My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Re Pearl's Hill

175A Chin Swee Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Room amenities Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Premier Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Function area Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill Restaurant
Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Front Desk Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Bar Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1925 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1925)
Sort by:
Alan W. Couples Singapore, October 24, 2013
Excellent Stay

Room, Bed, Location
8
COmfortable room, spacious, and nice bed. Hotel in a good location
Santa F. Business travelers Indonesia, October 23, 2013
value for money hotel, great location

price, location, location
7
stay for a night, this new hotel is value for money for singapore standard. while it located in the small street, it actually walking distance (10min) to robertson quay where lots of eateries along the river located.
Chu S. Couples Malaysia, October 21, 2013
Good for couple

Few room themes to choose
8.7
Great place to stay for couple or business traveler, near MRT station as well. Nice breakfast but a bit expensive for the price.
Calvin T. Couples Singapore, October 20, 2013
Nice room

nice room, modern and clean
7.7
nice room, modern and clean, would stay again, but not easy to get to
Wei F. Groups Singapore, October 20, 2013
Comfortable

Nice decor, good customer service, quiet
7.3
comfortable stay, nice retro design in room and on hotel grounds. room aircon was not of a good temperature. we thought it took long to warm up, but it was just that temperature and couldn't go any colder even when we set it at its coldest. got pretty warm at night to sleep under the sheets. enjoy the retro bar on the floor above the lobby, where they was a pool table, and music. good for just spending some time relaxing. carpark not sheltered.
Ivan K. Business travelers Singapore, October 19, 2013
Splendid

Location, friendly staff and clean hotel
7.7
It was a pleasant experience, short walk from the mrt station. Room was ok for 2 people. Free DVD rental was a plus point to our short stay.
Song G. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 18, 2013
Good

Clean,convenient,value for money
7.7
Tri T. Business travelers Vietnam, October 16, 2013
Acceptable, will recommend to friends

good location, nice decor, good price
8
Good for young people, highly recommend, staffs were very nice and kind
Chao C. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 16, 2013
Perfect

Location ,Location, Location
7.3
Ong H. Couples Malaysia, October 15, 2013
Clean and comfortable hotel in AWESOME PRICE!!

Clean Room, Clean bathroom, Friednly staffs
8.7
Stay in the Hotel Re for 1 day and choose a normal deluxe room for limited time promotion(S$120 without tax). I am very satisfy to the hotel as the room is very clean and comfortable. Although the hotel is located on the hill but it is not as far as I think. It was 8-10 minutes walk only from the Outram park MRT(subway). If your luggage is heavy, its better to take a taxi instead of sweating all the way to the hotel. There is free one way shuttle bus service from Hotel to Outram park mrt. I have no idea why they cannot pick us from Outram park mrt since the bus will go back to the hotel in the end. The hotel staffs are friendly and helpful. Firstly the staff gave us a yellow colour deluxe room which my girlfriend don'y really like it. We try to request another pink colour room but its already fully allocated. Anyway its not the hotel fault and we appreciate the help from the hotel staff. The bathroom is clean but still can improve. I do agree with someone in agoda that mentioned about the mold in the bathroom. It is not disgusting actually but it will be much better experience if the management can come out a solution to clear those mold. Overall, I quite enjoy the stay in this hotel. For S$140(include GST and service charge), its really difficult to find such awesome hotel in this price especially in Singapore. Really no regret for the stay. Would like to rate 8.5 out of 10.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - LobbyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe roomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe roomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - ExecutiveHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business roomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business roomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business roomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Room amenitiesHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Premier RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Function areaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - DeluxeHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Front DeskHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro BarHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Re Pearl's Hill, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08