or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong

23 Saigon Street,, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Twin Bedroom Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Working Area Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Double bedroom Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Bathroom Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Room Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Room Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Room & Premier Room - Bathroom Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior - Day View Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior - Night View Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Night view from hotel`s roof Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrance
Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Semi-Buffet Breakfast Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Semi-Buffet Breakfast
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 126
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
303 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.1
Solo travelers (303)
Sort by:
Kuan Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 29, 2015
Dirty spots and foot print on rooms wall

Good location with a lot of food option nearby. Wifi connection is acceptable.
5.7
My bedside walls surround with few obvious dirty foot print and mark. Hotel should more frequently check on the cleanses of rooms and etc. overall, it's still rated ok. Location of hotels is stay quite near MTR
Yuan F. Solo travelers Singapore, January 13, 2015
Good condition room

Tidy room, friendly staff and free wifi
9
good stay
Martyn I. Solo travelers Australia, January 12, 2015
Convenient Located Short Stay Hotel

Location and Price (compared to other HK hotels),
7
The hotel is well situated in Jordan, and the guest rooms are best described as functional, although the bed was comfortable. In my view it is much more like a 3 star hotel, mainly because of its breakfast choices and guest room facilities.
Fei T. Solo travelers Singapore, January 5, 2015
convenient, good size

big room for the price. conveniently located BTW yau mei tei and Jordan MTR. a lot of eateries around and 7-11 just two doors down
6.3
Comfortable. Walls and door are not sound proof. I can hear door slamming and people chatting outside my room as early as 6 am, which was annoying. Room check out is at 11am instead of usual 12 and so housekeeping also starts really early. So imagine waking up to sounds of housekeeper in the next room
Yoke F. Solo travelers Singapore, January 3, 2015
Hotel with Good Location

1) Near Jordan Train Station. 2) Along shopping district. 3) Lot of eateries nearby.
7
It was a nice hotel and I think slightly bigger than I had expected, maybe because I got the corner room. The room price is still quite expensive but think it is standard in HK. Check in process was a little long.
Claudius S. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 3, 2015
Value for money, new and clean

Value for money, new and clean
7.3
The hotel is nice, new furnished, all furniture is simple and looks new. There are lots of restaurant, mini market around hotel. Located on Kowloon island, Minutes to Jordan MTR station, Temple street market ( through underground by pass ). 2 station to ladies market mongkok or avenue of the stars. Affordable price
Thay K. Solo travelers Singapore, December 20, 2014
Comfortable hotel at a good location

Central, near to MTR and food places
9
Satisfied. Will stay here again
Janet C. Solo travelers Singapore, December 11, 2014
Great Location, Small bed

location
6
Slow check-in with only 1 staff manning at counter. Hotel location is great with walking distance to mtr. Room size is ok but the beds are too small, more suitable for children than adults. Breakfast menu is same throughout 1 week stay there. Food does not taste good. Only had breakfast there twice. Queue for toast bread is the worst. Waited for more than 15mins for my turn to get 2pcs of toast bread. Would prefer to top up more money to stay at other hotel.
Kenneth F. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 8, 2014
My favourite hotel in Kowloon

Close to metro, reasonable price, helpful and friendly staff
8.3
I have stayed at this hotel several times as convenient location and has HBO & Cinemax TV. Jordan is a nice area - does not have all the street buskers trying to get you to buy something like in TST, yet close to TST. I only had the breakfast there which is quite good if you order the cooked breakfast.
Weng C. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 6, 2014
amazing located hotel

Very clean room
9.3
Easy access to convenience store and train

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier RoomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Twin BedroomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Working AreaHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Double bedroomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - BathroomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe RoomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe RoomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Room & Premier Room - BathroomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior RoomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Night view from hotel`s roofHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntranceHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Semi-Buffet BreakfastHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Semi-Buffet Breakfast

Customer Reviews - Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07