or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Re Pearl's Hill

175A Chin Swee Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Room amenities Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Premier Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Function area Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill Restaurant
Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Front Desk Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Bar Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1928 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1928)
Sort by:
Geoff R. Couples Australia, September 30, 2013
Great budget hotel well worth the visit

Location near Clark Quay, cost very good, clean and tidy
8.3
We enjoyed the stay, and walked to Clark Quay for dinner, would stay there again.
Xue J. Couples China, September 30, 2013
comfortable and nice

clean,desifn,nice pillow
8.3
it is very nice and comfortable,have car can sent to MRT
Mohamed F. Couples Singapore, September 29, 2013
the staff are not very knowleadgeable

room nice, quiet and near to a hill
4.7
room nice, quiet and near to a hill. the staff does not know the hotel well.
Toh S. Couples Singapore, September 29, 2013
Pleasant, relaxing

Design, Spacious room
7
Suet Y. Couples Malaysia, September 29, 2013
Nice Boutique Hotel

Clean, Fast internet speed, friendly staff.
6.7
Room is clean, everything is okay. The only thing I'mt not very satisfied is the location. In my opinion, it is quite far from MRT station. Have to walk along the hill road for about 15min to reach hotel. it's exhausted especially when I'm carrying my luggage.
Kelvin C. Couples Singapore, September 29, 2013
Value for money

Value for money
7.7
Value for money , Value for money , Value for money , Value for money, Value for money
Ee C. Couples Malaysia, September 29, 2013
Good but improvement needed

clean, convenience and centrally locateds
8.7
So far so good. except the air conditional was not cold enough when we first moved in. However, it was back to normal after we lodged the complaint to the reception. It is centrally located to the chinatown and it is walking distance from hotel to MRT station.
Xiu L. Couples Singapore, September 28, 2013
Great stay

Clean and Comfortable room, Centrally located and Attentive Staff
10
I like this hotel as there are several varieties of room service food to choose from and the prices are reasonable. The mini bar is complimentary. The staff are also very attentive. I definitely will stay again.
Joseph L. Couples Singapore, September 28, 2013
nice clean room with good view

nice clean room with good view at reasonable price
7.7
Pearl hill is one of few unexploited areas in singapore. nice quite park. great for couples.
Koh B. Couples Singapore, September 28, 2013
Clean room and friendly staffs

Clean room, clean bathroom, friendly & attentive staffs
7.3
We encountered problem with the aircon and staff was quick to change room for us.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - LobbyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe roomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe roomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - ExecutiveHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business roomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business roomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business roomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Room amenitiesHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Premier RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Function areaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - DeluxeHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Front DeskHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro BarHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Re Pearl's Hill, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03