My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Re Pearl's Hill

175A Chin Swee Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Room amenities Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Premier Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Function area Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill Restaurant
Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Front Desk Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Bar Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1928 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1928)
Sort by:
Chao C. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 10, 2013
Nice hotel for everyone

Location , Location , Location
9
Terence G. Business travelers Singapore, September 9, 2013
Nice quick 1 day stay

nice decoration, nice parks surrounding the hotel
8
Rooms decor are nice, bathroom seems a bit small though, parking is free which is great.
Zhi P. Couples Singapore, September 4, 2013
jungle location BUT no regrets! lovely rooms!

extra mile to bring me my beer when bar n room service were closed, fast check in n out, friendly staffs.
8
except the location isnt really well as it was abit hard to get to de hotel if u r not havin transport but, fortuntely i did thus, didnt had a hard time travellin anywhr. Initially i got a shock when i saw de surrounding of the hotel. i regretted immediately. but when i stepped in, my tots changed! i simply love the place! the staffs are friendly the rooms r great! nice designs as well. comfortability, needless to say.. felt totally like home :) will definitely return again! :)
Joseph L. Couples Singapore, September 1, 2013
nice big room

clean room, friendly staff and quiet place near park
7.7
Yingting M. Couples Singapore, September 1, 2013
Relaxing, comfortable and quiet

Clean, central location and away from the noise
7.7
Good and relaxing time, no complaints. Friendly staff and clean rooms.
Karen W. Couples Singapore, August 31, 2013
Nice room

Food , room , clean
6.7
Clean room , Food nice ......comfortable room we come again
Cornelius A. Couples Singapore, August 31, 2013
Good, but not Great.

Location, Quiet surroundings, free parking
6.3
It was alright. As it was only a staycation to recharge from the busy lifestyle in Singapore.
Jun H. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 30, 2013
Great value for money hotel

Value For Money
7.7
There is one thing that not even the likes of Holiday Inns or Inter Continentals can beat Re. Its their pillow, absolutely so comfortable and how I wish I could bring one home!
Koh Y. Couples Singapore, August 28, 2013
Quite and relaxing location but small room

Located in a park, fresh air and quite, close to MRT
6.7
The surrounding was great, woke up to a good morning with fresh air n birds chirping. Easy to get around due to proximity to MRT. However the room was really small which is the onli "-" point.
Salvin S. Couples Singapore, August 26, 2013
It was not the best experience I got

Clean, Quiet
2.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - LobbyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe roomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe roomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - ExecutiveHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business roomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business roomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business roomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Room amenitiesHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Premier RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Function areaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - DeluxeHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Front DeskHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro BarHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Re Pearl's Hill, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01