or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Re Pearl's Hill

175A Chin Swee Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Night View Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice Ballroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice Ballroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Front Desk Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Front Desk Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill Restaurant Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill Restaurant Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Bar Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Al Fresco Bar Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Pink Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Yellow Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Main Entrance
Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Shuttle Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Bathroom
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2192 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2192)
Sort by:
Chia F. Couples Singapore, August 25, 2014
Nice bed

Peaceful
6.3
Room deco is alright. Bed is good.
Vikneswari V. Couples Singapore, August 25, 2014
Cozy Comfort

Colours,Service,Security
8.7
We enjoyed our stay and definitely return if the price is before $150. The comfort was priceless. the room system were well maintained and security is good. The bar was not a nice place to go since the bartender was't very helpful and drinks are too pricy. Please keep it up to this standard.
Trisnowati E. Couples Indonesia, August 20, 2014
Nice Hotel with personal touch

New hotel, helpful staff , free wifi
8.3
Stay only 1 night, with my mom. We arrive late, my mom sick and cannot walk so they staff hurry give us the wheelchair to borrow. Very friendly, they give us late check out for free. Help me and mom a lot. Location near to General Hospital. Free shuttle bus to Outram Park MRT every 30 mins. I havent use it, only call taxi. Nice breakfast and good environment. Would like to stay there again. Nice staff with personal touch. We only book for standard room. Recommended....
Maeva S. Couples Singapore, August 19, 2014
Convenient location

Convenient, clean, big room
7.3
We stayed there because the hotel is located near a condo where our relatives live. Nice hotel, clean and reasonably-sized room, welcoming staff, with shuttle service to nearest train stations. quite far from main shopping area, but very well connected by train or bus. worth a try!
Pakaphol N. Groups Thailand, August 17, 2014
nice , valuable and conveniance

nice , valuable and conveniance
6.3
Jieying C. Couples China, August 10, 2014
small but comfy

staff is nice and helpful. replaced the coffee, tea and water everyday, Even replaced the bathroom stuff as well
8.7
The room is small but very comfortable. The staff is very kindly and helpful. We arrived at hotel on 3AM, still had people to help us to check in. The only thing is hairdryer was not working, also my cousin's either. Overall it is a nice place to stay while you are travelling in Singapore.
Tanya G. Couples Australia, July 29, 2014
Excellent value hotel

Value for money, clean looked new, friendly helpful staff.
8.7
Arrived early to leave our bags and got a free upgrade simply because we could not get in the room for several hours (due to early arrival no issues with hotel). Gorgeous clean, brand new looking hotel. Excellent helpful staff. Cool designs in the paintwork. Was quite central to everything but taxis are cheap enough. Loved this hotel. Extremely good value for money. We'd stay here again.
Mun J. Families with young children Malaysia, July 27, 2014
Clean and value

Clean, quite and comfort
8
Location is abit far from city, there is shuttle to city center. But we are driving, so dint try the shuttle bus. Room is clean and comfort
Sebastian L. Couples Singapore, July 26, 2014
retro stay

nice food! free and free parking
7.3
the foods is delicious!! although is to the high side but worth taking it!! especially the mango sago dessert BEST!! HAHA!!! Not every hotel provides nice foods for in room dinning.
Ai L. Couples Malaysia, July 25, 2014
Hotel out of crowd

Cozy and quiet stay on hill, happening Clark Quey down hill
6.3
Cozy and quiet stay on hill, happening Clarke Quey down hill. Easy access of nearby MRT, ftee shuttle bus to public transportation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel LobbyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Night ViewHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice BallroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice BallroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Front DeskHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Front DeskHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro BarHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Al Fresco BarHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room PinkHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room YellowHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Main EntranceHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel ShuttleHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Hotel Re Pearl's Hill, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03