or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Re Pearl's Hill

175A Chin Swee Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Night View Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice Ballroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice Ballroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Front Desk Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Front Desk Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill Restaurant Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill Restaurant Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Bar Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Al Fresco Bar Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Pink Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Yellow Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Main Entrance
Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Shuttle Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Bathroom
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2169 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2169)
Sort by:
Ron G. Couples Singapore, November 8, 2014
Budget Hotel

Quiet, Clean and simple
6.3
Wibowo J. Families with young children Indonesia, November 6, 2014
Best Value Hotel in Singapore, I have ever stay.

Money Worth, Location, Room Size
8.7
It Was nice hotel. very recommended for family travel.
Derrick T. Business travelers Singapore, November 5, 2014
Good for both business and leisure

Location, Food and Price
7.7
Booked for my client and he love it. Good food and location. Nothing much to complain about.
Kellie W. Solo travelers Australia, November 3, 2014
Quirky but small - unless you fork out the $$

quirky decor, friendly staff, clean rooms
6
I must say we were a bit suprised when we opened the door to our room....as the photos on Agoda to book the room, made it look a lot bigger. What we found was there was barely enough room to swing a cat. In saying that, the room was clean, the shower pressure was excellent (and we have found that the more we travel, that this is quite a factor), thw beds were good. Don't order coffee via room service unless you are quite prepared to pay a price that would cover the National Australian debt.
Daniel H. Couples United Kingdom, November 2, 2014
great value hotel

good modern hotel, amazing value and good location near Chinatown
8.3
Good, staff were good although they did try to push us to upgrade rooms which I find annoying when they keep pushing it. Location was good, quick easy walk to Chinatown and mtr. Bar staff were good and nice outdoor seating. Only stayed the one night so disn't spend much time at the hotel but was amazing value.
Paul-Alexis B. Solo travelers France, November 1, 2014
Another very "MID-Range" hotel in Singapore
2.7
My stay there was very BAD coz: 1/ of the very BAD Location, very FAR from the MRT 2/ of the DIRTYNESS, NOISE and the OLDNESS of the Room, the Corridors and the Lifts ! 3/ of the FOOD which was Worse than Mac DONALD's ! So DON't go there !!!
Htet L. Couples United Kingdom, October 29, 2014
nice and cozy room

staff politeness, hotel decoration & location, cleanness
9.3
It was very comfortable and nice decorated room. Next to the hotel there is a hill and park, for people who love to do exercise or relax, it is a good place. What's more, near to outram park mrt station which is 10 mins walk through the park.
Alphonsus C. Business travelers Singapore, October 26, 2014
Small and not so well located hotel

Clean room
6.3
Stayed there for a night. Retro themed hotel. Located on a small hill and you'll need feeder buses to send you to more accessible places if you're not driving. Check in was kinda slow. Hotel room is really small but clean. Hotel staff didn't seem to like smiling. Wifi is ok.
Simin W. Couples Malaysia, October 26, 2014
Enjoyable experience

Good service, good food, convenient location
8.7
Eleanor I. Couples Australia, October 25, 2014
HOTEL RE

Staff, friendliness, helpfuliness
8.7
Beds comfortable, not given the best position in building,BUT it was a room that was ready by about 10am more than adequate, and as we only had one night and two days there, they were extremely accommodating. FREE WiFi. Staff went out of their way to be very helpful. Went over and beyond. Thank you to those people at Hotel Re, it was very much appreciated.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel LobbyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Night ViewHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice BallroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice BallroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Front DeskHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Front DeskHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro BarHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Al Fresco BarHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room PinkHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room YellowHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Main EntranceHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel ShuttleHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Hotel Re Pearl's Hill, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04