or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Re Pearl's Hill

175A Chin Swee Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Room amenities Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Premier Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Function area Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill Restaurant
Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Front Desk Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Bar Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1932 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1932)
Sort by:
Victor C. Couples Malaysia, October 27, 2013
value for money

clean room, Central location, value for money
7.7
Boon C. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, October 27, 2013
cheap, convienient, easy

price, location, wifi
7
Nurashikin O. Couples Singapore, October 27, 2013
Great staff who helped make anniversary awesome

Extremely friendly staffs, convenient to shopping mall, great room
8.7
We were there to celebrate an anniversary staycation in which the staffs (Kim & his crews) helped me to surprise my significant other. Kim tag-teamed with me to create the atmosphere - think flowers, champagne, present, the whole works. All I had to do was pass the items and Kim and his team helped it all. Furthermore, I needed an emergency cardigan and got it within 30 minutes at OG, Chinatown which was a 15mins walk from the hotel! We are regulars here and the service staffs never fail to make our stay great. Thank you Kim!
Marivi G. Couples Philippines, October 26, 2013
Nice, comfortable stay

Location
6.7
It is centrally located and there is an available shuttle from the hotel to Outram Park MRT although I don't mind walking which is about 10-15 mins walk. The room has just the right size as well as the bathroom. Our room was facing the park so we've got a nice view.
Tri T. Business travelers Vietnam, October 26, 2013
Acceptable for short-term visit

Clean, tidy and good price
6
Rooms are too small for 2 people, staffs are unfriendly sometimes. Bus service is great
Cherie C. Business travelers Singapore, October 26, 2013
Nice Design, Clean Room

Retro, Centrally located and Quiet
6.7
Comfortable bed and nice design, the surrounding is quiet, however it is not easy to get a public transport.
Robiah O. Business travelers Malaysia, October 25, 2013
UNIQUE DESIGN

Nice design room, comfortable and convenience
8
I love my stay here. Nice unique design room. Its so different from other hotel. Clubbing hotel.
Tri T. Couples Vietnam, October 25, 2013
Acceptable for shortterm visit

Clean, tidy, acceptable price
4.7
Rooms are too small, bust clean and tidy, staff are sometime unfriendly
Hui S. Couples Singapore, October 25, 2013
clean and comfortable

Nice and cosy room with quiet surroundings
7.7
Able to borrow DVD movies from the front desk to watch in room
Yong B. Couples Singapore, October 25, 2013
boutique hotel

design, free parking, wifi
6
is quite easy to find, though check in is slow, with 1 staff and waited 15 mins in line, room is clean, fast wifi but room service is aliitle slow, i called twice to request a bucket of ice. ample free parking and a park closed by, overall, not too bad. though is a little pricey for a deluxe room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - LobbyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe roomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe roomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - ExecutiveHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business roomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business roomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business roomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Room amenitiesHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Premier RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Function areaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - DeluxeHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Front DeskHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro BarHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Re Pearl's Hill, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08