or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong

23 Saigon Street,, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Twin Bedroom Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Twin Bedroom Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Twin Bedroom Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Twin Bedroom Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Twin bedroom Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Twin Bedroom Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Working Area Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Double bedroom Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Double bedroom Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Double bedroom Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Double bedroom Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Bathroom Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Double bedroom Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Room
Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Room Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Room Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Room Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Room Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Room Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Room Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Room Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Room Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Room & Premier Room - Bathroom Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Room & Premier Room - Bathroom Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Twin Bedroom Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 126
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
336 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.2
Solo travelers (336)
Sort by:
Wing K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 7, 2015
Worth to stay

Good location, near temple street, clear, simple
8
Cameron L. Solo travelers Australia, April 2, 2015
Thin walls. Good location. Good breakfast.

Location. Breakfast. Good Staff.
8
Very thin walls. Noisy people coming and going will easily wake you up. Rooms on floor 2 will hear noise late at night from restaurant cleaning up at close on the level below. Very bad internet connection. But the staff were very good.
Angel V. Solo travelers United States of America, March 29, 2015
great place!

staff food and location!
10
Awesome
Fock H. Solo travelers Reunion Island, March 24, 2015
proximity

near of the Kowloon airport express station and Jordan station MTR
8
perfect! the staff is very nice and helpful
Duncan C. Solo travelers Taiwan, March 9, 2015
Great location

Great location, comfortable room,
8
Rebecca L. Solo travelers United States of America, March 8, 2015
not recommended to anyone for this hotel

good value, good size for the room and convenient
6.3
My stay wasn't pleasant because I had 2 issues from the manager. He was trying to charge me for unreasonable matters as I dyed my hair. When I used their towel to dry my hair. It had color on it. The manager came to room with the towel said he need to charge me for that. I refused it. The second issue when I was taking a shower. The shower head dropped it all the sudden. It broke apart. I informed the front desk. The manager came talked to me. He kept saying I broke the shower head but the shower head had been broken before. He said he will charge from my credit card. I refused as well. At the end he was rude and unprofessional to me.
Duangporn A. Solo travelers Thailand, February 8, 2015
Good place to stay

Location, wifi, price
10
Lai Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 7, 2015
A small yet acceptable hotel

near to mrt station & restaurant
6.7
The hotel is near to mrt station. The room was clean. The front desk staff were not helpful & friendly. But, the security guard was nice, thumb up for the security uncle.
Gunther O. Solo travelers Mexico, February 3, 2015
comfort and convenience for a fair price

good location, complimentary breakfast, reasonable pricing
8
The Hotel Rainbow is a good value-for-money option. I had stayed here once before and did not hesitate to repeat. While this three-star property does not offer frills and luxuries, it does fulfill its promise to cover all the basic necessities in a very satisfactory manner (in-room safe, international TV, bottled water). Its location near Jordan is just one block from Nathan Road and guarantees acces to a vast transportation network. The hotel is modern and well-kept, and my standard room was comfortable. I enjoyed the complimentary breakfast and appreciated the effectiveness and efficiency of all staff with whom I interacted. I would consider booking this hotel again without doubt!
Kuan Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 29, 2015
Dirty spots and foot print on rooms wall

Good location with a lot of food option nearby. Wifi connection is acceptable.
5.7
My bedside walls surround with few obvious dirty foot print and mark. Hotel should more frequently check on the cleanses of rooms and etc. overall, it's still rated ok. Location of hotels is stay quite near MTR

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier RoomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Twin BedroomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Twin BedroomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Twin BedroomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Twin BedroomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Twin bedroomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Twin BedroomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior RoomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Working AreaHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Double bedroomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Double bedroomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Double bedroomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Double bedroomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - BathroomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Double bedroomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe RoomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe RoomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe RoomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe RoomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe RoomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe RoomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe RoomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe RoomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe RoomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Room & Premier Room - BathroomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Room & Premier Room - BathroomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Twin BedroomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Night view from hotel`s roofHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntranceHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Semi-Buffet BreakfastHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Semi-Buffet BreakfastHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - BathroomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - BathroomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Safety Box ProvidedHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3B07