Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Re Pearl's Hill

175A Chin Swee Road , Clarke Quay, Singapore 169879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Night View Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice Ballroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice Ballroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Front Desk Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Front Desk Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill Restaurant Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill Restaurant Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Bar Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Al Fresco Bar Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Pink Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Yellow Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Main Entrance
Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Shuttle Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Bathroom
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2295 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2295)
Sort by:
Hisao C. Solo travelers Taiwan, November 30, 2014
No good

早班櫃台男服務員親切
4.3
This is my first trip to Singapore.Me and my friend are excited about it. After we searched place to stay.We decided to live in Hotel Re during 11/28~11/29.We lived in room #716 and it was a terrible experience.When we were inside,the room had a noise like a water pipe was leaking.Therefore, we asked for changing the room,the front desk staff dealt with negative attitude and slowly. This is a hotel disappoint me a lot!
Rahim M. Couples Singapore, November 30, 2014
Excelent Staff, unique theme and Clean room

Friendly Staff, Comfortable bed and Clean room
8
Ong W. Families with young children Malaysia, November 27, 2014
VERY GOOD

BEAUTIFUL, GOOD, CONFORTABLE
6.7
GOOD
Jariyaporn B. Groups Thailand, November 27, 2014
Comfort and clean

The best location for planning the trip. The room is really clean and worth the price.
9
I really appreciate with everything of the Hotel Re. This is my third time to Singapore, I just found out that the location near Outram Park is the best with MRT transfer. It's really convenience if you plan to go to Jurong bird park, Chinese and Japanese garden, Holland village, Chinatown and Garden by the bay.
Derrick T. Business travelers Singapore, November 26, 2014
Not a bad hotel overall

Food and Price
7
Overall it's OK.
Nur R. Couples Singapore, November 23, 2014
A good staycation for couples!

Service, food & theme
9.3
awesome! A chic boutique hotel that's affordable & clean
Daniel P. Couples Singapore, November 23, 2014
Comfortable room with mini fridge.

The stall on duty,a Malay singaporean gentleman was very friendly and courteous.
5.7
Valued for money as the room is cosy,but the bed is really stiff though,free shuttle bus to outram mrt whereby food centres are a close distance,this is a wonderful extra touch.
Henry E. Solo travelers United States of America, November 22, 2014
Stayed here many times....starting to slide a bit

location, shuttle (when running), near public trans
7.3
Re is a known quantity...have stayed here often. When I checked in, I was upgraded, which, of course would make anyone happy. I know they have always provided complimentary sodas and snacks in the room upon arrival..not a big deal but a nice perk after a 10 hour flight. This time there weren't any. When I later asked about it, I was told, "But you were upgraded."..Still trying to figure that one out. May be time for a hotel upgrade. Dorset looks nice.
Pek F. Families with older children Malaysia, November 16, 2014
Comfortable Stay

Comfortable ambient, Easy Access to most of the Tourist Spot, Reasonable Room Price
8
Xin X. Couples Singapore, November 13, 2014
Vibrant colours, great hotel!

Comfortable bed, Bright colours, Friendly staff
9
It was very good. Customer service frontdesk was friendly and fast. The staff at the Rewine Bar were helpful and knowledgeable too!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel LobbyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Night ViewHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice BallroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice BallroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Front DeskHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Front DeskHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro BarHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Al Fresco BarHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room PinkHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room YellowHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Main EntranceHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel ShuttleHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Hotel Re Pearl's Hill, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02