or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Rafayel

34 Lombard Road, Wandsworth and Lambeth, London, United Kingdom SW11 3RF (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Rafayel London - Guest Room Hotel Rafayel London - Guest Room Hotel Rafayel London - Interior Hotel Rafayel London - Interior Hotel Rafayel London - Guest Room Hotel Rafayel London - Food and Beverages Hotel Rafayel London - Sports and Activities Hotel Rafayel London - Meeting Room Hotel Rafayel London - Guest Room Hotel Rafayel London - Food and Beverages Hotel Rafayel London - Exterior Hotel Rafayel London - Guest Room Hotel Rafayel London - Food and Beverages Hotel Rafayel London - Interior Hotel Rafayel London - Interior Hotel Rafayel London - Interior
Hotel Rafayel London - Bathroom Hotel Rafayel London - Bathroom Hotel Rafayel London - Bathroom Hotel Rafayel London - Guest Room Hotel Rafayel London - Guest Room Hotel Rafayel London - Lobby Hotel Rafayel London - Lobby Hotel Rafayel London - Reception Hotel Rafayel London - View Hotel Rafayel London - View Hotel Rafayel London - Interior Hotel Rafayel London - Interior
Area: Wandsworth and Lambeth Number of Rooms: 65
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
186 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (186)
Sort by:
Cheyne M. Couples United Kingdom, April 15, 2015
Fantastic Hotel

Room features, staff, car service
9.3
Just fantastic! Definitely stay there again! Staff very professional.
Steve K. Groups United Kingdom, March 25, 2015
Amazing views great location excellent hotel

Fantastic service, upgraded on arrival, stunning views over London and the river
9.7
On arrival we were welcomed by very friendly staff who kindly upgraded us to a spectacular 2 bed suite with fantastic views of the river and London. The suite was immaculate, very relaxing stay, highly recommended.
Mo H. Couples United Kingdom, March 8, 2015
great value and excellent quality hotel

the food, the room, the decor
9.7
Amy B. Couples United Kingdom, February 15, 2015
Spacious rooms

Bed, room size and breakfast
9
We stayed for a Valentine's weekend, it was lovely being so close to the river. Unfortunately, we were too busy to use the spa, but we shall do next time! Breakfast was delicious also! The room was really spacious, I would have preferred a river view but that option wasn't available with our room type. We still had a lovely stay nonetheless!
Helen F. Groups United Kingdom, January 11, 2015
Amazing hotel, friendly staff

The appartment, the staff, the views
10
It was one of the best hotels I have stayed at. The staff made us feel like we were at home, they were helpful, friendly and treated us like royalty. The apartment that we were upgraded to us was amazing, the views were of the Thames. The only negative was that there was not a place in the apartment where the light was right to apply makeup but that was only a minor for me. The food was lovely. Overall I would recommend this hotel to everyone, I will be coming back again.
Priscilla T. Couples Hong Kong, January 2, 2015
Fantastic night for the New Year

Great view, good service, comfortable room
9
Me and my boyfriend booked this hotel to enjoy the firework at the hotel's rooftop for New year and we were not disappointed. The room was very comfortable and we especially enjoyed the shower and the shower products. It's a bit distant to walk from the nearest tube station but they offer a shuffle for their customers. We enjoyed our stay.
Karen H. Couples United Kingdom, January 1, 2015
Rafayal hotel stay

Bathroom, underground parking , location
6.3
Suite quite dark (lamp bulb out) slow service, had to ask several times for service and kept forgetting what had been asked for which made the stay feel poorly run
Lawrence R. Couples United Kingdom, December 14, 2014
Good value for 5 star

Clean, modern and friendly
9
From when we arrived the location was quiet and very close to riverside eateries and shops. The staff were helpful and always very polite I would defiantly stay here again.
Lee K. Couples United Kingdom, December 11, 2014
Could be better

Bed, Room, Bathroom
6.7
A hotel is only as good as its kitchen.
Yan Y. Business travelers New Zealand, November 19, 2014
This is quite standard 3 star rather than 5 star

The room size is quite big and nice
5.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Rafayel LondonHotel Rafayel London - Guest RoomHotel Rafayel London - Guest RoomHotel Rafayel London - InteriorHotel Rafayel London - InteriorHotel Rafayel London - Guest RoomHotel Rafayel London - Food and BeveragesHotel Rafayel London - Sports and ActivitiesHotel Rafayel London - Meeting RoomHotel Rafayel London - Guest RoomHotel Rafayel London - Food and BeveragesHotel Rafayel London - ExteriorHotel Rafayel London - Guest RoomHotel Rafayel London - Food and BeveragesHotel Rafayel London - InteriorHotel Rafayel London - InteriorHotel Rafayel London - InteriorHotel Rafayel London - BathroomHotel Rafayel London - BathroomHotel Rafayel London - BathroomHotel Rafayel London - Guest RoomHotel Rafayel London - Guest RoomHotel Rafayel London - LobbyHotel Rafayel London - LobbyHotel Rafayel London - ReceptionHotel Rafayel London - ViewHotel Rafayel London - ViewHotel Rafayel London - InteriorHotel Rafayel London - InteriorHotel Rafayel London - LobbyHotel Rafayel London - Pub/LoungeHotel Rafayel London - Pub/LoungeHotel Rafayel London - Guest RoomHotel Rafayel London - RestaurantHotel Rafayel London - Suite RoomHotel Rafayel London - Suite RoomHotel Rafayel London - BathroomHotel Rafayel London - Guest RoomHotel Rafayel London - InteriorHotel Rafayel London - RestaurantHotel Rafayel London - FacilitiesHotel Rafayel London - BathroomHotel Rafayel London - Food and BeveragesHotel Rafayel London - InteriorHotel Rafayel London - Sports and ActivitiesHotel Rafayel London - Meeting RoomHotel Rafayel London - Guest RoomHotel Rafayel London - Meeting RoomHotel Rafayel London - SpaHotel Rafayel London - FacilitiesHotel Rafayel London - Guest RoomHotel Rafayel London - SpaHotel Rafayel London - SpaHotel Rafayel London - Food and BeveragesHotel Rafayel London - InteriorHotel Rafayel London - Guest RoomHotel Rafayel London - Sports and ActivitiesHotel Rafayel London - Food and BeveragesHotel Rafayel London - SpaHotel Rafayel London - Guest RoomHotel Rafayel London - Pub/LoungeHotel Rafayel London - ReceptionHotel Rafayel London - InteriorHotel Rafayel London - InteriorHotel Rafayel London - Meeting RoomHotel Rafayel London - SpaHotel Rafayel London - ExteriorHotel Rafayel London - SpaHotel Rafayel London - Guest RoomHotel Rafayel London - Guest RoomHotel Rafayel London - Food and BeveragesHotel Rafayel London - InteriorHotel Rafayel London - Guest RoomHotel Rafayel London - Guest RoomHotel Rafayel London - ExteriorHotel Rafayel London - Sports and ActivitiesHotel Rafayel London - BathroomHotel Rafayel London - ReceptionHotel Rafayel London - InteriorHotel Rafayel London - Guest RoomHotel Rafayel London - Pub/LoungeHotel Rafayel London - Guest RoomHotel Rafayel London - RestaurantHotel Rafayel London - InteriorHotel Rafayel London - Pub/LoungeHotel Rafayel London - Pub/LoungeHotel Rafayel London - ExteriorHotel Rafayel London - Guest RoomHotel Rafayel London - Guest RoomHotel Rafayel London - Guest RoomHotel Rafayel London - ExteriorHotel Rafayel London - Hot TubHotel Rafayel London - ExteriorHotel Rafayel London - Recreational Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3C06