Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong

23 Saigon Street,, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Twin Bedroom Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Twin Bedroom Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Twin Bedroom Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Twin Bedroom Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Twin bedroom Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Twin Bedroom Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Working Area Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Double bedroom Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Double bedroom Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Double bedroom Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Double bedroom Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Bathroom Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Double bedroom Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Room
Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Room Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Room Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Room Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Room Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Room Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Room Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Room Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Room Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Room & Premier Room - Bathroom Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Room & Premier Room - Bathroom Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Twin Bedroom Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 126
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 643 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.2
Couples (643)
Sort by:
Sirikarn N. Couples Thailand, August 24, 2015
Great Hotel Great Location

Convenience, Cleanliness, Value for Money
7.7
Report this review
Sally C. Couples Singapore, August 23, 2015
Comfortable

Near MTR, new hotel is clean and comfortable place
8.3
Overall stay is comfortable n short walk from MTR. Except that we reported Stop insecticide spray in room near door but everyday back to hotel still the same smell. Give up to inform reception.
Report this review
Yuan P. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2015
Bad breakfast semi- buffet

Clean, friendly, location
7.3
Report this review
Cherie C. Couples Indonesia, August 8, 2015
Quite good

Quite big room, clean , not too far from MTR - jordan station
5.7
The room is quite big, clean & comfortable. The location is near the shops, not too far from MTR- jordan station, not too far from Temple Street Night Market and a lot of delicious restaurants near this hotel. It's pleasant here. Except the service is not good.. there is no porter . We need to bring our luggage alone. And they won't take you a taxi to the airport or anywhere else. You need to take a taxi by your self.
Report this review
Melvyn R. Couples Australia, July 31, 2015
Location

Location to cheap good eats, MTR and night market.
7.7
Our stay was pleasant. Lingering cigarette smoke in our room when we arrived. Breakfasts are good. Sometimes when we stay at the Rainbow, the breakfasts are free, this time we had to pay. So check your voucher before you purchase. Staff are helpful. Rooms are clean but no back up roll of toilet paper. Aircon is a bit temperamental.
Report this review
Jing T. Couples China, July 14, 2015
Fine and convenient place

Location
8
Not much to say, but that is fine.
Report this review
Koon S. Couples Canada, July 13, 2015
Staff performance

Standard size room
4.7
Beside the poor manner at the front desk all is acceptable
Report this review
Jon E. Couples Sweden, July 11, 2015
Good hotel, horrible breakfast

It's clean, great staff, good location
7.7
The hotel itself is good. It's clean, the staff is very friendly and helpful, it's modern and it has a good location. I read about some people having problems with the wifi but we did not (stayed on 7th floor). However the beds in our room were extremely uncomfortable, hardest bed I've ever slept in. But the worst thing by far is the breakfast, DO NOT BUY BREAKFAST PACKAGE. It's not the hotel that does the breakfast, it's a restaurant located on the first floor of the hotel. I've stayed in many hotels but never have I seen a breakfast like this. It's not a buffet. You get one order of two eggs and either two pieces of bacon, two small sausages or two pieces of ham. If you, shockingly, still are hungry you get rice, noodles, white toast bread and if you're lucky some cold cuts to put on your toast. That's it. Who eats rice and noodles for breakfast? I liked the hotel, but having bought a package with breakfast I'm just so let down by it that I would not stay there again.
Report this review
Kiley S. Couples United States of America, July 6, 2015
You get what you pay for.

Location, convenience, location
7
It was a very basic, fairly spartan hotel. The location is good, but that was really the only selling point. The staff was nice, but did nothing beyond the basics (e.g., when the airline changed our departure flight to an early morning check-out, I inquired about getting a to-go sandwich or something similar for breakfast. The staff's response was 'the restaurant is closed' and made no effort beyond that. This was 20 hours in advance. I was aware the restaurant wasn't yet open when we departed, but the staff simply took that as the only answer and never checked on any other possibility). Breakfast is EXACTLY the same every day, with the least variety we've had pretty much anywhere in Asia. Definitely wouldn't stay here again.
Report this review
Siu C. Couples Hong Kong, July 5, 2015
Hotel check out time is 11:00 & is unacceptable

Location & price
7.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier RoomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Twin BedroomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Twin BedroomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Twin BedroomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Twin BedroomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Twin bedroomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Twin BedroomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior RoomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Working AreaHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Double bedroomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Double bedroomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Double bedroomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Double bedroomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - BathroomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Double bedroomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe RoomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe RoomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe RoomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe RoomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe RoomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe RoomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe RoomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe RoomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe RoomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Room & Premier Room - BathroomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Room & Premier Room - BathroomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Twin BedroomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Night view from hotel`s roofHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntranceHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Semi-Buffet BreakfastHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Semi-Buffet BreakfastHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - BathroomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - BathroomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Safety Box ProvidedHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception

Customer Reviews - Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04