Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Rafayel

34 Lombard Road, Wandsworth and Lambeth, London, United Kingdom SW11 3RF (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Rafayel London - Guest Room Hotel Rafayel London - Guest Room Hotel Rafayel London - Exterior Hotel Rafayel London - Interior Hotel Rafayel London - Interior Hotel Rafayel London - Guest Room Hotel Rafayel London - Sports and Activities Hotel Rafayel London - Meeting Room Hotel Rafayel London - Guest Room Hotel Rafayel London - Food and Beverages Hotel Rafayel London - Guest Room Hotel Rafayel London - Food and Beverages Hotel Rafayel London - Interior Hotel Rafayel London - Restaurant Hotel Rafayel London - Facilities Hotel Rafayel London - Bathroom
Hotel Rafayel London - Food and Beverages Hotel Rafayel London - Sports and Activities Hotel Rafayel London - Meeting Room Hotel Rafayel London - Guest Room Hotel Rafayel London - Meeting Room Hotel Rafayel London - Spa Hotel Rafayel London - Facilities Hotel Rafayel London - Guest Room Hotel Rafayel London - Spa Hotel Rafayel London - Spa Hotel Rafayel London - Food and Beverages Hotel Rafayel London - Interior
Area: Wandsworth and Lambeth Number of Rooms: 65
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 201 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (201)
Sort by:
Karen T. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 28, 2015
Almost there

Reception staff helpful. Free shuttle service to tube station. The amazing views from the room.
7.3
Very good
Report this review
Ainsley M. Couples United Kingdom, July 25, 2015
Clean, spacious and lovely rooms

Clean, spacious and lovely rooms
9
Lived up to expectations of a 5 star hotel
Report this review
Helen C. Groups United Kingdom, July 20, 2015
Nice and cosy hotel !

Clean, quiet and friendly staff.
7.7
Enjoyed my stay.
Report this review
Hugo S. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 23, 2015
Excellent

views, comfort, staff
9.3
Excellent, very pleased
Report this review
Amy M. Couples United Kingdom, June 21, 2015
Great stay

hotel staff were great, the room was really nice and so clean
10
loved our stay, would stay again
Report this review
Mirsad H. Couples Sweden, June 21, 2015
4 Stars Hotel

Clean, amazing view and professional staff.
8
All in all a great hotel but being a 5 star hotel beds needs to be of higher standard and a 5 * hotel shod not run out of warm water several nights in a row.
Report this review
Karen B. Couples United Kingdom, June 21, 2015
Another good stay

Staff, proximity to attractions, rain shower
8.7
We stayed overnight for an early start for the London to Brighton bike ride. Room clean and comfortable. Staff always polite and helpful. Used the free shuttle service into Clapham for our evening meal.
Report this review
Marion H. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 21, 2015
Our stay at the Rafayel

room, quiteness comfort
9
We have stayed here once before and it is very comfortable and luxurious. Our room, although near the road, was very nice and the traffic did not affect us. There was an issue with the bathroom sink tap which was sort of hanging off and difficult to use, we did report this, but surely the cleaner should have noticed it when cleaning? This is a minor detail, but for 5 star should have been dealt with. There was also a large rose petal under the large sofa stool which was obviously left by a previous occupant - I noticed it when I was in bed. The cream sofa could also do with a little clean, particularly on the front at the bottom. Also, another minor issue was one of the light switches next to the bed was broken, but did not affect us, but the small round mirror in the bathroom again could do with a clean. All of these are minor issues, but I would definitely stay at the Rafayel again because it was so relaxing!
Report this review
Keith G. Couples United Kingdom, June 4, 2015
Stay at rafayel

Comfort, space, view
8.3
Report this review
Martin C. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 18, 2015
stay

reception staff, parking, size of rooms.
8.3
The staff were very helpful especially at the reception. We ate in the restaurant the food wasn't special and the staff in their were not so good but they did have an offer on and we got 50% off our meal. So for the price it was ok. The were building outside the room so it was noisy in the morning.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Rafayel LondonHotel Rafayel London - Guest RoomHotel Rafayel London - Guest RoomHotel Rafayel London - ExteriorHotel Rafayel London - InteriorHotel Rafayel London - InteriorHotel Rafayel London - Guest RoomHotel Rafayel London - Sports and ActivitiesHotel Rafayel London - Meeting RoomHotel Rafayel London - Guest RoomHotel Rafayel London - Food and BeveragesHotel Rafayel London - Guest RoomHotel Rafayel London - Food and BeveragesHotel Rafayel London - InteriorHotel Rafayel London - RestaurantHotel Rafayel London - FacilitiesHotel Rafayel London - BathroomHotel Rafayel London - Food and BeveragesHotel Rafayel London - Sports and ActivitiesHotel Rafayel London - Meeting RoomHotel Rafayel London - Guest RoomHotel Rafayel London - Meeting RoomHotel Rafayel London - SpaHotel Rafayel London - FacilitiesHotel Rafayel London - Guest RoomHotel Rafayel London - SpaHotel Rafayel London - SpaHotel Rafayel London - Food and BeveragesHotel Rafayel London - InteriorHotel Rafayel London - Sports and ActivitiesHotel Rafayel London - Food and BeveragesHotel Rafayel London - SpaHotel Rafayel London - Guest RoomHotel Rafayel London - Pub/LoungeHotel Rafayel London - InteriorHotel Rafayel London - InteriorHotel Rafayel London - Meeting RoomHotel Rafayel London - SpaHotel Rafayel London - ExteriorHotel Rafayel London - SpaHotel Rafayel London - Guest RoomHotel Rafayel London - Guest RoomHotel Rafayel London - Food and BeveragesHotel Rafayel London - InteriorHotel Rafayel London - Guest RoomHotel Rafayel London - Guest RoomHotel Rafayel London - ExteriorHotel Rafayel London - Sports and ActivitiesHotel Rafayel London - BathroomHotel Rafayel London - ReceptionHotel Rafayel London - InteriorHotel Rafayel London - Pub/LoungeHotel Rafayel London - Guest RoomHotel Rafayel London - RestaurantHotel Rafayel London - InteriorHotel Rafayel London - Food and BeveragesHotel Rafayel London - Food and BeveragesHotel Rafayel London - Food and BeveragesHotel Rafayel London - Food and BeveragesHotel Rafayel London - Food and BeveragesHotel Rafayel London - ExteriorHotel Rafayel London - Food and Beverages


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05