or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong

23 Saigon Street,, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Twin Bedroom Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Twin Bedroom Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Twin Bedroom Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Twin Bedroom Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Twin bedroom Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Twin Bedroom Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Working Area Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Double bedroom Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Double bedroom Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Double bedroom Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Double bedroom Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Bathroom Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Double bedroom Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Room
Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Room Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Room Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Room Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Room Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Room Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Room Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Room Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Room Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Room & Premier Room - Bathroom Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Room & Premier Room - Bathroom Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Twin Bedroom Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 126
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
545 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.2
Couples (545)
Sort by:
Yip C. Couples Malaysia, March 27, 2015
pleasant and informative of staffs.

Staff performance, meet our requirements
6
I was disappointed on the F&B staffs. First day and daily of my breakfast, when we enter to cafe, there is no anyone of your staff greeting. They dont ever approach to take our order from the menu, as we had finished consumed breakfast buffet. As I understand there is a busy period, and this is their responsible to take order from guest and they haven't pay attention to guest, clear table and plate as well. This is the worse services that I first deserved. Besides, a credit to Front desk (Gary and a guy who is standing in the lobby with spectacle) they were quite helpful to us. Improve more on F&B Service skills.
Roselin P. Couples Singapore, March 19, 2015
Nice stay

Clean, cozy and friendly staff
6
Great...as the hotel is new and clean and staff is friendly
Nicole L. Couples Australia, March 14, 2015
Staying at Rainbow

Location
7.7
Location is excellent. Price is acceptable and the staff are friendly and helpful. If more choices for their breakfast menu would be appreciated. Will stay at Rainbow again for my next visit.
Gemma L. Couples Philippines, March 10, 2015
Good Alternative Hotel in Kowloon

1) New Hotel. 2) 5-min walk to MTR Jordan station 3) English speaking staff
7.3
Rainbow Hotel is very new and it is located in Jordan, Kowloon side of HK. It is well suited for practical travelers who's staying in Hong Kong for a short visit. Although there's not much amenities and recreational facilities offered, our short stay was comfortable and relaxing. Rooms with 1-Queen bed is limited compared to rooms with 2 twin-beds, so make sure you note this in your advance reservation. There is only one restaurant inside the hotel but there are a lot of small restaurants around the area so dining wont be a problem. There are only a few small shopping centers in the vicinity. The front desk staffs are helpful and can communicate well in English. Except for the early 11:00am check out time and the very very poor wi-fi connection, we had a good stay in Hotel Rainbow.
Kai Y. Couples Singapore, March 10, 2015
Good location

Location, free wifi
7.7
Located near Jordan MTR station exit B2. Free wifi.
Pee H. Couples Singapore, March 6, 2015
Clean and friendly staff with great location

The hotel location is great and easy for travellers to have good food and see the local way of life. The hotel front counter staffs were friendly and helpful. The room is clean and very maintained.
8
Very pleasant stay and please with the overall experience at the hotel. Would definitely stay again at my next visit and recommend friends to stay this hotel.
Sonia M. Couples Australia, February 28, 2015
Clean and comfortable, value for money

clean bathroom, clean bed sheets and comfortable bed
7.3
Melvyn R. Couples Australia, February 28, 2015
Location, location

Location, good basic breakfast and friendly helpful staff were the best
9
We enjoyed the Rainbow Hotel. It is value for money with big beds. Comfortable room, friendly staff, good breakfasts and plenty of electric plugs for all our gadgets in places that were very user friendly. Towels were a bit threadbare. We visit HK 2 times a year. We have stayed in places in Yau Mei Tei but have found this hotel in Jordan and will now shift to Rainbow. It is very convenient for the A21 bus from the airport or if you want a taxi back to the airport, they stop outside regularly for about $250 HK. This hotel is now on our list. Also we didn't encounter the Chinese Mainland tour groups in the hotel. These groups impact on your quality of stay.
Lee Y. Couples Malaysia, February 25, 2015
GOOD

LOCATION, CLEAN, COMFORT
7.3
Overall it's good
Melvyn R. Couples Australia, February 18, 2015
Location and comfort

Location is the best feature, cleanliness and staff friendliness
7.7
Our stay was comfortable with a big room. It was clean and had lots of plugs to deal with our tablets, phones etc. We stayed twice at the hotel...the superior room is no different to a standard room but on a higher floor. The cost is significant so I would ask always for a standard room. The breakfast doesn't have a large menu but we found it more than adequate. We have stayed in hotels around this area and we think it is a lot better for size of room, friendliness of staff and breakfast. Location is great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier RoomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Twin BedroomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Twin BedroomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Twin BedroomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Twin BedroomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Twin bedroomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Twin BedroomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior RoomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Working AreaHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Double bedroomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Double bedroomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Double bedroomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Double bedroomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - BathroomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Double bedroomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe RoomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe RoomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe RoomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe RoomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe RoomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe RoomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe RoomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe RoomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe RoomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Room & Premier Room - BathroomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Room & Premier Room - BathroomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Twin BedroomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Night view from hotel`s roofHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntranceHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Semi-Buffet BreakfastHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Semi-Buffet BreakfastHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - BathroomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - BathroomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Safety Box ProvidedHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception

Customer Reviews - Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07