or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Re Pearl's Hill

175A Chin Swee Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Night View Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice Ballroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice Ballroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Front Desk Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Front Desk Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill Restaurant Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill Restaurant Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Bar Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Al Fresco Bar Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Pink Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Yellow Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Main Entrance
Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Shuttle Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Bathroom
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2193 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2193)
Sort by:
Bakri A. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2014
excellence

cozy, comfort and relaxing
10
Me and my wife felt so happy with the services they provided
Sean W. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2014
Great stay

Service , cleanliness , ambience
6.7
I was given an early check in around 10am , staff at the Frontdesk is friendly , I was attended by Noel if I'm not mistaken by his name , good customer service indeed. Away from the busy city as hotel is located quite hilltop. Overall , I'm very satisfy with my stay together with my girlfriend. I will visit this hotel again .
Shuna T. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2014
Comfortable and cosy staycation

Hotel room was clean and new. Recommended for people who wants to stay near chinatown and is also near to the city
8
Mansor M. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2014
clean and good service

clean, good service and near to MRT
8
It was really enjoyable. Had room service and food was good. Lots of complimentary snacks.
Min S. Business travelers South Korea, February 14, 2014
pretty good

park, kind staff, free wifi
8
more good to couple to travel, wifi is comfortable to use, gym is a little bit small
Francis C. Solo travelers United States of America, February 14, 2014
Very decent place

Staff, Shuttle Driver, Clean
8
Singapore is expensive. For the money you probably can't find a nicer hotel. It was clean, quiet and friendly with a basic breakfast. I'd go back there.
Victoria H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 13, 2014
A nicely designed room with friendly staff.

Very comfortable room with a nice design, friendly and helpful staff, an easy walk to Chinatown and quiet areas where you could sit and read or work.
8.3
I stayed for 2 nights and enjoyed the peace and quiet of the location. It was a short walk to Chinatown and the MRT was easily accessible. I thought the breakfast was overpriced, though.
Dennis O. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 12, 2014
Excellent modern Hotel with good value for money

Bright and modern inside and out, Very clean and quiet, comfortable bed
7.7
Our stay was a perfect as you can get. Nothing to complain about.
Tengshin N. Business travelers Malaysia, February 12, 2014
Nice and relaxing

Centralized, quiet and comfort
9
Linh M. Families with older children Vietnam, February 11, 2014
The hotel room is smaller than it was 3 years ago

Hotel cleanness although slow check-in. The room is so small than before. Staff are slow too
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel LobbyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Night ViewHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice BallroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice BallroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Front DeskHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Front DeskHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro BarHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Al Fresco BarHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room PinkHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room YellowHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Main EntranceHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel ShuttleHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Hotel Re Pearl's Hill, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02