My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Re Pearl's Hill

175A Chin Swee Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Room amenities Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Premier Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Function area Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill Restaurant
Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Front Desk Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Bar Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1937 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1937)
Sort by:
Koh N. Solo travelers Singapore, September 24, 2013
Nice relaxing hotel

Peaceful hillside environment, centrally located in city and value for money.
10
Perfect hotel with no complaint at all, front desk and all are very polite and co-operative. This hotel is under-rated and not many people knows about it. So perhaps hotel management can improve on their marketing effort. Believe once you stay at this hotel you will like it. Up on the hill with good view of whole of Chinatown and very privacy for those who do not like to be seen in public.
Ari F. Solo travelers Finland, September 23, 2013
Quiet and friendly city hotel

Quiet area, quick internet and friendly personnel
6.7
Nice quiet city hotel about 15 minutes walk from Clark Quay with really friendly personnel. Nearest MRT station is about 10 minutes walk away - not too far. Fitness room is the smallest I have seen with only two equipment, but both functioning.
I M. Business travelers Indonesia, September 23, 2013
it was nice stay

clean room, friendly staff, fast service
7.3
it was a nice stay, clean room, helpfull and friendly staff. recomended to stay here for.
Ahmet C. Business travelers Turkey, September 22, 2013
i stay very short time at this hotel i like design

design, warm room desing, nice food
9
i stay short in this hotel, i wasnt expecting this hotel can be very good hotel, i tought its average but i was worng, its a lovely hotel
Nini H. Business travelers Malaysia, September 20, 2013
Unique boutique hotel, would visit again

Art-deco, friendly staff & centrally located
7.7
Check in was a breeze, hotel lobby is spacious. Had a mild surprise when walking into the room (Deluxe), that comes with unique layout which occupies the minimal space fully. Breakfast buffet selection is minimal, but creative and simple fusion food that is offered makes it a satisfying meal. Clarke Quey is just 5-mins away, hotel is also closely located to China Town. I would visit again but try out other rooms for the experience.
Naiyu W. Business travelers Taiwan, September 19, 2013
Great location

Service, Helpful staff
8
Room was lovely and the bathroom was clean.The staff were very helpful
Johan P. Couples United States of America, September 18, 2013
ok hotel. nice little complimentary cookies.

different design on each rooms, complementary cookies.
3
ok. good. can watch dvd movies. quiet place. small and yet small rooms.
M A. Couples Singapore, September 17, 2013
It was a good stay

The rooms were unique, the hotel is located in a quiet environment
6.7
It was a very good stay. I will definitely be back here. However more tv channels should be provided so that it will keep guests entertained throughout the stay in the hotel.
Yuling C. Couples Singapore, September 17, 2013
good nice comfortable

aircon, bed, tv
8.3
not bad for my bf n me, a staycation not bad for my bf n me, a staycationnot bad for my bf n me, a staycationnot bad for my bf n me, a staycationnot bad for my bf n me, a staycation
Max P. Business travelers Malaysia, September 16, 2013
Easy to find hotel with a good car park (For free)

Location, Car Park, Easy to find
4.3
Not good, It seems the hotel goes on saving mode at night as the air con is on economy mode after midnight and only operates for about b5 min per hour. Room gets very hot

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - LobbyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe roomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe roomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - ExecutiveHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business roomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business roomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business roomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Room amenitiesHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Premier RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Function areaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - DeluxeHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Front DeskHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro BarHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Re Pearl's Hill, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08