or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Re Pearl's Hill

175A Chin Swee Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice Ballroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice Ballroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Front Desk Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Front Desk Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill Restaurant Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill Restaurant Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Bar Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Al Fresco Bar Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Pink Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Yellow Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Main Entrance
Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Shuttle
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2025 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2025)
Sort by:
Nursyaheera A. Groups Singapore, February 23, 2014
Not reccomended

Design, interesting names of location, clean
5.3
Nothing fantastic. Their quirky ideas in naming its various rooms are insteresting. Other than that... It's ok only.
Neil P. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 21, 2014
Reliable hotel

price, location, wifi
6.7
The stay was comfortable (I have stayed there many times) and the price is reasonable. It is also in a reasonable location, a short walk to Clarke Quay or Chinatown.
Tan L. Couples Malaysia, February 21, 2014
good

got shuttle bus to mrt station, nice staff, room very colorful
8.7
Comfortable, clean n quiet surrounding, friendly staffs
Wenxia V. Couples Singapore, February 20, 2014
Simple n good

Quiet cheap n spacious
7.7
Bed is very comfy. There is a channel for everyone on the tv. Overall was a good stay
Wennie L. Couples Taiwan, February 18, 2014
Good value hotel

Quiet surrounding, easy to go to china town and airport
8.3
Very comfortable room and nice aircon! Very quiet surrounding and easy to go to china town!
Philip W. Solo travelers Australia, February 17, 2014
Small but clean room,taxis could not find easy.

Funky with friendly staff
7
Good stay but location difficult to get to.Great room service menu and very funky bar but drinks are a bit expensive.
Bakri A. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2014
excellence

cozy, comfort and relaxing
10
Me and my wife felt so happy with the services they provided
Sean W. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2014
Great stay

Service , cleanliness , ambience
6.7
I was given an early check in around 10am , staff at the Frontdesk is friendly , I was attended by Noel if I'm not mistaken by his name , good customer service indeed. Away from the busy city as hotel is located quite hilltop. Overall , I'm very satisfy with my stay together with my girlfriend. I will visit this hotel again .
Mansor M. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2014
clean and good service

clean, good service and near to MRT
8
It was really enjoyable. Had room service and food was good. Lots of complimentary snacks.
Min S. Business travelers South Korea, February 14, 2014
pretty good

park, kind staff, free wifi
8
more good to couple to travel, wifi is comfortable to use, gym is a little bit small

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Night ViewHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice BallroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice BallroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Front DeskHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Front DeskHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel LobbyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro BarHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Al Fresco BarHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room PinkHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room YellowHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Main EntranceHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Shuttle

Customer Reviews - Hotel Re Pearl's Hill, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01