or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Re Pearl's Hill

175A Chin Swee Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice Ballroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice Ballroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Front Desk Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Front Desk Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill Restaurant Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill Restaurant Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Bar Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Al Fresco Bar Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Pink Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Yellow Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Main Entrance
Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Shuttle
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2031 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2031)
Sort by:
Roddy G. Couples Singapore, January 4, 2014
quiet surrounding

quiet, safe and clean
6.7
relaxing and comfort. Friends like to stay due to the quiet and peaceful environment
Lim L. Couples Singapore, January 4, 2014
Fantastic

Comfy bed, clean room n good complimentary snacks
10
Metta A. Families with young children Indonesia, January 4, 2014
nice clean hotel and staff

nice design clean and location
8
Very comfortable room. Near local restaurant. And go to mrt only takes 10 minutes walk
Shu F. Couples China, January 2, 2014
small but comfortable

small but cozy, clean, good design
8.7
Service is good for check-in and check-out, staff are friendly and provided a lot of useful information. Located in a quite place with park view. It's about 15 minutes walking to China Town, and 20 minutes walking to Clark Quay.
Lim S. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2014
Pleasant stay as the location is located on a hill

Clean room, great service and quiet area
8
Great! The place is located on a hill so it is very quiet. The staffs were very friendly too.
Yvonne Z. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2014
Comfortable bed

Quiet, Promotion, Attentive staff
6.7
Thumbs up! My stay was during New Year Eve. Staff was nice to upgrade my room when they found out it was my birthday upon checking in. Room size was just nice. Bed was comfortable. Nice and quiet hotel.
Zhuojie C. Families with older children China, December 31, 2013
location is good, but room service it not perfect

nice staff, clear instruction, good location
7.3
general speaking the hotel is good with this price rate, but the room service is not that great as the daily washing commodities such as shower gel, tooth paste etc are not changed or re-fill on time.
Unchalee L. Couples Thailand, December 31, 2013
near MRT ,

near MRT, Clean room, modern style
7.3
walk 500 meters to MRT,
Sam H. Couples Singapore, December 29, 2013
quiet place to relax.

food, sightseeing and peaceful.
6
Barathi S. Solo travelers Singapore, December 29, 2013
Our stay was very pleasant and comfortable

Space, comfort, washroom
8.3
Our stay was fantastic, my cousin and I had a stay cation to celebrate her birthday and we had an excellent time bonding and having some cousins over, before heading out to dinner. Nice bars and restaurants are close by, thus we chose Hotel Re! to stay at. Do visit club street which is very close by on your stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Night ViewHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice BallroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice BallroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Front DeskHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Front DeskHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel LobbyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro BarHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Al Fresco BarHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room PinkHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room YellowHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Main EntranceHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Shuttle

Customer Reviews - Hotel Re Pearl's Hill, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08