or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Re Pearl's Hill

175A Chin Swee Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Night View Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice Ballroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice Ballroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Front Desk Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Front Desk Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill Restaurant Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill Restaurant Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Bar Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Al Fresco Bar Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Pink Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Yellow Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Main Entrance
Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Shuttle Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Bathroom
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2192 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2192)
Sort by:
Ai L. Couples Malaysia, July 25, 2014
Hotel out of crowd

Cozy and quiet stay on hill, happening Clark Quey down hill
6.3
Cozy and quiet stay on hill, happening Clarke Quey down hill. Easy access of nearby MRT, ftee shuttle bus to public transportation.
Jackie L. Couples Canada, July 23, 2014
Good Budget Hotel!

Price, Cleanliness, Close to public transit
7.3
My fiance and I stayed at Hotel Re Pearl's Hill in July 2014. We chose it mainly because of the price- and to try a hotel that's completely funky green/pink themed! The location was alright- kind of far from the main attractions- but was walking distance to the subway which was great. The shuttle bus to the station helped as well. We arrived earlier than the check-in time but the front desk allowed us to store our luggage with them so that was much appreciated. Now, for the rooms. We stayed inside one of the bright pink rooms, and that was definitely different. Kind of felt like we were in a teenage girl's dream room, haha. Probably won't choose it again unless we were on the same tight budget. However, it was very clean, and there was enough space. Easy check in and out. One of the only cons we had were being able to clearly hear the loud people in the hallway.
Xue F. Couples Singapore, July 20, 2014
Small /cramp room(exec). Aircon not functioning

Near clarkquay, quiet at night, colour themes
4.3
Feels like a budget hotel, old, aircon not working well, small room, shower made the toilet very wet (poor design) , lousy toiletries / shampoo/soaps
Watcharaporn D. Couples Thailand, July 20, 2014
What a colourful stay!

Nice park, Convenience area, and close to China town
8.7
My friend and I were stay at Re for 2 nights. We had a lovely stay as hotel offer shuttle bus to train station and hotel itself quite close to park, china town, train and bus station. The room quite small but neat, tidy and new. It was nice in here and if we're going back to SG, we will stay at Re for sure.
Julia J. Solo travelers Australia, July 15, 2014
Very satisfactory.

Comfortable, pretty well situated, clean and quiet.
7.7
The only problem was getting there the first night, as the information on the reservation sheet was not sufficiently explicit. MRT Outram Park is correct, but once there, you really need a better description. There are signs, only visible if you are already going the right way. Otherwise, the hotel is very good value for money, and I would recommend it without hesitation. The restaurant in the entry, however, is not particularly interesting.
Kresna W. Couples Indonesia, July 15, 2014
Retro style, clean & comfortable

Quiet, clean, nice bed
8.3
Re is always one of my favourite. Although the location is a little secluded, one can still walk to China Town area within 10 mins. Taxi is scarce unless it is dropping passenger there. Otherwise the hotel is great, clean, comfortable, and staffs are very friendly.
Evelyn H. Groups Singapore, July 13, 2014
recommended

the room is very comfortable and clean. they provide transport to the mrt station
9.7
It was a very enjoyable stay. Would go back again
Chen M. Business travelers Taiwan, July 12, 2014
nice decoraton but bad wifi

food not bad, shuttle bus service good, cute pinky building
6.3
kind like motel, suit to romantic couple who dont mind to walk for 10 mins, then they will enjoy the stay, but not good enough for biz traveller
Robert S. Couples United States of America, July 9, 2014
Quaint botique hotel

decor was pleasant, music in lobby 60s, 70s themed
5.7
The stay was ok however the rooms are quite small for the price compared to similar low budget hotels in Singapore. Better to spend a little more money and get a named hotel with full service hotel. The stay is half the experience so upgrade for me next time through SG.
Shujing L. Couples Singapore, July 6, 2014
Comfortable weekend stay

free carpark, great food nearby and clean rooms
7.7
A place away from the noisy city, an enjoyable stay. Will go back again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel LobbyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Night ViewHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice BallroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice BallroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Front DeskHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Front DeskHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro BarHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Al Fresco BarHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room PinkHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room YellowHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Main EntranceHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel ShuttleHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Hotel Re Pearl's Hill, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01