My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Rae

No 42 -46 Jalan Tengkat Tong Shin Off Jalan , Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Rae Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Hotel Rae Kuala Lumpur - PREMIER Hotel Rae Kuala Lumpur - EXE DELUXE Hotel Rae Kuala Lumpur - EXE DELUXE Hotel Rae Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Hotel Rae Kuala Lumpur - PREMIER WASHROOM Hotel Rae Kuala Lumpur - PREMIER Hotel Rae Kuala Lumpur - PREMIER Hotel Rae Kuala Lumpur - STANDARD Hotel Rae Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Rae Kuala Lumpur - STANDARD Hotel Rae Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Area Hotel Rae Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Area Hotel Rae Kuala Lumpur - Waiting Lounge Hotel Rae Kuala Lumpur - STANDARD Hotel Rae Kuala Lumpur - SUITE ROOM
Hotel Rae Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Hotel Rae Kuala Lumpur - SUITE ROOM Hotel Rae Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior Hotel Rae Kuala Lumpur - SUPERIOR ROOM Hotel Rae Kuala Lumpur - SUITE ROOM Hotel Rae Kuala Lumpur - SUITE ROOM Hotel Rae Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Washrooms Hotel Rae Kuala Lumpur - SUPERIOR ROOM Hotel Rae Kuala Lumpur - SUITE WASHROOM Hotel Rae Kuala Lumpur - SUPERIOR ROOM Hotel Rae Kuala Lumpur - SUPERIOR ROOM Hotel Rae Kuala Lumpur - SUITE ROOM
Hotel Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.2

based on
455 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.7
Room Comfort/Standard
5.8
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (455)
Sort by:
Felix B. Groups Indonesia, April 5, 2014
Good Stay

Clean, value for money, friendly staff
8
Mohammed A. Solo travelers Bangladesh, March 31, 2014
Good location

Centerly Loceted, nere shoping mal , bus station
8
Good hotel, near shopping mall and restaurant, airport taxi available in this location
Jose G. Business travelers India, March 28, 2014
Centre of nightlife

Nightlife, lot of bars to check out, foodcourts nearby to try
10
Lot of food options nearby to select Located at the centre of nightclubs and a lot to choose from Pubs are just walking distance Have taxi stand near hotel itself
Cyndi C. Groups Malaysia, March 22, 2014
The hotel is smelling and dirty.

Coffee Shampoo
4.3
Dirty,Smelling and no provide breakfast. The bed got something dirt. And the room very smelling. Expensive also. Not very cheap.The room smallest.
Muhammad H. Groups Singapore, March 16, 2014
simply convenient

centrally located. few food stalls for u to choose around the area. good connection.
7.7
Our stay was alright. The location is good. Food is around you.
Yee I. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 5, 2014
nothing more to ask for the value that i paid.

location location location
7.3
it seemed that when the hotel did not have the room allocation updated. somehow, there is always people knock on my door saying they are checking in in the same room which i stayed.
Low V. Couples Malaysia, March 3, 2014
near city

lobby still ok~
2
very dirty, and the room is unsimilar with the photo, superior room also very very small, and soundproofing very poor~ when we arrived about 3pm, the staff still ask us to wait around half an hour as they want to clean the room, actually the room must be clean before customer arrived! so mean their service very lazy and slow! The aircond also no cold, conclusion is a very bad hotel
Jen X. Couples Malaysia, February 28, 2014
Old and dirty.

Close to pubs and clubs. Close to Jalan Alor.
4
The hotel is old and dirty. While we thought it is a trade-off for paying less, we found another hotel in the vicinity that costs less, and is cleaner and newer. Avoid this hotel if possible. We requested for a non-smoking room but our room was constantly smelling of smoke. Our clothes ended up smelling of smoke.
Michael W. Couples Australia, February 10, 2014
great location and good value hotel

great location, good value, friendly
8.3
Good value, nice friendly hotel close to shopping and delightful food and culture of Mal'sia
Damon L. Couples United Kingdom, February 8, 2014
A very dirty room and hotel

Close to shops, bars and resturants.
3
Hotel Rae was noisy and clearly cheap. It is noisy all hours, and above all the roomnis disgustingly dirty. It should be downgraded tona one star hotel from three star.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Rae Kuala LumpurHotel Rae Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorHotel Rae Kuala Lumpur - PREMIER Hotel Rae Kuala Lumpur - EXE DELUXE Hotel Rae Kuala Lumpur - EXE DELUXE Hotel Rae Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomHotel Rae Kuala Lumpur - PREMIER WASHROOM Hotel Rae Kuala Lumpur - PREMIER Hotel Rae Kuala Lumpur - PREMIER Hotel Rae Kuala Lumpur - STANDARD Hotel Rae Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Rae Kuala Lumpur - STANDARD Hotel Rae Kuala Lumpur - Lobby AreaHotel Rae Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Area Hotel Rae Kuala Lumpur - Waiting LoungeHotel Rae Kuala Lumpur - STANDARD Hotel Rae Kuala Lumpur - SUITE ROOM Hotel Rae Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterHotel Rae Kuala Lumpur - SUITE ROOM Hotel Rae Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorHotel Rae Kuala Lumpur - SUPERIOR ROOMHotel Rae Kuala Lumpur - SUITE ROOM Hotel Rae Kuala Lumpur - SUITE ROOM Hotel Rae Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Washrooms Hotel Rae Kuala Lumpur - SUPERIOR ROOMHotel Rae Kuala Lumpur - SUITE WASHROOMHotel Rae Kuala Lumpur - SUPERIOR ROOMHotel Rae Kuala Lumpur - SUPERIOR ROOMHotel Rae Kuala Lumpur - SUITE ROOM Hotel Rae Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Rae Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorHotel Rae Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Rae Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorHotel Rae Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorHotel Rae Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHotel Rae Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHotel Rae Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Rae Kuala Lumpur - STANDARD WASHROOMHotel Rae Kuala Lumpur - SUITE ROOM

Customer Reviews - Hotel Rae, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B07