Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Re Pearl's Hill

175A Chin Swee Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice Ballroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice Ballroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Front Desk Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Front Desk Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill Restaurant Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill Restaurant Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Bar Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Al Fresco Bar Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Pink Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Yellow Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Main Entrance
Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Shuttle
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2038 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2038)
Sort by:
Chonlayut K. Business travelers Thailand, June 11, 2014
Very good

Colorful Hotel
8
Pui L. Couples Malaysia, June 10, 2014
Overall a happy stay

Friendly staff and good location
7.3
Happy with the attentive staffs and the shuttle bus to outram park.
Eng H. Couples Singapore, June 9, 2014
Recommended

Peaceful surroundings and great service.
7
Overall experience was good.
Chee S. Solo travelers Singapore, June 8, 2014
I have a peace and good short gateway in singapore

Services, Friendly staff and Good Customer Service
8.3
Excellent
Christy K. Families with young children Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Fantastic Stay

Smells good,looks good and feel good
9.3
It was superb.Im a very regular customer there and im more than happy to stay there again and again :) The food is good,the staffs are good,the environment is good,the rooms are good.I give them a 100% ! And thank you Hotel Re! for giving me the best service and i will definetely visit again soon!
Chee W. Business travelers Malaysia, June 7, 2014
it is suitable for short length of stays

cozy, friendly staff and coach service to the nearest MRT station
7
Derrick T. Business travelers Singapore, June 6, 2014
A good business hotel with budget

Location, Food and Room
8
Booked for my client. Perfectly located as it's not rowdy and parking is free for hotel guest. Good!
Poh S. Couples Singapore, June 5, 2014
Awesome hotel with good location

Good cleanliness fair location value for money
6.7
Overall experience was good but check in is super slow...
Sharon S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 4, 2014
Clean and centrally located with free parking

Clean, easy to get to, free parking
8
I've stayed at Hotel Re regularly and it is always pleasant because it is clean and comfortable. I like that it has free parking for hotel guests and visitors so it makes it easier for friends to visit. Also it is easy to check in and out, and the receptionist was helpful in calling for taxis. The only thing is that the hotel is very fond of loud neon pink so if you're allergic to pink, it's best to find another place. Otherwise it is a very pleasant place to stay.
Kui F. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 3, 2014
Comfortable, clean and value for money

Cleanliness Quiet Close to park
7
I felt comfortable and enjoy my own relaxing time without disturbance

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Hotel Re Pearl's Hill, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03