or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Ratna

Raya Kuta Street 100X, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Ratna Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Ratna Bali - Guest Room Hotel Ratna Bali - Guest Room Hotel Ratna Bali - Reception Hotel Ratna Bali - Guest Room Hotel Ratna Bali - Guest Room Hotel Ratna Bali - Guest Room Hotel Ratna Bali - Bathroom Hotel Ratna Bali - Guest Room Hotel Ratna Bali - Bathroom Hotel Ratna Bali - Restaurant Hotel Ratna Bali - Bathroom Hotel Ratna Bali - Meeting Room Hotel Ratna Bali - Exterior Hotel Ratna Bali - Reception Hotel Ratna Bali - Guest Room
Hotel Ratna Bali - Standard Room (Twin) Hotel Ratna Bali - Standard Room (Twin) Hotel Ratna Bali - Meeting Room Hotel Ratna Bali - Standard Room (Twin) Hotel Ratna Bali - Standard Room (Double) Hotel Ratna Bali - Family Hotel Ratna Bali - Restaurant
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
158 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (158)
Sort by:
Aegis G. Families with young children Indonesia, September 11, 2011
good location

location
7.7
we stayed for couple day there..we didnt spend much time there,only for sleep..the price is reasonable,everything was working well,only the bed is quite shabby..but its ok,the location what i like the most..easy to get a cab,can walk to kuta centre,and there some souvenir shop around.we will recommend this hotel!
Theresa P. Solo travelers Canada, September 3, 2011
nice hotel

bright clean room, air con and a mini fridge!
8.7
nice hotel at a good rate. great staff. A little too close to a mosque but close to the beach and there are shops everywhere. get to breakfast early because it was pretty good, although the restaurant staff were not too keen to refil empty trays. as the breakfast time continues there is less of a selection.
Kurnia S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 27, 2011
great location but the rooms are dirty

location
4
the rooms was dirty and stuffy air. very poor quality mattress. unprofessional staff.
Patrick P. Groups Malaysia, August 26, 2011
Great location

friendly staff
6.7
basically is just 15min away from the airport and just few walks away to the beach. it's the heart of kuta. the staff is very friendly and helpful. the disappointing part is that the wifi only available at lobby, no blanket and no safe box in the room.cleanliness is poor.
Rachel L. Families with young children Malaysia, August 23, 2011
Hotel right in the city

It is in the heart of Kuta, where you could get the local restaurant, near the Kuta night market.
7
i would say not bad. very nice view from the 3 floor.
Kautuk P. Groups India, August 22, 2011
Little disappointed with hotel

On the main street, near to Kuta beach and legian street
4.7
Hotel stay made me disappointed as rooms were pretty small and basic. Dirty atmosphere around the hotel.
Shopping Tip: Bali is good for shopping.
Sandra K. Families with young children Indonesia, August 20, 2011
it is not a hotel for small children

lovely Indonesian breakfast ( vegetable and tempe)
4
the room is quite smell..!!! en there is no blanket..!!!the bed is hard. the swimmingpool is located in the "hidding place", which is behind parking area. not really nice to swim there. actually we paid for 6 days but because of the quality from the hotel, we stayed (me en my daughter from 11 years) only 1 night.
Travel tip: this hotel is suite for 1 day pass tourist.
Adrian E. Solo travelers Australia, August 13, 2011
Convenient and Comfortable

Well furnished rooms, comfortable bed, great service
8.3
This is a convenient and comfortable place to stay. I was very impressed when after I reported the air-conditioner was not working a member of staff appeared promptly and repaired it on the spot then did not leave until he checked I was happy with it.
Restaurant Tip: Turn right from the hotel and proceed about 100m to a street food vendor with tables and chairs for the best Nasi Goreng I had in Bali.
Wynn A. Solo travelers Australia, July 29, 2011
Nice littel hotel

Clean
8
nice and clean, hot water is not hot :) apart from that it's Ok for their price tag. Nice friendly staff. Lots of shops around the hotel, authorized money changer is next door
Restaurant Tip: Restaurant is cheap, almost the same price u pay outside
Syura A. Couples Singapore, July 27, 2011
Lobby was nice but rooms was unexpected.

Not much
4.3
Hotel room too old dark & quiet, not for a holiday couple type of stay.No fridge.Tv too small barely to b seen plus a can see through wall which is not really needed, no view to look at which is very disturbing & curtains too small to cover it. Also the hotel door was shakey and there's some breakage on it. Hotel staff doesnt help much. But the lobby was nice.
Shopping Tip: Find a hotel which is place at kuta square area. Convinient as you dont have to take cabs which costs, for a 15 mins walk.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Ratna BaliHotel Ratna Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Ratna Bali - Guest RoomHotel Ratna Bali - Guest RoomHotel Ratna Bali - ReceptionHotel Ratna Bali - Guest RoomHotel Ratna Bali - Guest RoomHotel Ratna Bali - Guest RoomHotel Ratna Bali - BathroomHotel Ratna Bali - Guest RoomHotel Ratna Bali - BathroomHotel Ratna Bali - RestaurantHotel Ratna Bali - BathroomHotel Ratna Bali - Meeting RoomHotel Ratna Bali - ExteriorHotel Ratna Bali - ReceptionHotel Ratna Bali - Guest RoomHotel Ratna Bali - Standard Room (Twin)Hotel Ratna Bali - Standard Room (Twin)Hotel Ratna Bali - Meeting RoomHotel Ratna Bali - Standard Room (Twin)Hotel Ratna Bali - Standard Room (Double)Hotel Ratna Bali - FamilyHotel Ratna Bali - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B02