Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 2453 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2453 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.5

Hairul N. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2015
Return stay
Staff Performance, Design, Comfort
Never a disappointing stay. Total comfort except for the walking distance. Overall was good and satisfying
Reviewed July 22, 2015

Hairul N. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2015
Excellent 4 Star
Staff performance, Cleanliness, Food
A relaxed stay away from the city. Good food. And staffs never disappoint
Reviewed July 22, 2015

Wenhung C. from Taiwan
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Originally students' dorm, but turned into Hotel
Close to Chinatown (15 mins of walking), Quirky pink color, Small lobby and slow staff
Reviewed July 22, 2015

Chan M. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2015
Dirty room and far from mrt
Staff is nice, service is ok
The bed sheet is dirty and far from mrt
Reviewed July 22, 2015

TECK N. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2015
Great Frontdesk Staff
Staff, Comfort, Energy
Staff are nice.
Reviewed July 21, 2015

Kim T. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
reviews
the scenic city/park view, the hilly park, colors
good. regret to book from the top discounted hotels in clarke quay area, because come with no breakfast. give us 10% discount on our next stay and 15% discount on food. --still not so worth it for us. no swimming pool. close to the electrical engines which i don't think is pleasant to see.
Reviewed July 21, 2015

Chu L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Overall stay
Staff, room, cleanliness
The room is clean and comfortable. Staff is very helpful and friendly. There is free shuttle bus to the nearest mrt station. Overall stay is good.
Reviewed July 18, 2015

jeremy T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2015
Overpriced suite
5/10
Reviewed July 17, 2015

Ifan J. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Nice hotel to stay
Near to MRT Station (Outram Park or Chnatown); room is clean and easy to get food
The only problem was difficult to get to this hotel. Even though we asked many peoples around Chinatown or even when we called to the hotel to give the direction.
Reviewed July 17, 2015

jun M. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Great Staff!!
Very Attentive Staff, Love the shuttle service, Great location
We stayed for 4 days in this hotel. It was a great stay to sum it up. This hotel has very attentive and friendly staff. They recommend things that would be very beneficial for the customer. All you have to do is ask the staff for direction, recommendation, or anything. :) Location wise, it is near to Outram MRT, and Chinatown. It would be around 15min walk. If you are tired of walking, then you can certainly avail of their free shuttle service to Outram MRT. For the room, well personally I don't like the color pink but my wife loves it. :) It's not that huge but its comfortable. I would definitely recommend this hotel given the kind of staff working here.
Reviewed July 14, 2015