Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Re Pearl's Hill

175A Chin Swee Road, Clarke Quay, Singapore 169879

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
2422 reviews

2096 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2422)
Sort by:
Daniel P. Couples Singapore, November 23, 2014
Comfortable room with mini fridge.

The stall on duty,a Malay singaporean gentleman was very friendly and courteous.
5.7
Valued for money as the room is cosy,but the bed is really stiff though,free shuttle bus to outram mrt whereby food centres are a close distance,this is a wonderful extra touch.
Report this review
Henry E. Solo travelers United States of America, November 22, 2014
Stayed here many times....starting to slide a bit

location, shuttle (when running), near public trans
7.3
Re is a known quantity...have stayed here often. When I checked in, I was upgraded, which, of course would make anyone happy. I know they have always provided complimentary sodas and snacks in the room upon arrival..not a big deal but a nice perk after a 10 hour flight. This time there weren't any. When I later asked about it, I was told, "But you were upgraded."..Still trying to figure that one out. May be time for a hotel upgrade. Dorset looks nice.
Report this review
Pek F. Families with older children Malaysia, November 16, 2014
Comfortable Stay

Comfortable ambient, Easy Access to most of the Tourist Spot, Reasonable Room Price
8
Report this review
Xin X. Couples Singapore, November 13, 2014
Vibrant colours, great hotel!

Comfortable bed, Bright colours, Friendly staff
9
It was very good. Customer service frontdesk was friendly and fast. The staff at the Rewine Bar were helpful and knowledgeable too!
Report this review
Martin D. Couples United Kingdom, November 12, 2014
Charming and Convenient

Location - very good for Chinatown, hospital campus, and MRT
8.7
Report this review
Elly C. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 12, 2014
Hotel for those who luke to stay in quite area and

Quite, clean, near park
6.3
The hotel was ok. However for a big guy like me, it is kind of too small. The space is tiny. Also the color selection. I am not fussy about color, but for a man who sensitive about color selection, it could be a little intimidated to have majority pinky scenery on your wall. It is nit walking distance to shops and eateries, so it is a little inconvenient. Unless you are prepared to always with taxi. The park is nice. For those who like to jog, this could be a positive thing about the location. For a short stay, i rated this hotel as an average hotel.
Report this review
Kresna W. Couples Indonesia, November 12, 2014
Clean comfortable hotel at reasonable price

Room comfort, great staff, reasonable price
9
Hotel surroinding was quiet .. Nice to relax. Room and bed is very comfortable. A bit of walk to get to public transport .. Still managable if not raining. I will definitely come back
Report this review
Oanh V. Families with young children Vietnam, November 10, 2014
Mrs.

Comfortable, clean and quite
5.3
Everything is OK.
Report this review
Chungonn L. Couples Malaysia, November 9, 2014
overall good

the hotel cleanliness is good, and the decorations as well, the bed very comfortable...what a good site to stay with your love one
8.7
Erm, the location abit hard to find, and the way walking to the hotel was just too dusty due to the construction site....and the television channel has very limited channels to watch, especially without sport channel. I'm a football lover...so disappointed with this...
Report this review
Ahmad K. Business travelers Egypt, November 8, 2014
Good location and friendly staff

Location, staff, clean
8
Very good
Report this review
Previous page 201 - 210 of 2096 reviews Next page
Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel LobbyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Night ViewHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice BallroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice BallroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Front DeskHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Front DeskHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room PinkHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room YellowHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Main EntranceHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel ShuttleHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07