Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Re Pearl's Hill

175A Chin Swee Road, Clarke Quay, Singapore 169879

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
2422 reviews

2096 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2422)
Sort by:
Dawn L. Couples Singapore, December 2, 2014
Small room, location not great

bright, different, clean
5
it was all right, room is small and verg basic.
Report this review
Lai L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 1, 2014
Review of Hotel Re! Pearl Hill

The discounts on food and beverages, the friendly and efficient staff, the quality of the food and beverages
8
Overall, it was very good as the prices for food and drinks were inexpensive due to the F&B discounts for guests. Although it was inexpensive, the quality of the F&B was not compromised!! The staff were fast and efficient, special mention be made for Danny Foo. The only complaint I have is that my room no. 1212 is a bit noisy due to the mechanical sounds emitting from the 2 lifts nearby. I was awoken several times the first night but subsequent 2 nights were okay as I was tired and slept through the noise.
Report this review
Chien S. Couples Singapore, December 1, 2014
Weekend stay

near to MRT , near to Chinatown
6
Good for a weekend stay
Report this review
Kah H. Families with young children Malaysia, November 30, 2014
A price worthy at its range

Clean, Good F&B staff, Worth for money
6
The Hotel is located quite far from any tourist spot, but its ambient is quiet and worth for money.
Report this review
Hisao C. Solo travelers Taiwan, November 30, 2014
No good

早班櫃台男服務員親切
4.3
This is my first trip to Singapore.Me and my friend are excited about it. After we searched place to stay.We decided to live in Hotel Re during 11/28~11/29.We lived in room #716 and it was a terrible experience.When we were inside,the room had a noise like a water pipe was leaking.Therefore, we asked for changing the room,the front desk staff dealt with negative attitude and slowly. This is a hotel disappoint me a lot!
Report this review
Rahim M. Couples Singapore, November 30, 2014
Excelent Staff, unique theme and Clean room

Friendly Staff, Comfortable bed and Clean room
8
Report this review
Ong W. Families with young children Malaysia, November 27, 2014
VERY GOOD

BEAUTIFUL, GOOD, CONFORTABLE
6.7
GOOD
Report this review
Jariyaporn B. Groups Thailand, November 27, 2014
Comfort and clean

The best location for planning the trip. The room is really clean and worth the price.
9
I really appreciate with everything of the Hotel Re. This is my third time to Singapore, I just found out that the location near Outram Park is the best with MRT transfer. It's really convenience if you plan to go to Jurong bird park, Chinese and Japanese garden, Holland village, Chinatown and Garden by the bay.
Report this review
Derrick T. Business travelers Singapore, November 26, 2014
Not a bad hotel overall

Food and Price
7
Overall it's OK.
Report this review
Nur R. Couples Singapore, November 23, 2014
A good staycation for couples!

Service, food & theme
9.3
awesome! A chic boutique hotel that's affordable & clean
Report this review
Previous page 191 - 200 of 2096 reviews Next page
Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel LobbyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Night ViewHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice BallroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice BallroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Front DeskHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Front DeskHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room PinkHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room YellowHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Main EntranceHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel ShuttleHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03