Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Re Pearl's Hill

175A Chin Swee Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Night View Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice Ballroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice Ballroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Front Desk Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Front Desk Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill Restaurant Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill Restaurant Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Bar Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Al Fresco Bar Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Pink Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Yellow Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Main Entrance
Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Shuttle Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2091 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2091)
Sort by:
Kavikumar K. Couples Malaysia, December 27, 2013
Satisfying and Comfortable

The Reception lobby was surreal, The strong floral fragrance was romantic! and the BED was so comfortable.
7.3
Overall it was comfortable, a nice hotel to be in the city. A nice boutique hotel. Only thing was there were no Bellboy available to receive our luggage, but it wasn't an issue for us. Overall it was a pleasant experience.
Benjamin C. Couples Singapore, December 26, 2013
Small but comfy hotel.

Friendly staff, clean and tidy room and quiet
8.3
Good experience staying at the hotel. Staffs are friendly and quite attentive when i need some help.
Ee C. Couples Malaysia, December 24, 2013
Good as usual

Clean, good accessibility and good customer service
8
Hairul N. Couples Singapore, December 24, 2013
A pleasant return staycation

Fast check in & check out, friendly & attentive staff and clean comfortable rooms
8
My 4th stay here. No complaints. Inform front desk the mini fridge in my room was faulty. Room service staff came to replace it within 5 minutes. Other then that it was a pleasant comfortable stay. Maybe should try the water bed next.
Jessie T. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2013
Clean and comfortable

shuttle bus service available to outram mrt. non smoking rooms only. signature laksa taste good, do try.
7.3
Stay was alright but our bathtube was faulty, a little wasted. Polite and friendly staff. Love the hot pink chairs at lobby area
Lim H. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2013
value for money

comfortable bed, clean room, nice design
7
We got free upgrade to the executive room and I love how clean the room is! There's even free mini bar snacks for us.. the room is fully equipped with everything you need... including a iphone docking station which is a pluc point!!
Lim K. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2013
quiet and pleasant stay

quiet , comfortable , relax stay
7.3
this was our fourth time staying at hotel re , we love the quiet environment at hotel re , got free parking at the hotel , got fast wifi in the room , the room service menu was good , we always have our meals from the room service , hotel re is a good stay for couples .
Ye N. Couples Myanmar, December 22, 2013
Splendid hotel

Reasongable price, friendly & attractive
10
Splendid.. Good for the couples. A quiet place for the couples. A reasonable price.
Gary C. Couples Singapore, December 21, 2013
Nice quiet boutique hotel near chinatown

This is an interesting boutique hotel, nice and quiet and near to the subway...
9.7
Good experience with checkin, fast and efficient. Got a high floor deluxe room with view facing a park. Nice and clean and no worries about smokey room as this is a no smoking hotel. Rooms were a little small but clean and comfortable. About a 15 minutes walk to the subway or there is a scheduled shuttle bus that takes you there and back. Funky decor for the rooms. Bright pink for the room I got. Interesting stay will definitely come back again..
Narendra S. Solo travelers Canada, December 19, 2013
very satisfying

clean rooms smiling stsff and location
10
excellent friendly staff also made it exciting and english was spoken in hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel LobbyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Night ViewHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice BallroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice BallroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Front DeskHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Front DeskHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro BarHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Al Fresco BarHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room PinkHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room YellowHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Main EntranceHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel ShuttleHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Re Pearl's Hill, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02