or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Re Pearl's Hill

175A Chin Swee Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice Ballroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice Ballroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Front Desk Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Front Desk Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill Restaurant Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill Restaurant Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Bar Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Al Fresco Bar Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Pink Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Yellow Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Main Entrance
Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Shuttle
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2038 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2038)
Sort by:
Patrick L. Couples Singapore, June 22, 2014
Recommended

Cozy and Lovey
8.3
Recommended
Chiang P. Business travelers Malaysia, June 22, 2014
Clean room

The room is clean,near to outram park MRT.
6
The parking is free for guest,room is clean,everything is good
Faisal S. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 20, 2014
Value for your Money

Close to MRT, has a Shuttle Bus To MRT, Free WiFi
6.7
Pleasant, although sometimes Noise from Next Door or Corridor can be disturbing
Heng Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 19, 2014
Relaxing & a lot of walking

Walking distance to mrt, clean & good facilities.
7
Generally I'm very satisfied. They've got place to store my baggage & free WiFi. Appreciate the shuttle service to mrt station but most of the time I chose to walk because I like walking, it's abt 7,min walk to/fro to mrt. If u like jogging w the nature, there's pearl's hill right beside the hotel. I think this hotel does well in thinking from the customers' perspectives, the amenities and services provided are up to standard. Appreciate the towel, toothbrush/paste, pillow choices, soap/shampoo, complimentary water bottles (important) they provide. Price isn't too expensive either. One thing to maybe improve on is the tv that has several programs that don't work that well in terms of sound production, etc.
Jason N. Couples Singapore, June 19, 2014
quiet and clean

near park, clean, friendly staff
8
excellent
Maria L. Families with older children Philippines, June 17, 2014
Quiet surroundings

Groovy, peaceful surroundings and great service.
7
The location of the hotel is near Outram Park. You can walk down to the station or avail their free shuttle service to MRT station. I am satisfied with the service, the staff are very friendly.
Amanda O. Couples Singapore, June 15, 2014
Great for staycations

The room was comfortable and cosy, the staff works fast and are very accommodating to any requests and there are shuttle buses to Outram Mrt which is less than a 5 minutes drive.
7.7
I enjoyed my short stay at Hotel Re and would very likely be going back for another short getaway from life.
Jonathan A. Couples Singapore, June 15, 2014
Good

Good cheap clean
6
Kwai C. Couples Singapore, June 15, 2014
Totally Fabulous

the nice room, friendly and helpful staff and shutter bus service
7.3
It was great i would say with the minimun amount spent and yet receive top notch service. The room was nice but wasnt too spacious, its just nice for couples and single traveller.
Ladas T. Business travelers Australia, June 12, 2014
It was Okay

It was clean, reasonably priced and the rooms were okay
6
I stayed here because my normal hotel I stay at was full, I picked it purely on price - and it seemed to be close to the river - where all the bars and restaurants are. Thinking it too short a trip to get a taxi to the river area - I walked - and going was fine - but sadly the maps don't show the hills - and walking back was really hard - especially if you are not especially fit and in your late 50's. You really have to travel away from the hotel to do anything - my suggestion - even if you think its a short trip get a taxi, don't walk - especially returning to the hotel. On my return - to catch my breath - I visited the in house bar, which was pleasant enough - until it was inundated by, what I assume were locals, wanting to use the free Wi-Fi. All of them with their head stuck into their tablets/mobile devices - but still talking to each other - did I say talking - yelling would be more accurate. Yes, okay I am old, and not too fond of loud noise - but I couldn't even hear myself think. I just wanted to relax. One good thing about the bar, it has an outside, covered, terrace - where you could smoke. All of the rooms are no smoking. The staff seemed helpful and friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Night ViewHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice BallroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice BallroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Front DeskHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Front DeskHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel LobbyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro BarHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Al Fresco BarHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room PinkHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room YellowHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Main EntranceHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Shuttle

Customer Reviews - Hotel Re Pearl's Hill, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03