or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Re Pearl's Hill

175A Chin Swee Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice Ballroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice Ballroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Front Desk Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Front Desk Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill Restaurant Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill Restaurant Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Bar Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Al Fresco Bar Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Pink Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Yellow Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Main Entrance
Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Shuttle
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2038 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2038)
Sort by:
Keith L. Couples Singapore, December 10, 2013
Nice but small room

Mini bar snacks are free, clean room
6.3
Have been staying in hotel Re many times for the past months & I would say that the location though it's not really that good but then as I do drive so I think that it's still ok for me but then it's not easy to locate this place as it's uphill, room is small but then plus point about it that the room is clean and comfortable.
Bryan T. Business travelers Singapore, December 7, 2013
Centrally located

Clean room, centrally located, good foods around the place
6
Clean room, centrally located, good foods around the place
Ahmad H. Solo travelers Singapore, December 6, 2013
well maintain on hill top

clean comfortable but small room
7
stay was ok ,just one night , but no smoking hotel , mini bar free
Koh N. Solo travelers Singapore, December 6, 2013
Nice hilltop hotel

Quiet, peaceful and nice
8
Room is nice and clean, good view of the city. MRT is nearby, transport is not an issue. Staff is friendly and helpful. Coffee House serve good food though a bit expensive.Parking is convenient.
Pithai S. Business travelers Thailand, December 6, 2013
nice place, crazy designs but fun

pink, unique, and groovy
8.3
Chao C. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 4, 2013
Awesome

Location , Location ,Location
8
Joseph L. Couples Singapore, December 3, 2013
clean nice large room hotel

simple clean nice room
8
Lovelle T. Couples Singapore, December 2, 2013
An impromptu stay

Comfortable room, friendly staff and large bed
7.7
It was an impromptu stay on a Sunday evening where my partner and I will leave for work early next morning. Checking in took a while as my bookings was not to be reflected on the system. Room was unexpectedly larger than we thought with comfortable bed. Only downside was the small standing shower area. It was a pleasant stay and we have no doubts in revisiting again!
Tan C. Couples Singapore, December 1, 2013
pleasant stay. good customer service. nice food

restaurant food very yummy. room design so nice. comfortable bed
8
Super like the laksa there. Room design so nice and customer service is good.
Joseph L. Couples Singapore, November 30, 2013
nice room clean & friendly

nice room clean & friendly
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Night ViewHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice BallroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice BallroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Front DeskHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Front DeskHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel LobbyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro BarHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Al Fresco BarHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room PinkHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room YellowHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Main EntranceHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Shuttle

Customer Reviews - Hotel Re Pearl's Hill, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01