Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Re Pearl's Hill

175A Chin Swee Road , Clarke Quay, Singapore 169879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Night View Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice Ballroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice Ballroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Front Desk Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Front Desk Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill Restaurant Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill Restaurant Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Bar Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Al Fresco Bar Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Pink Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Yellow Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Main Entrance
Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Shuttle Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Bathroom
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 2312 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2312)
Sort by:
Kwai C. Couples Singapore, June 15, 2014
Totally Fabulous

the nice room, friendly and helpful staff and shutter bus service
7.3
It was great i would say with the minimun amount spent and yet receive top notch service. The room was nice but wasnt too spacious, its just nice for couples and single traveller.
Nurashikin O. Couples Singapore, June 14, 2014
Great stay but Staff performance lack warmth

Amazing theme, great bed, great design
7.3
It was a pleasant stay however we felt that the receptionist lack the warmth we used to experience several times back. We were so used to the warmth and friendliness of staff like Noel, their chinese intern lady and another manager. They always went the extra mile to make our stay memorable such as early check-in, free upgrade or always greeting us with a smile whenever we walk past the lobby. This time, the staff were as they should be, professional - just that they lack warmth and friendliness.
Ladas T. Business travelers Australia, June 12, 2014
It was Okay

It was clean, reasonably priced and the rooms were okay
6
I stayed here because my normal hotel I stay at was full, I picked it purely on price - and it seemed to be close to the river - where all the bars and restaurants are. Thinking it too short a trip to get a taxi to the river area - I walked - and going was fine - but sadly the maps don't show the hills - and walking back was really hard - especially if you are not especially fit and in your late 50's. You really have to travel away from the hotel to do anything - my suggestion - even if you think its a short trip get a taxi, don't walk - especially returning to the hotel. On my return - to catch my breath - I visited the in house bar, which was pleasant enough - until it was inundated by, what I assume were locals, wanting to use the free Wi-Fi. All of them with their head stuck into their tablets/mobile devices - but still talking to each other - did I say talking - yelling would be more accurate. Yes, okay I am old, and not too fond of loud noise - but I couldn't even hear myself think. I just wanted to relax. One good thing about the bar, it has an outside, covered, terrace - where you could smoke. All of the rooms are no smoking. The staff seemed helpful and friendly.
Chonlayut K. Business travelers Thailand, June 11, 2014
Very good

Colorful Hotel
8
Pui L. Couples Malaysia, June 10, 2014
Overall a happy stay

Friendly staff and good location
7.3
Happy with the attentive staffs and the shuttle bus to outram park.
Eng H. Couples Singapore, June 9, 2014
Recommended

Peaceful surroundings and great service.
7
Overall experience was good.
Chee S. Solo travelers Singapore, June 8, 2014
I have a peace and good short gateway in singapore

Services, Friendly staff and Good Customer Service
8.3
Excellent
Christy K. Families with young children Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Fantastic Stay

Smells good,looks good and feel good
9.3
It was superb.Im a very regular customer there and im more than happy to stay there again and again :) The food is good,the staffs are good,the environment is good,the rooms are good.I give them a 100% ! And thank you Hotel Re! for giving me the best service and i will definetely visit again soon!
Chee W. Business travelers Malaysia, June 7, 2014
it is suitable for short length of stays

cozy, friendly staff and coach service to the nearest MRT station
7
Derrick T. Business travelers Singapore, June 6, 2014
A good business hotel with budget

Location, Food and Room
8
Booked for my client. Perfectly located as it's not rowdy and parking is free for hotel guest. Good!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel LobbyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Night ViewHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice BallroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice BallroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Front DeskHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Front DeskHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro BarHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Al Fresco BarHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room PinkHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room YellowHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Main EntranceHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel ShuttleHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Hotel Re Pearl's Hill, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

HK-AGWEB-2E07