Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong

23 Saigon Street,, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Twin Bedroom Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Working Area Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Double bedroom Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Bathroom Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Room Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Room Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Room & Premier Room - Bathroom Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior - Day View Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior - Night View Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Night view from hotel`s roof Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrance
Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Semi-Buffet Breakfast Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Semi-Buffet Breakfast
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 126
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1067 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1067)
Sort by:
Joleen T. Couples Singapore, September 15, 2014
Good value hotel at a convenient location

location, price, cleanliness
9.3
Unlike many negative reviews I read online, I had a pleasant experience at Rainbow hotel. I arrived much earlier than check-in time but the rooms were not available. The staff was nice to explain the situation to me and asked me to return at 11am and gave a few suggestions on where to have good breakfast. The process was fast and smooth, staff were all friendly and helpful too. The room was of a comfortable size and clean. Location is just opposite temple street and you could walk to mongkok or tsim sha tsui. Getting to the hotel from airport cost hkd33 on A21 bus that stops outside hotel. there is also midnight bus service to airport if needed.
Angela S. Couples Singapore, September 9, 2014
Good location

Location, Value for money, Relatively larger room than the rest
7
Kenneth F. Couples New Zealand, September 9, 2014
Great evening in

Location, HBO and Cinemax
7.7
Close to Exit B1 or B2, Jordan Metro station. Not usually too expensive. I enjoy watching HBO and Cinemax as Pearl and World (ATV) have crap on these days, or if anything decent, its on way too late. Nice sized shower can fit 2 people. Handy to restaurants, including McDonalds. I like this hotel. The only thing I don't like is 11.00am check out, when all the other hotels are 12.00 midday!!!
Noel B. Business travelers New Zealand, September 5, 2014
staff did not know about customer service

the location was OK -near Jordon MTR and Nathan road
5.7
Verry poor customer service provided for example I asked for a taxi several times and was told to go and get one myself out on the street. The same for laundry - go around the corner to Laundry shop!! The toiletries in the Bathroom very very limited I wont stay here again!!
Su T. Business travelers Taiwan, September 5, 2014
The hotel is just so so

clean,
5.3
Sung T. Couples Hong Kong, September 5, 2014
location

location, services, wifi
6
really.. many shopping malls nearby the hotel
Keng J. Business travelers Malaysia, September 4, 2014
Good value for money!

Location, clean, good size of room
7.7
No complains
Kenneth F. Couples New Zealand, September 1, 2014
Pleasant ovenight stay

Close to Metro, restaurants, and has HBO
7.3
Quite easy to find from exit B1 or B2 Jordan station, 3rd street north. Not usually too expensive except on saturday. Room and shower good. I did not eat there. McDonalds nearby for breakfast. Has a good selection of TV channels including HBO.
Jisun L. Groups South Korea, August 31, 2014
good choice

1.location 2.room itself 3.bathroom
10
I didn't expect cuz the fee was so cheap....but the room was really nice. Specially my biggest worrisome was a bathroom. However it was so nice that I felt really comfirtable.
Wu-Chun C. Couples Taiwan, August 30, 2014
good location.

near downtown.
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier RoomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Twin BedroomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Working AreaHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Double bedroomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - BathroomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe RoomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe RoomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Room & Premier Room - BathroomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior RoomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Night view from hotel`s roofHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntranceHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Semi-Buffet BreakfastHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Semi-Buffet Breakfast

Customer Reviews - Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07