or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong

23 Saigon Street,, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Twin Bedroom Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Working Area Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Double bedroom Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Bathroom Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Room Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Room Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Room & Premier Room - Bathroom Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior - Day View Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior - Night View Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Night view from hotel`s roof Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrance
Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Semi-Buffet Breakfast Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Semi-Buffet Breakfast
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 126
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1237 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1237)
Sort by:
Kwok S. Couples Malaysia, November 24, 2014
Summary report

Location, value for money, cleanliness
8.3
Overall ok
Siu W. Couples Singapore, November 23, 2014
rainbow

clean good location and good service
8.7
Very pleasant
Albert U. Business travelers Taiwan, November 22, 2014
Great location

location, rate, clean
7.7
Great, wifi needs improvement and if can help with taxi service will be perfect
Hsu P. Couples Singapore, November 20, 2014
good location

Good location, reasonably room size and hotel room is clean , breakfast so so , a lot eateries around hotel
7.7
Mitch L. Couples Singapore, November 19, 2014
Review.

room was big enough. ambient is good.
8
Siu P. Couples Australia, November 19, 2014
very good

location is very Good. Room is very clean.
8
Yuting T. Families with young children Singapore, November 19, 2014
Sucky Staff Attitude

Location, Location, Location
5
On 17th Nov morning I was checking out from the hotel leaving for Macau. I wanted to leave the luggage at the lobby overnight for I have already book the room for 18-19th Nov. I told their staff about that and I have clearly told him that We will be checking back in to Rainbow hotel on 18th Nov. He told me no you are not allowed to leave your luggage with us overnight due to security reason. Fine I accepted the reason and carry all my luggages with 2 kids took a MTR to Sheung Wan frantically finding the luggage locker to leave all my luggages and because of all these I missed my ferry and have to queue for 1.5 hrs for the next one. These are not why I am not happy. The trigger point of my ultimate unhappiness about the hotel is that my friend who was leaving to Zhu Hai on the same day left her luggages with your hotel and was allowed to leave it overnight. Don't they have a policy to follow ? Apparently it depends on their staff mood. I seriously thinks that their staffs needs re-training. This is totally unacceptable and frustrating to know I gone through all the disruption because of who decides to do things differently. I have been a frequent traveller, none of the hotels that I have stayed do not allowed putting luggage for 1 night especially when you are rechecking back in. Even Hostel in Korea allows customer to do so. Ultimate disappointment!!
Stanley W. Couples Canada, November 19, 2014
Value for money

Good location, good room size, good servie
7.7
Very comfortable.
Yuting T. Families with young children Singapore, November 17, 2014
Staff attitude is extremely poor

Location, Location, Location
5
Room and location was fine. But the staff attitude was horrible. I wanted to leave the luggage at the lobby overnight as I will be going to Macau for 1 day and check back in to the same hotel and was rejected given the reason it's due to security issue. Same day my friend also leave her luggage at the lobby overnight and she was allowed to do so. I am not very happy about their double standard.
Linda T. Couples Singapore, November 17, 2014
Wonderful Stay

the cleanliness and location is the main reason i will be going back. Room service staff is very friendly too.
8.7
Quite a pleasant stay. Stayed for 4days 3nights and i would say the cleanliness is what i really love and usually hotel room is very small but this hotel space is wonderful. I could still leave my 2 luggage open throughout and have roomy space for walking. Definitely a great place to stay with good location, cleanliness, room space and service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier RoomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Twin BedroomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Working AreaHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Double bedroomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - BathroomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe RoomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe RoomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Room & Premier Room - BathroomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior RoomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Night view from hotel`s roofHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntranceHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Semi-Buffet BreakfastHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Semi-Buffet Breakfast

Customer Reviews - Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03