My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong

23 Saigon Street,, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Twin Bedroom Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Working Area Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Double bedroom Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Bathroom Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Room Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Room Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Room & Premier Room - Bathroom Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior - Day View Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior - Night View Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Night view from hotel`s roof Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrance
Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Semi-Buffet Breakfast Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Semi-Buffet Breakfast
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 126
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
938 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (938)
Sort by:
Randell T. Business travelers Singapore, July 18, 2014
Good

value for money
8
Good
Joanne N. Couples Singapore, July 17, 2014
Friendly staff

Easy access convenience to train station and shopping mall
9.3
Water heater water is not hot. Pillow is too soft
Claire H. Groups Singapore, July 16, 2014
Amazing experience & worthwhile to go back for!

The hotel is very value for money given it's price to its comfort & location! Money changers are also nearby! Do note that a refundable deposit of HKD 1000 will be required when you check in!
7.7
The hotel staffs were very friendly, especially a staff named Samuel. He answered many of our quarries including where to get specific items & how to get to places we needed to go as well. There was also a Starbucks located nearby with a very friendly barrister named shinglee who helped us a lot with our directions around the places nearby!
Frank A. Couples New Zealand, July 15, 2014
not very clean in the rooms ,.
3.3
Not very pleasant. Dirty room. Staff could be more helpful.There was one person whom managed to shift us to another room, and cleaner. Wouldnot stay there again.
Kitty L. Groups Cambodia, July 14, 2014
It worth the paying.

, Easy to reach to public transports , Nightlights & restaurants , Clean
6.3
We were asked to deposit of US$2k for our 4 nights stay of 2 rooms while we have completedly paid our rooms online and the staff said it was hotel policy and asked me to ask around my family members who travelling with me to contribute the money for deposit if I didnt have enough 2K...finally we end up depositing of HK$500. Breakfast was not of much choice mostly fried rice n fried noodle every morning, staff were not friendly, but it was okay for us as there were few restaurant near the hotel open for breakfast. When we ask the frontline staff if they can arrange us taxi, he responded coldly said he won't do it. My overall feedback, the hotel location, rooms and pricing are all good except for those few points above.
Chi F. Couples Malaysia, July 13, 2014
Great location for shopping

Location, Room, Foods
8
This hotel located close to MRT station Jordon, exit B1 and turn right, walk about 2 minutes you will see a Sasa shop (street name - Saigon), turn right again and walk to the end, you will see Ranbow hotel. There is a nice restaurant at Level 1, nice foods and environment. will come back again.
Pauline H. Families with older children Australia, July 13, 2014
Easy access to Nathan road

Quiet, good location for transport, clean
8
EnjoyAble. We were able to enjoy an adequate breakfast..
Waiyiu C. Groups Hong Kong, July 11, 2014
Staffs in 1/f are not friendly

TV
5.3
Foo H. Families with older children Singapore, July 10, 2014
Pleasant Stay

Location, cleanliness, affordable
8
The room and bathroom is small. However, it serve its rightful purpose as a comfortable place to sleep in for the night. The wifi strength is quite weak though, I kept on losing connection. TV channels comes in a variety with movies and TVB channels. Maybe will consider staying here again.
Kristy P. Solo travelers Singapore, July 9, 2014
Ok only

location, clean and neat
8
Wifi in this hotel is very weak although it's free. Room are clean and neat as it is quite a new hotel overall. Bed is hard which i like. Pillows are too soft. Staff are not attentive enough as I have waited to check in since 12plus and was sitting at their lobby. I saw they allow other guests who has just arrived to check in at 1plus.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier RoomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Twin BedroomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Working AreaHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Double bedroomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - BathroomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe RoomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe RoomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Room & Premier Room - BathroomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior RoomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Night view from hotel`s roofHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntranceHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Semi-Buffet BreakfastHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Semi-Buffet Breakfast

Customer Reviews - Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05