or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Re Pearl's Hill

175A Chin Swee Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice Ballroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice Ballroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Front Desk Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Front Desk Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill Restaurant Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill Restaurant Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Bar Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Al Fresco Bar Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Pink Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Yellow Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Main Entrance
Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Shuttle
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2026 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2026)
Sort by:
Borhan A. Couples Singapore, October 20, 2013
clean and colurful

scent,cleanrooms,parking
6
Clean rooms with nice smell. Cool layouts and colours for different rooms.
Ivan K. Business travelers Singapore, October 19, 2013
Splendid

Location, friendly staff and clean hotel
7.7
It was a pleasant experience, short walk from the mrt station. Room was ok for 2 people. Free DVD rental was a plus point to our short stay.
Song G. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 18, 2013
Good

Clean,convenient,value for money
7.7
Tri T. Business travelers Vietnam, October 16, 2013
Acceptable, will recommend to friends

good location, nice decor, good price
8
Good for young people, highly recommend, staffs were very nice and kind
Chao C. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 16, 2013
Perfect

Location ,Location, Location
7.3
Ong H. Couples Malaysia, October 15, 2013
Clean and comfortable hotel in AWESOME PRICE!!

Clean Room, Clean bathroom, Friednly staffs
8.7
Stay in the Hotel Re for 1 day and choose a normal deluxe room for limited time promotion(S$120 without tax). I am very satisfy to the hotel as the room is very clean and comfortable. Although the hotel is located on the hill but it is not as far as I think. It was 8-10 minutes walk only from the Outram park MRT(subway). If your luggage is heavy, its better to take a taxi instead of sweating all the way to the hotel. There is free one way shuttle bus service from Hotel to Outram park mrt. I have no idea why they cannot pick us from Outram park mrt since the bus will go back to the hotel in the end. The hotel staffs are friendly and helpful. Firstly the staff gave us a yellow colour deluxe room which my girlfriend don'y really like it. We try to request another pink colour room but its already fully allocated. Anyway its not the hotel fault and we appreciate the help from the hotel staff. The bathroom is clean but still can improve. I do agree with someone in agoda that mentioned about the mold in the bathroom. It is not disgusting actually but it will be much better experience if the management can come out a solution to clear those mold. Overall, I quite enjoy the stay in this hotel. For S$140(include GST and service charge), its really difficult to find such awesome hotel in this price especially in Singapore. Really no regret for the stay. Would like to rate 8.5 out of 10.
Chao C. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 15, 2013
Nice

Location , Location , Location
10
Chong S. Groups Malaysia, October 15, 2013
Small room but friendly staff

Friendly staff , relaxing and quiet
7
Small room and narrow toilet, staff very nice and location is quiet feel relaxing with this.... Suitable for relax trip .... Food at restaurant not so nice but staff really cute and funny + nice !!! Even foods not nice but we had a happy dinner with there staff .
Ang Y. Couples Singapore, October 14, 2013
Excellant

Fantastic
10
Over zealous staff, friendly, great food, discount voucher provided for dine in.
Kelly F. Business travelers Indonesia, October 14, 2013
boutique hotel with nice design and cheap

Unique design, cheap and clean
8.3
This is a boutique hotel with nice design, comfortable beds, and most of the amenities are available in the room. Furthermore, hotel do provide shuttle bus to Outram MRT.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Night ViewHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice BallroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice BallroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Front DeskHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Front DeskHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel LobbyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro BarHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Al Fresco BarHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room PinkHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room YellowHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Main EntranceHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Shuttle

Customer Reviews - Hotel Re Pearl's Hill, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08