Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Re Pearl's Hill

175A Chin Swee Road , Clarke Quay, Singapore 169879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Night View Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice Ballroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice Ballroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Front Desk Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Front Desk Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill Restaurant Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill Restaurant Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Bar Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Al Fresco Bar Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Pink Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Yellow Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Main Entrance
Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Shuttle Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Bathroom
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2295 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2295)
Sort by:
Martin D. Couples United Kingdom, November 12, 2014
Charming and Convenient

Location - very good for Chinatown, hospital campus, and MRT
8.7
Elly C. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 12, 2014
Hotel for those who luke to stay in quite area and

Quite, clean, near park
6.3
The hotel was ok. However for a big guy like me, it is kind of too small. The space is tiny. Also the color selection. I am not fussy about color, but for a man who sensitive about color selection, it could be a little intimidated to have majority pinky scenery on your wall. It is nit walking distance to shops and eateries, so it is a little inconvenient. Unless you are prepared to always with taxi. The park is nice. For those who like to jog, this could be a positive thing about the location. For a short stay, i rated this hotel as an average hotel.
Kresna W. Couples Indonesia, November 12, 2014
Clean comfortable hotel at reasonable price

Room comfort, great staff, reasonable price
9
Hotel surroinding was quiet .. Nice to relax. Room and bed is very comfortable. A bit of walk to get to public transport .. Still managable if not raining. I will definitely come back
Oanh V. Families with young children Vietnam, November 10, 2014
Mrs.

Comfortable, clean and quite
5.3
Everything is OK.
Chungonn L. Couples Malaysia, November 9, 2014
overall good

the hotel cleanliness is good, and the decorations as well, the bed very comfortable...what a good site to stay with your love one
8.7
Erm, the location abit hard to find, and the way walking to the hotel was just too dusty due to the construction site....and the television channel has very limited channels to watch, especially without sport channel. I'm a football lover...so disappointed with this...
Ahmad K. Business travelers Egypt, November 8, 2014
Good location and friendly staff

Location, staff, clean
8
Very good
Ron G. Couples Singapore, November 8, 2014
Budget Hotel

Quiet, Clean and simple
6.3
Wibowo J. Families with young children Indonesia, November 6, 2014
Best Value Hotel in Singapore, I have ever stay.

Money Worth, Location, Room Size
8.7
It Was nice hotel. very recommended for family travel.
Derrick T. Business travelers Singapore, November 5, 2014
Good for both business and leisure

Location, Food and Price
7.7
Booked for my client and he love it. Good food and location. Nothing much to complain about.
Kellie W. Solo travelers Australia, November 3, 2014
Quirky but small - unless you fork out the $$

quirky decor, friendly staff, clean rooms
6
I must say we were a bit suprised when we opened the door to our room....as the photos on Agoda to book the room, made it look a lot bigger. What we found was there was barely enough room to swing a cat. In saying that, the room was clean, the shower pressure was excellent (and we have found that the more we travel, that this is quite a factor), thw beds were good. Don't order coffee via room service unless you are quite prepared to pay a price that would cover the National Australian debt.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel LobbyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Night ViewHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice BallroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice BallroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Front DeskHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Front DeskHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro BarHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Al Fresco BarHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room PinkHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room YellowHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Main EntranceHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel ShuttleHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Hotel Re Pearl's Hill, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08