or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Re Pearl's Hill

175A Chin Swee Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Night View Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice Ballroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice Ballroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Front Desk Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Front Desk Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill Restaurant Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill Restaurant Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Bar Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Al Fresco Bar Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Pink Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Yellow Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Main Entrance
Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Shuttle Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Bathroom
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2191 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2191)
Sort by:
Sam H. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2014
Great quiet place

Quiet, retro and cheap
8
It was great :)
Ooi M. Groups Malaysia, May 25, 2014
Got free shuttle to outram mrt every 20 min

Nice smell in lobby, not bad room condition, free shuttle to outram park mrt
8
Nice and budget stay
Fang M. Couples Singapore, May 25, 2014
Average but Value for Money

Value for Money, Clean, ok choice
6.7
Value for Money, Clean, ok choice
Viv L. Solo travelers Singapore, May 24, 2014
Nice place to relax

Nice designs, efficient staff, clean
8.3
Alyzza P. Families with young children Philippines, May 24, 2014
Good Choice

Modern Retro Rooms, Friendly Staff and Free Shuttle Service
8.3
We were a group of 16pax and was having trouble looking for a hotel that would suit our needs. Good thing we bumped into Hotel Re! while browsing through Agoda.com.. We were worried at first because reviews said that the location was a little far. But when we got there, we discovered that there was a free shuttle service going to Outram Park MRT Station. It was a good experience. There was a Filipino staff which made us more comfortable with the place. The modern artwork is also a good place for us to take pictures. If you love pink, then I suggest you check into the 5th floor. But if you prefer green, then ask if you could stay at the 6th floor. This hotel is good for those who love early morning jogs. Basta I love it! Will recommend it to my friends.
Theresa J. Couples Malaysia, May 23, 2014
Pleasant stay. Cozy and clean.

Friendly, attentive staff. Clean and quiet environment. Good housekeeping. With the park in front of the hotel with the trees around, it gives you a cool and serene feeling.
7
Nice stay. Staff were friendly and helpful. The room though a little small was clean and compact. The Restaurant staff could be a little more alert and attentive to their guests. The breakfast buffet menu though small was value for money. Good, quiet friendly hotel.
Yeo F. Couples Singapore, May 23, 2014
The room is nice

Clean room, clean hotel, quiet surroundings
7
This is my 2nd time staying. A little disappointrd because previously they gave me free upgrade of room but not this time round. So there wasnt any complimentary snacks in the deluxe room and no bathtub. However, room is clean and i enjoyed the free rental of dvd.
Novia L. Couples Indonesia, May 23, 2014
Singapore is a clean and fine city

design, comfort and room
6.3
Soon O. Business travelers Malaysia, May 22, 2014
pleasant stay. interesting room decor.

value for money when in offer.
7
It was a pleasant stay. Suggest that the shuttle van timing can be extended. Alternatively to allow us to call for a pickup at the mrt station
Helen L. Groups Indonesia, May 22, 2014
Simple, yet pleasant and comfy.

Friendly staff, good restaurant, nice room.
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel LobbyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Night ViewHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice BallroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice BallroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Front DeskHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Front DeskHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro BarHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Al Fresco BarHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room PinkHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room YellowHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Main EntranceHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel ShuttleHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Hotel Re Pearl's Hill, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01