or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong

23 Saigon Street,, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Twin Bedroom Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Working Area Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Double bedroom Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Bathroom Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Room Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Room Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Room & Premier Room - Bathroom Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior - Day View Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior - Night View Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Night view from hotel`s roof Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrance
Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Semi-Buffet Breakfast Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Semi-Buffet Breakfast
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 126
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
123 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.3
Groups (123)
Sort by:
Charlene E. Groups Philippines, December 6, 2014
Satisfied

Clean, Accessible
8.7
Great.. Will recommend to my friends..
Charlene E. Groups Philippines, December 6, 2014
Will choose this hotel again for my next visit

Clean, very accessible, comfortable
8.7
Satisfied in every aspects
Zhi H. Groups Singapore, November 28, 2014
So-so location

Near Jordan MTR
7.3
Room a bit small, lack of amenities
Saowalak T. Groups Thailand, November 17, 2014
good location & clean

location near bus stop from airport and near mtr jordan exit B. the hotel is opposite the Novotel hotel and shopping area.
8.3
Good service, clean hotel. But hotel should improve breakfast. I stay for 3 night but breakfast is the same every day. No any change.
Lim W. Groups Singapore, November 15, 2014
3nights stay

clean, good location and friendly staff
7
Booked two rooms thru agoda at rate of $206/n with breakfast. Expensive but considering is a rather last min booking, we still go with it. Greeted by friendly staff during checkin,although payment already fully paid we still need to place a deposit of HKD2000. Requested for highfloor and was given rooms at level 12. Rooms are considered big compared to other hotels we have stayed in. Breakfast was decent albeit limited selection. Just outside the hotel there is a 7-11 and a recommended Nathan congee and noodle shop. We could leave our luggages with the hotel upon checkout while we go for our last min shopping. Overall a rather pleasant stay.
Fay S. Groups United Kingdom, November 13, 2014
rainbow hotel

kind and courteous staff. great location in middle of transport hubs. lots of restaurants and stores nearby. 2 mins from temple st market
9
i enjoyed my stay there. the staff were very courteous and welcoming and the restaurant staff at breakfast were not as previously described, i found them very efficient and attentive. the breakfast was a good selection to set me up for the day, possibly if fruit and other cereal were added then it would have been even better. my room was clean and spacious ans served me well as a stop gap to recharge.
Chiang P. Groups Singapore, November 11, 2014
Good location ++

Good location- Use Jordan MTR exit B turn right and left into Chi Wo Street is about 3blocks away (nearer this way).
7.7
Michelle L. Groups Singapore, November 9, 2014
Definitely worth the stay

location, cosy room, value for money
9
Clara C. Groups Singapore, November 6, 2014
good breaky. clean

good breaky. clean. good location
7.3
good breaky. clean. good location
Kwan Y. Groups Singapore, October 31, 2014
Fine location to acess to anywhere in HK.

very good location to all good food in HK
8
Friendly staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier RoomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Twin BedroomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Working AreaHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - Double bedroomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room & Deluxe Room - BathroomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe RoomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe RoomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe Room & Premier Room - BathroomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior RoomHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Night view from hotel`s roofHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntranceHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Semi-Buffet BreakfastHotel Rainbow Hong Kong Hong Kong - Semi-Buffet Breakfast

Customer Reviews - Hotel Rainbow Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07