or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong

23 Saigon Street,, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Twin Bedroom Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Working Area Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Double bedroom Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Bathroom Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Room Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Room Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Room & Premier Room - Bathroom Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior - Day View Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior - Night View Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Night view from hotel`s roof Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrance
Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Semi-Buffet Breakfast Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Semi-Buffet Breakfast
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 126
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1140 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1140)
Sort by:
Sophia O. Groups Singapore, October 19, 2014
not bad hotel

airport bus, mtr and walking distance.
6
its near jordan mrt just about 5 mins walk. great thing is airport bus just alight right outside the street of nathan road. got a 7-11 below the hotel side. easy to find mcd, starbucks and nearby got some mall to shop at.
Carlos A. Families with young children Brazil, October 11, 2014
Nice for the price...

Location is Good ! Near MTR station!
5.3
Staff not too much friendly! Breakfast so so, but its ok! Room very small! If you are thinking take kids with you, think again!
Michael C. Families with young children Australia, October 8, 2014
Super hard beds and nothing else
5.3
Stay was ordinary, you have to lug your own bags to your room, sound proofing is poor, lack of maintenance lots of scuff marks over the walls, and only half a roll of toilet paper
Michael C. Families with young children Australia, October 8, 2014
Worse than a hostel
2.7
Restaurant staff unhelpful, hotel staff not much better. Paying a price pretty much to self serve. You have to rely on yourself to get anything done in the hotel. They should call themselves a hotel but instead a hostel las that was the feeling of the place
Guan Q. Solo travelers United States of America, October 8, 2014
Great location, fair value, clean room

Great location, fair value, clean room
9.7
Clean and comfortable, convenient to all.
Mei N. Business travelers Taiwan, October 5, 2014
Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong

good location, friendly staff, clean
8.7
Andrew L. Business travelers Singapore, October 1, 2014
Average hotel

Fairly decent location, average prices, average staff performance
5.3
Wi-Fi was bad. Intermittent disconnection. Room was small. No tissue in room, only a toilet roll inside toilet. Tea cup is available in room, but no spoon. Their late check-out is at 12nn else it's half-day rate.
Kenneth F. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 1, 2014
Room with HBO

Location, reasonable sized bathroom, HBO and Cinemax
7.7
Comfortable room with reasonably sized bathroom, close to Jordan MTR station exit B1 or B2. TV has HBO and Cinemax as well as others. I did not eat there but restaurants nearby include McDonalds, haha. Usual time for check out at this hotel is 11am but since I am a regular customer (and I asked nicely), they let me stay till 12.00.
Teresa Y. Couples United States of America, October 1, 2014
nice hotel, value for money

good location, clean, very nice staff
9.3
everything is good, suggest can provide overnight baggage storage
Annabel K. Couples Singapore, September 29, 2014
Perfect for the budget conscious.

location price cleanliness
9
**Very good. This hotel in fact is PERFECT for what it is. A budget hotel that prides itself on service and cleanliness. **It definitely wasn't luxurious. I would class this hotel under Budget because of the (lack of) amenities. But I knew what I was paying for and I wasn't expecting luxury during this trip. **It was so affordable. We got a really great offer and paid less than USD100 per night inclusive of breakfast. **It was a big enough room for the two of us, and we are by no means petite. We had enough space to move around and if we wanted more space, well, there's so much to do outside. The shops and eateries are open till midnight? **Breakfast was sufficient, ok tasting, not much to choose from but enough, but no fruit/greens. I would recommend the sausage and scrambled eggs and toast. **Wifi is free which seems rare in Hong Kong. Not fantastic wifi but it is much better at the breakfast room. They have a different wifi password though. **Room is very clean. Not many bathroom amenities. Do make sure you bring what you need. **Location is fantastic. 5 minutes walk to the night markets and many fantastic little eateries where even locals patronise, a few within even 1 minutes walk from the doorstep!!! **Will stay here again if the price is right. Though I prefer the luxury of a full 4-5 star hotel, I will stay here again if I'm on a quick budget shopping trip and the offer is on again...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier RoomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Twin BedroomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Working AreaHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Double bedroomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - BathroomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe RoomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe RoomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Room & Premier Room - BathroomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior RoomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Night view from hotel`s roofHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntranceHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Semi-Buffet BreakfastHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Semi-Buffet Breakfast

Customer Reviews - Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04