or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong

23 Saigon Street,, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Twin Bedroom Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Working Area Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Double bedroom Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Bathroom Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Room Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Room Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Room & Premier Room - Bathroom Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior - Day View Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior - Night View Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Night view from hotel`s roof Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrance
Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Semi-Buffet Breakfast Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Semi-Buffet Breakfast
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 126
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
80 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
5.4
Families with young children (80)
Sort by:
Suharta L. Families with young children Indonesia, June 25, 2014
Good small hotel

Clean room, easy transportation, centrally located
7
Room is clean, close to mrt, located in the middle of the city.
Suharta L. Families with young children Indonesia, June 25, 2014
Nice clean hotel

clean room, great location, close to mrt
7
Check in / check out is very fast, hotel condition is clean. I booked Deluxe room, but the Room is not very spacious. Room is clean, bathroom shower is very good. It is easy to get transportation, close to MRT. Breakfast is standard, doesn't have a lot of variety. Centrally located in the middle of the city.
Kantarath S. Families with young children Thailand, June 8, 2014
Good location hotel

Good location, nice staff, convenient for shopping
6
Hotel is on good location, 5-7 mins walk to Jordan station and opposite Temple street. Breakfast is not variety, since it is semi-buffet. Nice staff, who speak english well. Hotel amentities is not sufficent, only 2in1(shampoo+shower gel), toothbrush and showercap. Overall, it is reasonable price hotel
Ricky S. Families with young children Indonesia, April 7, 2014
Good hotel in nearby location to shopping complex

Location,Clean, quite surrounding
8.3
The room is good but no large enough, but the room is clean. The staff no so kind for a service
Qui K. Families with young children Singapore, April 1, 2014
nice hotel stay

reasonable sized room, clean and new
8
Overall a pleasant stay
Yi W. Families with young children Singapore, March 16, 2014
Clean, Accessible to MTR with Lift Access

Location, Cleanliness, Spacious
8.3
New clean boutique hotel. Friendly staff. Located near Jordan MTR exit with lift access. Very convenient.
Richard C. Families with young children Singapore, February 22, 2014
Clean City Hotel

Clean Room, friendly staff, good location
7.7
hotel is near to MTR and restaurants. It's very convenient as I have 2 kids. staff were friendly and greet us every morning.
Withitkul S. Families with young children Thailand, January 20, 2014
Great experience - pretty comfy

room condition, location and price
8.3
This is very new hotel with a good room condition. well equipped bathroom & many electrical plugs for charging many device at the same time. Breakfast(Inclusive) is fair - high quality but limited choice...Anyway, consider it's price (stay+breakfast), this is the best price. Everything is superb... except the lobby has no sofa or chairs.
Pei Y. Families with young children Singapore, January 14, 2014
Not the best choice

Location
4.3
Good things come first. good location, polite staff, room consider big for HK standard. Perhaps the worst hotel i had stay in HK. For the past 2 years, i had been to HK at least 6 times and in total more than 10 times. I can tell you that i enjoy better stay in all the previous hotel i stay before. And Why?? 1st - Wifi don seems to be working. 1 router to support 9 rooms is a crap. if 9 rooms is fully occupied with 2 person and every person have 2 device with them, there will be like 36 devices logging on to the router. Did the management plan for bandwidth usage when setting up the hotel? 2nd - wash room shower curtain is dirty with yellow and black stain. only 2 tooth brush in the basin area and 2 hand towel. No shaver, no shower caps, no sanitary bags. 3rd - no bottled water. can u all tell me which hotel ( not hostel, inn, motel ) in HK don provide bottled water for their guest. No coffee/tea is fine, but no bottled water is really budget. 4th - Chambermaid knocking at my door at 8.30am for cleaning is not right at all. The source of this problem is that there is no door indicator light outside the room door, that is why the chambermaid need to knock on guest door to ask for clean up if the guest did not hang their DND Sign. Sigh... I must admit i am a HK lover, the last time before this trip is on Oct 2013, the recent one on Jan 2014, the next will be in the next 2-3 months time. I had stay in at least 7 different hotel. From the range from Marco Polo to Casa Hotel. I am not a person that demand high standard of service quality and luxury room. However as a paying customer, i feel i did not get what i had paid for.
Yuksel S. Families with young children Turkey, January 10, 2014
Satisfactory

Location, quiet, reasonable rate
7
Comparing with other hotels in terms of rate is found reasonable and would be easily satisfied. If travelling Hong kong this hotel would be one of the good one considering rate, room size ( little larger than other on same class), location easy to acess to down town, restaurants, MTR jordan ( by walk 3-5 minutes), friendly and helpful staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier RoomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Twin BedroomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Working AreaHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Double bedroomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - BathroomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe RoomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe RoomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Room & Premier Room - BathroomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior RoomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Night view from hotel`s roofHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntranceHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Semi-Buffet BreakfastHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Semi-Buffet Breakfast

Customer Reviews - Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03