Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong

23 Saigon Street,, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Twin Bedroom Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Working Area Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Double bedroom Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Bathroom Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Room Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Room Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Room & Premier Room - Bathroom Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior - Day View Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior - Night View Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Night view from hotel`s roof Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrance
Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Semi-Buffet Breakfast Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Semi-Buffet Breakfast
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 126
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1082 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1082)
Sort by:
Yvonne T. Families with young children Singapore, September 22, 2014
Hotel Rainbow

neat environment, clean room and walking distance to Jordan mtr & Temple Street
10
It was a great stay, clean n neat room with basic amenities. Daily replenishment of mineral water. Room comes with hair dryer, digital safe, fridge & kettle. Staff at counter and lobby are friendly. Only thing is check out time is 11am, extention till 3pm is chargable at HK $350. But overall, enjoy my stay at the Hotel. Hotel is walking distance to Jordan mtr & Temple street.
Yuwen L. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 17, 2014
Hotel in a good location

Good location & clean
6.7
Michelle C. Couples Singapore, September 16, 2014
Overall Good

Location, Price, Clean
7.7
Stayed for 3 nights and was impressed by the thoughts put into the spatial design in the limited room space. The room was clean, hotel location was great, with many good food outlets nearby. The only let down was on the last morning when there was a no. 8 tropical cyclone warning. We requested to check out at 3 pm due to the weather but was told that there would be a charge for using the room after 12 pm. The staff could have been more sympathetic and waive the charge, in view of the weather.
Joleen T. Couples Singapore, September 15, 2014
Good value hotel at a convenient location

location, price, cleanliness
9.3
Unlike many negative reviews I read online, I had a pleasant experience at Rainbow hotel. I arrived much earlier than check-in time but the rooms were not available. The staff was nice to explain the situation to me and asked me to return at 11am and gave a few suggestions on where to have good breakfast. The process was fast and smooth, staff were all friendly and helpful too. The room was of a comfortable size and clean. Location is just opposite temple street and you could walk to mongkok or tsim sha tsui. Getting to the hotel from airport cost hkd33 on A21 bus that stops outside hotel. there is also midnight bus service to airport if needed.
Shi Y. Solo travelers Singapore, September 15, 2014
Not friendly service at all. But comfortable

Nothing
5.7
Normal
Jiranuwat S. Families with older children Thailand, September 12, 2014
Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong

Location
2.7
Terrible. Very noisy from their own staffs (housekeepers). Bathroom's curtain has massive fungus and stains. Wall is full of damages.
Angela S. Couples Singapore, September 9, 2014
Good location

Location, Value for money, Relatively larger room than the rest
7
Kenneth F. Couples New Zealand, September 9, 2014
Great evening in

Location, HBO and Cinemax
7.7
Close to Exit B1 or B2, Jordan Metro station. Not usually too expensive. I enjoy watching HBO and Cinemax as Pearl and World (ATV) have crap on these days, or if anything decent, its on way too late. Nice sized shower can fit 2 people. Handy to restaurants, including McDonalds. I like this hotel. The only thing I don't like is 11.00am check out, when all the other hotels are 12.00 midday!!!
Noel B. Business travelers New Zealand, September 5, 2014
staff did not know about customer service

the location was OK -near Jordon MTR and Nathan road
5.7
Verry poor customer service provided for example I asked for a taxi several times and was told to go and get one myself out on the street. The same for laundry - go around the corner to Laundry shop!! The toiletries in the Bathroom very very limited I wont stay here again!!
Su T. Business travelers Taiwan, September 5, 2014
The hotel is just so so

clean,
5.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier RoomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Twin BedroomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Working AreaHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Double bedroomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - BathroomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe RoomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe RoomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Room & Premier Room - BathroomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior RoomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Night view from hotel`s roofHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntranceHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Semi-Buffet BreakfastHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Semi-Buffet Breakfast

Customer Reviews - Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03