Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong

23 Saigon Street,, Jordan, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
416 reviews

1086 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.2
Solo travelers (416)
Sort by:
Tzu H. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 26, 2015
Very convenient !about location !

Nice
6.7
Nice
Report this review
Andy A. Solo travelers Singapore, December 23, 2015
Fantastic location, Good size rooms and Value

Fantastic location, Good size rooms and Value for money
7.7
The hotel is conveniently located. It is few streets from the MTR station exit, across the road from the Temple Street Market, and with many eateries and 7-11 nearby. The rooms are of good size and cleanliness. The hotel is also a good value for money.
Report this review
King F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 12, 2015
Bear with it if location is your prime concern

Location only and no more
6.7
The shower room is not properly renovated. I found no place inside to place my clothes. It got completely soaked after shower and the'it' included the washroom. Strange! The shower room is the washroom, and the washroom is the shower room! B
Report this review
Wai L. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 4, 2015
value for money

location, comfort & service
6.3
It's still the best hotel, value for the money paid. Location is good and bed is comfortable. The only downside is the breakfast and lack of toiletries (they only provide a type of shower gel and there's no shampoo nor conditioner). Other than that, room is considered big for the amount we paid in that location.
Report this review
Kah S. Solo travelers Singapore, November 30, 2015
Great location, near Jordan MTR

Easy access to shops/restaurants/convenient shops. Hotel is clean, room size acceptable. Short walk to MTR.
4.3
Report this review
Brandon O. Solo travelers Singapore, November 22, 2015
Good Location, Clean Hotel and friendly staffs

Pleasant quick check in for tired traveller, counter staff pleasant and helpful attitude and very clean
9
We as deaf guys travellers got awesome hotel experience. I am sure that I will go back there again one day when I am back. We won't forget the female staff 's pleasant attitude. Your smile made our day great :) Cheers, Brad
Report this review
Chiaki U. Solo travelers Japan, November 21, 2015
Very good except for equipment

Room, Service, Location
8.7
It was very comfortable for me to stay here for 2 nights. It would be grateful if there are tissue papers, cotton buds, shampoo and conditioner in the bathroom.
Report this review
Gina T. Solo travelers Singapore, November 16, 2015
My Return To This Hotel

Best Location, Best food around
10
Again....I really love staying in this Hotel and that's why I come back so offen. Best location, best food around and clean...
Report this review
Jiaxin H. Solo travelers China, November 12, 2015
comfort

comfort, clean, quiet
5.7
Report this review
Henrik J. Solo travelers Denmark, November 7, 2015
Value for money

God compromise between location, quality and price
7.7
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1996 reviews Next page
Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntranceHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Night view from hotel’s roofHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier RoomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe RoomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Double bedroomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Twin BedroomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe RoomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe RoomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe RoomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Double bedroomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe RoomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Double bedroomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe RoomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Double bedroomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior RoomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Twin BedroomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Twin BedroomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Twin BedroomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Twin BedroomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Twin bedroomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Working AreaHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Double bedroomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe RoomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe RoomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe RoomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Twin BedroomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Safety Box ProvidedHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - BathroomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Room & Premier Room - BathroomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - BathroomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Room & Premier Room - BathroomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - BathroomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Semi-Buffet BreakfastHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Semi-Buffet Breakfast


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07