Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Re Pearl's Hill

175A Chin Swee Road , Clarke Quay, Singapore 169879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Night View Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice Ballroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice Ballroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Front Desk Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Front Desk Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill Restaurant Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill Restaurant Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Bar Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Al Fresco Bar Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Pink Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Yellow Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Main Entrance
Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Shuttle Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Bathroom
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 2340 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2340)
Sort by:
Kim S. Couples Indonesia, July 17, 2015
reviews

the scenic city/park view, the hilly park, colors
6.7
good. regret to book from the top discounted hotels in clarke quay area, because come with no breakfast. give us 10% discount on our next stay and 15% discount on food. --still not so worth it for us. no swimming pool. close to the electrical engines which i don't think is pleasant to see.
Hui S. Couples Singapore, July 11, 2015
Cosy Stay

Cosy Room, Central Singapore, Staff Friendliness
5
Friendly staff and cosy room but air condition quite noisy at night.
Ifan J. Couples Indonesia, July 11, 2015
Nice hotel to stay

Near to MRT Station (Outram Park or Chnatown); room is clean and easy to get food
7
The only problem was difficult to get to this hotel. Even though we asked many peoples around Chinatown or even when we called to the hotel to give the direction.
Jun T. Couples Philippines, July 10, 2015
Great Staff!!

Very Attentive Staff, Love the shuttle service, Great location
8.7
We stayed for 4 days in this hotel. It was a great stay to sum it up. This hotel has very attentive and friendly staff. They recommend things that would be very beneficial for the customer. All you have to do is ask the staff for direction, recommendation, or anything. :) Location wise, it is near to Outram MRT, and Chinatown. It would be around 15min walk. If you are tired of walking, then you can certainly avail of their free shuttle service to Outram MRT. For the room, well personally I don't like the color pink but my wife loves it. :) It's not that huge but its comfortable. I would definitely recommend this hotel given the kind of staff working here.
James D. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 10, 2015
Hotel Re Pearl's Hill
2.7
Very poor, room was tiny. No way was this a four star hotel. Agoda did not inform me that the bar was closed. I hated the hotel so much I canceled my booking after one night with no refund. totally disgusted with hotel.
Hairul N. Couples Singapore, July 6, 2015
Return stay

Staff Performance, Design, Comfort
8
Never a disappointing stay. Total comfort except for the walking distance. Overall was good and satisfying
Rodney J. Solo travelers Philippines, July 5, 2015
A secluded gem

Staff, value, internet speed
8.7
First of all, the front desk officers were helpful and accommodating, and they checked me in even before 2 pm. The hotel is in a secluded area and free from city noise. Pearl's Hill is so near, and it is good for active people who like to jog or go up the hill for a healthy climb. Internet speed is at 20mbps which is simply amazing. Outram Park train station is 8 minutes away on foot. A bus stand for is also nearby. This is indeed a nice hotel.
Yap C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 5, 2015
NORMAL

NORMAL NORMAL NORMAL
6
NORMAL NORMAL NORMAL NORMAL NORMAL
Andrew H. Couples Australia, July 3, 2015
good value when discounted

the rooms were trendy and comfortable, the discounted price was very useful, pink
7.3
very pink. some aspects of the hotel's aesthetics are really nice (although unique in its pinkness) yet other things seem quite run down and due for refurb. overall it was a very comfortable stay and a very quick taxi ride to clarke and robertsons quayes. a successful trip, all in all.
Hengsai Y. Solo travelers Singapore, June 30, 2015
Comfort on a hill

1) Friendly staff
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel LobbyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Night ViewHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice BallroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice BallroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Front DeskHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Front DeskHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro BarHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Al Fresco BarHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room PinkHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room YellowHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Main EntranceHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel ShuttleHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Hotel Re Pearl's Hill, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06