or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Ratna

Raya Kuta Street 100X, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Ratna Bali - Restaurant Hotel Ratna Bali - Exterior Hotel Ratna Bali - Bathroom Hotel Ratna Bali - Guest Room Hotel Ratna Bali - Guest Room Hotel Ratna Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Ratna Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Ratna Bali - Meeting Room Hotel Ratna Bali - Meeting Room Hotel Ratna Bali - Reception Hotel Ratna Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Ratna Bali - Guest Room Hotel Ratna Bali - Guest Room Hotel Ratna Bali - Reception Hotel Ratna Bali - Restaurant Hotel Ratna Bali - Guest Room
Hotel Ratna Bali - Guest Room Hotel Ratna Bali - Guest Room Hotel Ratna Bali - Bathroom Hotel Ratna Bali - Guest Room Hotel Ratna Bali - Bathroom Hotel Ratna Bali - Restaurant Hotel Ratna Bali - Bathroom Hotel Ratna Bali - Meeting Room Hotel Ratna Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Ratna Bali - Guest Room Hotel Ratna Bali - Guest Room Hotel Ratna Bali - Meeting Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 52

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
153 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (153)
Sort by:
Kian M. Couples Malaysia, April 1, 2014
Worth for Money

Staff Performance, Cleaness, Price
6.7
Worth for Money
Pramod S. Families with young children Nepal, February 17, 2014
Centrally located, yet close to beach & airport

Central location, friendly staff and cleaniness
7.7
It was a great fun as this was our family trip with child. We enjoyed the basking on beach, shopping and importantly visiting several scenic places and temples. There was a small swimming pool, which is liked by my son. he identified the size of swimming pool with him i.e. small and cute.
Chee L. Groups Malaysia, November 10, 2013
near to airport, nice REAL local food.

near to airport, nice REAL local food, car park
7.3
It's my first night in Bali, I reached airport around 12am, and this is just a hotel to rest a night before going to Ubud. It is just 10 minutes from airport and no jam in this area, because it's not really the busier side of Kuta. Nonetheless, I enjoyed the quietness this place has provided. though the room is a bit rundown and old, but it's still very clean. Won't suggest to stay for long, just a night to be close to the airport.
Rita S. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 1, 2013
For short stay it was ok

Clean, friendly staff, close to the city
7
When I stay for short periode visit this hotel its ok. Nothing great about this hotel but clean, close to the city and very fiendly staffs. But with this price agoda offer we could get better place or hotel in bali to book with same value of money for people who back forward to bali for basic visit.
Muhammad Y. Groups Singapore, June 14, 2013
Awesome stay.. I enjoyed it :)

Nice view.. Large and clean rooms. Locate near the city
8.7
Elizabeth S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 6, 2013
convenient

close to airport, friendly staff, easy check-in/out
7.7
Very basic room, but only 10 minute drive from airport. They offer a free shuttle service, which was very convenient.
Anette K. Families with older children Denmark, April 1, 2013
Calm, freindly and relaxing

location, price and clean
8.7
ok to overcome a serius jetlag and to get close to Kuta
Surendran K. Families with young children Malaysia, March 29, 2013
Better

Good Normal Okay
4.3
Chit Y. Groups Malaysia, March 18, 2013
Great Location

Centrally located, friendly and attentive staffs
4.3
Johan S. Couples Indonesia, March 11, 2013
Standard hotel and good location

good location and near to many local food restaurant
5.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Ratna BaliHotel Ratna Bali - RestaurantHotel Ratna Bali - ExteriorHotel Ratna Bali - BathroomHotel Ratna Bali - Guest RoomHotel Ratna Bali - Guest RoomHotel Ratna Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Ratna Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Ratna Bali - Meeting RoomHotel Ratna Bali - Meeting RoomHotel Ratna Bali - ReceptionHotel Ratna Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Ratna Bali - Guest RoomHotel Ratna Bali - Guest RoomHotel Ratna Bali - ReceptionHotel Ratna Bali - RestaurantHotel Ratna Bali - Guest RoomHotel Ratna Bali - Guest RoomHotel Ratna Bali - Guest RoomHotel Ratna Bali - BathroomHotel Ratna Bali - Guest RoomHotel Ratna Bali - BathroomHotel Ratna Bali - RestaurantHotel Ratna Bali - BathroomHotel Ratna Bali - Meeting RoomHotel Ratna Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Ratna Bali - Guest RoomHotel Ratna Bali - Guest RoomHotel Ratna Bali - Meeting RoomHotel Ratna Bali - ReceptionHotel Ratna Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A01