family holidays

Homely environment, Great Mansion and Green & Quite surroundings
9
I happen to come across Quinta Da Graca through internet and of all the hotels and B&B's, this place gave me confidence of going ahead and book online. True to the word and reviews, my holiday became the best so far for me, my wife and also to my 2 year old daughter. Mr. Savio and Mrs. Audrey can make you feel home just over a breakfast! Quinta Da Graca is a relatively old Portuguese mansion with its own beauty statement. You will fall in love with the place once you step into the gate. The location is centrally placed making it both remote to city noises and easily accessible to the beaches and sightseeing spots. Mr. Savio and Mrs. Audrey acknowledged our requests courtesly but more than that it’s their warm response which means a lot to the visiting family. It’s a must stay for the travelers looking for a calm environment to relax and enjoy beauty of Goa especially with family.
Sarath C. Groups India, November 4, 2013
ABSOLUTE GEM.....

The Owners, Good Stay, Great Ambience
10
I was a bit concerned about Goa trip as we were there for the 1st time...How the hotel/stay would turn out to be. I had to depend on the online reviews for this hotel, and trust me...The stay at QDG turned out to be one of the best points in this Trip...Calm and Quiet Place for a great stay, still close to the most happening areas in Goa...Are you in a doubt on where to go in Goa...Dont worry...Just as QDG Owners Savio and Audrey... They would tell u where to go and when to go there...Enjoyed to the best in Goa...and QDG helped us a lot for it...101/100....
Alain F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 20, 2013
an enjoyable stay in a heritage 1940s Goan house

antiques in the bedroom, quiet, friendly staff
9
I enjoyed staying in a period Indo-Portuguese Goan house almost entirely furnished with local antiques. The hotel's location may not be the most convenient but its character deserves recognition.
Vijay M. Couples India, February 26, 2013
Takes you back to portuguese times

Peaceful atmosphere & great breakfast
8.7
Hospitality at its best. Pleasent and peacful place to recharge your batteries. they guided us to best places around. They gave us good company during the breakfast. We were facinated by the story behind the antique artifacts collected in his house.
Vishal D. Couples India, February 24, 2013
Home away from home! Live life the Goan Style!

Beautiful Property,Great Rooms,Excellent Customer Service,Tidy to the core
8.7
Savio & Audrey made our trip memorable.Took this trip as a birthday gift for my wife & she was thrilled & overjoyed to bits. The location, the ambience, the service was all worth it.We had a relaxing holiday & recommend this to all couples who are looking for some quality time with each other with the fun in Goa.
Hotel Feature Tip: Having/Hiring your own transportation helps to move around in Goa from Quinta. There are local buses available which pass through every 10-12 minutes.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Quinta Da Graca North Goa - The FacadeHotel Quinta Da Graca North Goa - The FacadeHotel Quinta Da Graca North Goa - The GardensHotel Quinta Da Graca North Goa - The SeatHotel Quinta Da Graca North Goa - The gardensHotel Quinta Da Graca North Goa -  The StreamHotel Quinta Da Graca North Goa - Hotel InteriorHotel Quinta Da Graca North Goa - Laranga - The Two bedroom villaHotel Quinta Da Graca North Goa - Laranga - The Two bedroom villaHotel Quinta Da Graca North Goa - BathroomHotel Quinta Da Graca North Goa - BathroomHotel Quinta Da Graca North Goa - Laranga - The Two bedroom villaHotel Quinta Da Graca North Goa - Limao - Room InteriorHotel Quinta Da Graca North Goa - Melancia RoomHotel Quinta Da Graca North Goa - BathroomHotel Quinta Da Graca North Goa - MangaHotel Quinta Da Graca North Goa - Balcony/TerraceHotel Quinta Da Graca North Goa - The VerandaHotel Quinta Da Graca North Goa - The VerandaHotel Quinta Da Graca North Goa - Amora InteriorHotel Quinta Da Graca North Goa - Amora Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C02