Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Re Pearl's Hill

175A Chin Swee Road , Clarke Quay, Singapore 169879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Night View Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice Ballroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice Ballroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Front Desk Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Front Desk Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill Restaurant Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill Restaurant Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Bar Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Al Fresco Bar Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Pink Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Yellow Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Main Entrance
Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Shuttle Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Bathroom
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2295 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2295)
Sort by:
Jia F. Couples Singapore, August 15, 2014
Room Standard is good however bad location

Cleanliness, friendly staff, value for money
9
On the day of checked in, it was raining, and the shuttle services was not operating. Therefore we have to walk out to the station by ourselves. It was about a 10 minutes walk from the hotel to the nearest station. Overall, the services provided was good. And the room is really clean. Love everything about the room even though the room we booked was one of the cheapest.
Jieying C. Couples China, August 10, 2014
small but comfy

staff is nice and helpful. replaced the coffee, tea and water everyday, Even replaced the bathroom stuff as well
8.7
The room is small but very comfortable. The staff is very kindly and helpful. We arrived at hotel on 3AM, still had people to help us to check in. The only thing is hairdryer was not working, also my cousin's either. Overall it is a nice place to stay while you are travelling in Singapore.
Tanya G. Couples Australia, July 29, 2014
Excellent value hotel

Value for money, clean looked new, friendly helpful staff.
8.7
Arrived early to leave our bags and got a free upgrade simply because we could not get in the room for several hours (due to early arrival no issues with hotel). Gorgeous clean, brand new looking hotel. Excellent helpful staff. Cool designs in the paintwork. Was quite central to everything but taxis are cheap enough. Loved this hotel. Extremely good value for money. We'd stay here again.
Mun J. Families with young children Malaysia, July 27, 2014
Clean and value

Clean, quite and comfort
8
Location is abit far from city, there is shuttle to city center. But we are driving, so dint try the shuttle bus. Room is clean and comfort
Sebastian L. Couples Singapore, July 26, 2014
retro stay

nice food! free and free parking
7.3
the foods is delicious!! although is to the high side but worth taking it!! especially the mango sago dessert BEST!! HAHA!!! Not every hotel provides nice foods for in room dinning.
Ai L. Couples Malaysia, July 25, 2014
Hotel out of crowd

Cozy and quiet stay on hill, happening Clark Quey down hill
6.3
Cozy and quiet stay on hill, happening Clarke Quey down hill. Easy access of nearby MRT, ftee shuttle bus to public transportation.
Jackie L. Couples Canada, July 23, 2014
Good Budget Hotel!

Price, Cleanliness, Close to public transit
7.3
My fiance and I stayed at Hotel Re Pearl's Hill in July 2014. We chose it mainly because of the price- and to try a hotel that's completely funky green/pink themed! The location was alright- kind of far from the main attractions- but was walking distance to the subway which was great. The shuttle bus to the station helped as well. We arrived earlier than the check-in time but the front desk allowed us to store our luggage with them so that was much appreciated. Now, for the rooms. We stayed inside one of the bright pink rooms, and that was definitely different. Kind of felt like we were in a teenage girl's dream room, haha. Probably won't choose it again unless we were on the same tight budget. However, it was very clean, and there was enough space. Easy check in and out. One of the only cons we had were being able to clearly hear the loud people in the hallway.
Xue F. Couples Singapore, July 20, 2014
Small /cramp room(exec). Aircon not functioning

Near clarkquay, quiet at night, colour themes
4.3
Feels like a budget hotel, old, aircon not working well, small room, shower made the toilet very wet (poor design) , lousy toiletries / shampoo/soaps
Watcharaporn D. Couples Thailand, July 20, 2014
What a colourful stay!

Nice park, Convenience area, and close to China town
8.7
My friend and I were stay at Re for 2 nights. We had a lovely stay as hotel offer shuttle bus to train station and hotel itself quite close to park, china town, train and bus station. The room quite small but neat, tidy and new. It was nice in here and if we're going back to SG, we will stay at Re for sure.
Julia J. Solo travelers Australia, July 15, 2014
Very satisfactory.

Comfortable, pretty well situated, clean and quiet.
7.7
The only problem was getting there the first night, as the information on the reservation sheet was not sufficiently explicit. MRT Outram Park is correct, but once there, you really need a better description. There are signs, only visible if you are already going the right way. Otherwise, the hotel is very good value for money, and I would recommend it without hesitation. The restaurant in the entry, however, is not particularly interesting.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel LobbyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Night ViewHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice BallroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice BallroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Front DeskHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Front DeskHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro BarHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Al Fresco BarHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room PinkHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room YellowHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Main EntranceHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel ShuttleHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Hotel Re Pearl's Hill, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01