Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Re Pearl's Hill

175A Chin Swee Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice Ballroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice Ballroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Front Desk Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Front Desk Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill Restaurant Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill Restaurant Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Bar Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Al Fresco Bar Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Pink Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Yellow Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Main Entrance
Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Shuttle Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2078 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2078)
Sort by:
Yvonne Z. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2014
Comfortable bed

Quiet, Promotion, Attentive staff
6.7
Thumbs up! My stay was during New Year Eve. Staff was nice to upgrade my room when they found out it was my birthday upon checking in. Room size was just nice. Bed was comfortable. Nice and quiet hotel.
Zhuojie C. Families with older children China, December 31, 2013
location is good, but room service it not perfect

nice staff, clear instruction, good location
7.3
general speaking the hotel is good with this price rate, but the room service is not that great as the daily washing commodities such as shower gel, tooth paste etc are not changed or re-fill on time.
Unchalee L. Couples Thailand, December 31, 2013
near MRT ,

near MRT, Clean room, modern style
7.3
walk 500 meters to MRT,
Christopher B. Couples Australia, December 31, 2013
Great stay @ Re

Location, Staff, Style
7.7
Pleasant stay at Hotel Re, great shuttle service to the nearest station, interesting decor and helpful staff.
Christopher B. Couples Australia, December 30, 2013
Great Hotel on the hill

Location, Style, Staff
7.3
Pleasant stay at Hotel Re, great shuttle service to the nearest station, interesting decor and helpful staff.
Sam H. Couples Singapore, December 29, 2013
quiet place to relax.

food, sightseeing and peaceful.
6
Barathi S. Solo travelers Singapore, December 29, 2013
Our stay was very pleasant and comfortable

Space, comfort, washroom
8.3
Our stay was fantastic, my cousin and I had a stay cation to celebrate her birthday and we had an excellent time bonding and having some cousins over, before heading out to dinner. Nice bars and restaurants are close by, thus we chose Hotel Re! to stay at. Do visit club street which is very close by on your stay.
Andy P. Couples Singapore, December 29, 2013
Good stay at RE hotel

nice hotel, near nightlife and romance
6.7
Bryan G. Solo travelers Canada, December 28, 2013
Cool room but a bit of a walk to downtown

Bed, clean, internet
8.7
Yuen H. Couples Malaysia, December 28, 2013
Above Average

Clean, free car park, quiet surrounding
7
Spacious car park, good for people travel with own car, nice room deco. Overall quite satisfy with the stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Night ViewHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice BallroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice BallroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Front DeskHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Front DeskHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel LobbyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro BarHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Al Fresco BarHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room PinkHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room YellowHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Main EntranceHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel ShuttleHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Re Pearl's Hill, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02