or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong

23 Saigon Street,, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Twin Bedroom Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Working Area Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Double bedroom Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Bathroom Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Room Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Room Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Room & Premier Room - Bathroom Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior - Day View Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior - Night View Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Night view from hotel`s roof Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrance
Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Semi-Buffet Breakfast Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Semi-Buffet Breakfast
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 126
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
91 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
5.5
Families with young children (91)
Sort by:
Amal A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, August 15, 2014
Ok Budget Hotel but food selection poor.

Staff is very friendly.
5.7
Ok
Afsal M. Families with young children India, August 9, 2014
Not goof wifi

Clean and friendly staff
7.3
Stay was OK.Good surroundings. Plenty of Hotels around.For business traveler not good for communications. WiFi very slow.Room Air-conditioner was not much cold. Had to complain twice during nights.They provided fan to manage or change room. Later I understood it was overall issue .May be trouble with centralized AC.Breakfast was just a small or semi buffet system. Not much options.And not good if planning to stay longer. Room was not spacious but clean definitely. Hot water supply was highly appreciated. 24 hours hot water. really enjoyed shower.
Ekaterina S. Families with young children Russia, July 26, 2014
Good

It was nice
8
Khor Y. Families with young children Malaysia, July 15, 2014
centrally located

WIFI provided/ Centrally located / Free Breakfast
8
Kitty L. Families with young children Cambodia, July 14, 2014
It worth the paying.

, Easy to reach to public transports , Nightlights & restaurants , Clean
6.3
We were asked to deposit of US$2k for our 4 nights stay of 2 rooms while we have completedly paid our rooms online and the staff said it was hotel policy and asked me to ask around my family members who travelling with me to contribute the money for deposit if I didnt have enough 2K...finally we end up depositing of HK$500. Breakfast was not of much choice mostly fried rice n fried noodle every morning, staff were not friendly, but it was okay for us as there were few restaurant near the hotel open for breakfast. When we ask the frontline staff if they can arrange us taxi, he responded coldly said he won't do it. My overall feedback, the hotel location, rooms and pricing are all good except for those few points above.
Suharta L. Families with young children Indonesia, June 25, 2014
Good small hotel

Clean room, easy transportation, centrally located
7
Room is clean, close to mrt, located in the middle of the city.
Suharta L. Families with young children Indonesia, June 25, 2014
Nice clean hotel

clean room, great location, close to mrt
7
Check in / check out is very fast, hotel condition is clean. I booked Deluxe room, but the Room is not very spacious. Room is clean, bathroom shower is very good. It is easy to get transportation, close to MRT. Breakfast is standard, doesn't have a lot of variety. Centrally located in the middle of the city.
Nicole E. Families with young children Indonesia, June 17, 2014
Great location, had all what i needed

Great location, value for money
7.7
I stayed 2 nights only with my son but hotel offered all what needed. Great location, close to temple street with its night market, 5 min walk from Jordan MRT station and if you take the MRT from airport until Kowloon station, there is a free shuttle bus service that drops you 2 min from the hotel. The breakfast selection was not that great but ok to have some food before heading out. Rooms are complete and comfortable, not that big but neither too small (i have seen smaller). We slept very well, it was very quiet. Internet was good at lobby and restaurant but very week or not working in the room. I would go back to this hotel.
Wing H. Families with young children Malaysia, June 15, 2014
Value for money

Friendly and helpful staff Close proximity to MTR Plenty of eateries nearby
7
Hotel Rainbow offers good value for money with close proximity to many modes of transport. The nearest subway(MTR) is less than 5 minutes walk away. The only drawback is the bed which is really hard for my liking but this is really subjective as it's a matter of individual preference. Staffs of the hotel is able to converse well in English and is really helpful and attended to our request promptly.
Si E. Families with young children Malaysia, June 14, 2014
Great location and walking distance to jordan mtr

Great location Walking distance from jordan mtr exit b2
7
Near to temple street and jordan mtr exit b2. Just a tmr walk away to amous Australian daily

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier RoomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Twin BedroomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Working AreaHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Double bedroomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - BathroomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe RoomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe RoomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Room & Premier Room - BathroomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior RoomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Night view from hotel`s roofHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntranceHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Semi-Buffet BreakfastHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Semi-Buffet Breakfast

Customer Reviews - Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06