Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Re Pearl's Hill

175A Chin Swee Road, Clarke Quay, Singapore 169879

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
2422 reviews

2095 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2422)
Sort by:
Alan W. Business travelers China, September 6, 2014
order king size bed but get two small bed

check-in n check out fast
5.3
Report this review
Chiang P. Business travelers Malaysia, September 6, 2014
Value for money

Free car park,clean & comfortable room, near MRT
10
Report this review
Michael C. Business travelers Ireland, September 4, 2014
Hotel OK but not location

Funky/Different; Food; Room
7
It was OK except the location. Nothing much around there.
Report this review
Ng C. Business travelers Singapore, September 2, 2014
Thumb up

Comfortable bed , nice environment and friendly staff
8
Feel good, die die must try
Report this review
Jon L. Couples Hong Kong, September 2, 2014
best for value hotel

easily accessible to Chinatown and MRT, 24hr supermarket available just down the hill, comfortable and clean room to stay in with quite a nice park view!
7.7
Love it! Comfortable and well equipped though the room is small. Great location with easy accessibility. Can't ask for more with this value, I assure you!
Report this review
Tan W. Couples Singapore, September 2, 2014
good

Location
8
Nice boutique hotel
Report this review
Nelson L. Couples Singapore, September 1, 2014
Staycation

customer service, comfortable bed, free room upgrade
6
Bad experience as i entered a room that was not made up and had to change to a different room.
Report this review
Jang B. Groups South Korea, August 31, 2014
Best choice!

Friendly, nice, friendly
8
Room is very cute,many color for each level..friendly, near MRT and the hotel have bus to take u to MRT.. Near Chinatown (10' by MRT), 15'-20' to come to orchard road and marina bay..
Report this review
Kalu R. Families with young children Australia, August 31, 2014
Good value.

Location. Friendly staff. Room big enough for our baby cot.
8.3
Report this review
Moganesh B. Couples Malaysia, August 30, 2014
Nice boutique hotel

The settings of the room and the theme. It's was cool.
8
This is 3rd or 4th time I'm staying in. The hotel is nice. Different room has different theme. I kinda love it. But 1 thing I don't like is, everytime I book a standard or deluxe room, always ended up 2 single bed instead of double even I wrote in special request. Last time I upgraded premier room cost me extra cash. This time around I insist to have king or queue. They ar poor in managing special request, the receptionist even can tell me, isit ok if it's 2 single bed ? We are couples and what I gona do with 2 single bed ? Need improvement on this.
Report this review
Previous page 281 - 290 of 2095 reviews Next page
Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel LobbyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Night ViewHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice BallroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice BallroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Front DeskHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Front DeskHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room PinkHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room YellowHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Main EntranceHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel ShuttleHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02