or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Ratna

Raya Kuta Street 100X, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Ratna Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Ratna Bali - Guest Room Hotel Ratna Bali - Guest Room Hotel Ratna Bali - Reception Hotel Ratna Bali - Guest Room Hotel Ratna Bali - Guest Room Hotel Ratna Bali - Guest Room Hotel Ratna Bali - Bathroom Hotel Ratna Bali - Guest Room Hotel Ratna Bali - Bathroom Hotel Ratna Bali - Restaurant Hotel Ratna Bali - Bathroom Hotel Ratna Bali - Meeting Room Hotel Ratna Bali - Exterior Hotel Ratna Bali - Reception Hotel Ratna Bali - Guest Room
Hotel Ratna Bali - Standard Room (Twin) Hotel Ratna Bali - Standard Room (Twin) Hotel Ratna Bali - Meeting Room Hotel Ratna Bali - Standard Room (Twin) Hotel Ratna Bali - Standard Room (Double) Hotel Ratna Bali - Family Hotel Ratna Bali - Restaurant
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
164 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (164)
Sort by:
Bambang R. Families with older children Indonesia, February 22, 2015
Good location, near kuta beach, near for food

Comfort,
7.7
Enjoyied
Syarifah Z. Groups Malaysia, January 12, 2015
nice place to stay.easy to get halal food.

strategic location
7.3
nice place to stay.easy excess to all attraction.will stay here for next visit
Andreas B. Solo travelers Norway, January 2, 2015
hotell ratna

location! 10min to kuta , markets and pretty much everything.
9
It was a positive excperience. Room are small, no balkony, no fridge. You dont stay here to stay at the hotellarea, you stay here becuse of the location. 50m to a great warung, nasi pedang, witch has a lot of great food for a cheap price.
Dian S. Families with older children Indonesia, October 24, 2014
Overall is okay except for the air conditioner

Morning Buffet, Indoor Pool, automatic massage machine
7.3
Ratna's Staff so kind & polite, buffet food is ok, room is clean and wide enough for 4 person, indoor swimming pool is clean. But just one that not good, we got a bad air conditioner on our room. A lil bit far from Kuta, may be around 15 mins walk to Kuta Beach, in front of the hotel there is a supermarket, Joger, dunkin donut, also nasi pedas next to hotel (you must try). Overall is great.
Kian M. Couples Malaysia, April 1, 2014
Worth for Money

Staff Performance, Cleaness, Price
6.7
Worth for Money
Levina D. Business travelers Indonesia, March 16, 2014
good price & spacious room

cheap, big room, good location
6
Pramod S. Families with young children Nepal, February 17, 2014
Centrally located, yet close to beach & airport

Central location, friendly staff and cleaniness
7.7
It was a great fun as this was our family trip with child. We enjoyed the basking on beach, shopping and importantly visiting several scenic places and temples. There was a small swimming pool, which is liked by my son. he identified the size of swimming pool with him i.e. small and cute.
Chee L. Groups Malaysia, November 10, 2013
near to airport, nice REAL local food.

near to airport, nice REAL local food, car park
7.3
It's my first night in Bali, I reached airport around 12am, and this is just a hotel to rest a night before going to Ubud. It is just 10 minutes from airport and no jam in this area, because it's not really the busier side of Kuta. Nonetheless, I enjoyed the quietness this place has provided. though the room is a bit rundown and old, but it's still very clean. Won't suggest to stay for long, just a night to be close to the airport.
Rita S. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 1, 2013
For short stay it was ok

Clean, friendly staff, close to the city
7
When I stay for short periode visit this hotel its ok. Nothing great about this hotel but clean, close to the city and very fiendly staffs. But with this price agoda offer we could get better place or hotel in bali to book with same value of money for people who back forward to bali for basic visit.
Muhammad Y. Groups Singapore, June 14, 2013
Awesome stay.. I enjoyed it :)

Nice view.. Large and clean rooms. Locate near the city
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Ratna BaliHotel Ratna Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Ratna Bali - Guest RoomHotel Ratna Bali - Guest RoomHotel Ratna Bali - ReceptionHotel Ratna Bali - Guest RoomHotel Ratna Bali - Guest RoomHotel Ratna Bali - Guest RoomHotel Ratna Bali - BathroomHotel Ratna Bali - Guest RoomHotel Ratna Bali - BathroomHotel Ratna Bali - RestaurantHotel Ratna Bali - BathroomHotel Ratna Bali - Meeting RoomHotel Ratna Bali - ExteriorHotel Ratna Bali - ReceptionHotel Ratna Bali - Guest RoomHotel Ratna Bali - Standard Room (Twin)Hotel Ratna Bali - Standard Room (Twin)Hotel Ratna Bali - Meeting RoomHotel Ratna Bali - Standard Room (Twin)Hotel Ratna Bali - Standard Room (Double)Hotel Ratna Bali - FamilyHotel Ratna Bali - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A01