or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Rae

No 42 -46 Jalan Tengkat Tong Shin Off Jalan , Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Rae Kuala Lumpur - Standard Queen Hotel Rae Kuala Lumpur - Superior Queen Hotel Rae Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Queen Hotel Rae Kuala Lumpur - Premier Triple Hotel Rae Kuala Lumpur - Premier Triple Hotel Rae Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Hotel Rae Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Hotel Rae Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Rae Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel Rae Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel Rae Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Hotel Rae Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel Rae Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Rae Kuala Lumpur - Waiting Lounge Hotel Rae Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Hotel Rae Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.2

based on
518 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.7
Room Comfort/Standard
5.8
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (518)
Sort by:
Md S. Couples Bangladesh, April 20, 2015
Nice Stay

Hotel Manager Behavior, Nearby Bangladeshi Restaurant
6
I would like to rate RAE as an average quality hotel, nothing special. The lady, manager of the hotel is well supportive. For first day she upgraded our stay to a deluxe room. Standard and Superior room's plumbings in bathroom are not properly maintained. As a Bangladeshi I enjoyed the food of the Rosonabilash bengali restaurant, attached to RAE.
Kuan K. Business travelers Singapore, April 12, 2015
Value-for-Money Hotel

The location of the hotel is excellent! It is very near to Jalan Alor.
8.3
No frills hotel stay. Good value-for-money.
Azmil H. Couples Malaysia, April 11, 2015
Hotel Rae

Location is really good, easy access to tourist spots and food outlets
5.3
My only concern is cleanliness. Really poor.
Shaliza H. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, April 3, 2015
good location

fast internet, comfortable and easy access
8.7
booked 2 rooms, room was satisfying, internet was super fast its close to shops, eating place, 7/11 and lots more... like how the hotel are refurbish... it was amazing.. i like it very much, will stay here again
Shahril E. Couples Malaysia, March 8, 2015
Hotel rae is a good and affordable hotel..

Wifi is good. Housekeepers are very nice.. And have astro.. Wish nextime got hbo and fox too..Hehehe.. And more discounts please!:)
8.3
Me and my husband stay there for almost a month.. Feel comfortable.. The place is good.. I love the wifi cause its fast.. Near to groceries, restaurants, shopping centers.. Housekeepers are very nice.. They make up rooms everyday.. Change towels, get the rubbish, give amenities, give water and coffee.. For me that was excellent.. Reception is good as well.. I also like to drink at bubu.. Restaurant good also.. I like their food specially the mutton! Will always choose hotel rae to stay.. Feels like home.. See you on may!lol
Mhd A. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 22, 2015
good location

location, room, value
6
Room clean. Staff friendly and helpful. Good location
Mhd A. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 18, 2015
good value for moneu

location, room, food
6
Good value for money, near everything you neef
Wasimul A. Solo travelers Bangladesh, January 2, 2015
nice location

good place
4.7
no lift
Dina B. Couples Malaysia, January 2, 2015
Dirty underwear in cupboard!

location
4.7
This hotel is utterly DIRTY!!! There were stains everywhere! On the carpet, the bed sheets, the pillows. Worst was the dirty underwear left in the cupboard! Electricity can only be used when you insert the keycard and yet they're not bothered about the leaky tap that's constantly wasting water. The only good thing about this hotel is its location. We're never staying here again. There are better and cleaner budget hotels that are even cheaper than this.
Wasimul A. Solo travelers Bangladesh, December 31, 2014
so so hotel

near market
3.7
i like it

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Rae Kuala LumpurHotel Rae Kuala Lumpur - Standard QueenHotel Rae Kuala Lumpur - Superior QueenHotel Rae Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe QueenHotel Rae Kuala Lumpur - Premier TripleHotel Rae Kuala Lumpur - Premier TripleHotel Rae Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomHotel Rae Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHotel Rae Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Rae Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Rae Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Rae Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterHotel Rae Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Rae Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Rae Kuala Lumpur - Waiting LoungeHotel Rae Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Rae Kuala Lumpur - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A06