or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Rafayel

34 Lombard Road, Wandsworth and Lambeth, London, United Kingdom SW11 3RF (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Rafayel London - Guest Room Hotel Rafayel London - Bathroom Hotel Rafayel London - Guest Room Hotel Rafayel London - Hotel Interior Hotel Rafayel London - Hotel Exterior Hotel Rafayel London - View Hotel Rafayel London - Guest Room Hotel Rafayel London - Lobby Hotel Rafayel London - Lobby Hotel Rafayel London - Hotel Interior Hotel Rafayel London - Reception Hotel Rafayel London - Hotel Interior Hotel Rafayel London - Hotel Exterior Hotel Rafayel London - Hotel Exterior Hotel Rafayel London - Bathroom Hotel Rafayel London - Guest Room
Hotel Rafayel London - Guest Room Hotel Rafayel London - Bathroom Hotel Rafayel London - Guest Room Hotel Rafayel London - Guest Room Hotel Rafayel London - Hotel Exterior Hotel Rafayel London - View Hotel Rafayel London - Hotel Interior Hotel Rafayel London - Hotel Interior Hotel Rafayel London - Lobby Hotel Rafayel London - Pub/Lounge Hotel Rafayel London - Pub/Lounge Hotel Rafayel London - Pub/Lounge
Hotel Area: Wandsworth and Lambeth Number of Rooms: 65
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
125 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (125)
Sort by:
Richard B. Couples United States of America, April 14, 2014
excellent staff and great service. convenient

sevice staff and convenient to transportation system
9
We enjoyed our stay
Daniel L. Couples United Kingdom, April 11, 2014
Problems were rectified !

Comfort Parking Near the Bus
6.3
Good customer service was provided when our room service didn't arrive as they had lost the order. when it did arrive it was not very hot. This was removed fomr our bill without any fuss. Great room and facilities,
Henry Y. Couples United States of America, March 27, 2014
Nice, Quiet, and Cozy

Quiet surroundings, gym equipment, and Appliances
7.7
The hotel was in a remte location that was fairly quiet. The bedroom was nicely equipped and the checking in/out process was smooth.
Chua B. Business travelers Malaysia, March 26, 2014
Great

Staffs, rooms and price
8
I like my stay...its great...for the price you pay its totally worth it.
Salim S. Couples United Kingdom, March 18, 2014
fantastic!!!

location comfort staff
9.7
a very very plesant stay. great location, fab rooms and most of all fantastic, attentive staff.
Rajiv K. Couples United Kingdom, February 11, 2014
clean, comfortable

good shuttle service to tube station, big rooms, clean
9
It was brilliant. I plan to stay here again in future, good clean rooms with very good staff
Cherie P. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 6, 2014
Perfect

Convenient location, Quiet & Tastefully decorated
7.7
Perfect, staff were helful, our room was a good size & immaculate, the shuttle was most convenient especially with the underground strike and our room looked over the Thames so was very quiet
Maria C. Couples United Kingdom, January 31, 2014
Relaxing

staff, spa and shuttle service
8
Our stay at Hotel Rafayel was lovely and relaxing. Staff were very friendly, helpful and attentive.
Pratya S. Solo travelers Thailand, January 30, 2014
Nice but too far from a public transport

The service mind, the room size and the gym
7
- There are two buildings, hotel and apartment. The hotel is only 3 lower floors on the hotel building side so you cannot expect a nice view for your stay. - The service mind is great - If you need a nice view and bigger full functions suite room, you can upgrade to the apartment room. Additional 40£/night for my case. - The full functions suite room has one bathroom, living room, kitchen and one bed room. - The hotel is quiet far from clapham junction and it will take around 10-15 mins to walk. - There is a shuttle service that will drop you somewhere around the hotel such as the train station. In summary, i enjoy my stay there as I upgrade to the apartment room with river view
Helen R. Couples United Kingdom, January 26, 2014
Great Hotel, not best location

clean, comfortable and swish
7.7
Great hotel, with a great room- comfy bed, best shower ever. But not the best location- offering a semi reliable shuttle service to tube helped.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Rafayel London - Hotel ExteriorHotel Rafayel London - Guest RoomHotel Rafayel London - BathroomHotel Rafayel London - Guest RoomHotel Rafayel London - Hotel InteriorHotel Rafayel London - Hotel ExteriorHotel Rafayel London - ViewHotel Rafayel London - Guest RoomHotel Rafayel London - LobbyHotel Rafayel London - LobbyHotel Rafayel London - Hotel InteriorHotel Rafayel London - ReceptionHotel Rafayel London - Hotel InteriorHotel Rafayel London - Hotel ExteriorHotel Rafayel London - Hotel ExteriorHotel Rafayel London - BathroomHotel Rafayel London - Guest RoomHotel Rafayel London - Guest RoomHotel Rafayel London - BathroomHotel Rafayel London - Guest RoomHotel Rafayel London - Guest RoomHotel Rafayel London - Hotel ExteriorHotel Rafayel London - ViewHotel Rafayel London - Hotel InteriorHotel Rafayel London - Hotel InteriorHotel Rafayel London - LobbyHotel Rafayel London - Pub/LoungeHotel Rafayel London - Pub/LoungeHotel Rafayel London - Pub/LoungeHotel Rafayel London - RestaurantHotel Rafayel London - Suite RoomHotel Rafayel London - Suite RoomHotel Rafayel London - BathroomHotel Rafayel London - Hot TubHotel Rafayel London - Recreational Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3B08