My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Re Pearl's Hill

175A Chin Swee Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice Ballroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice Ballroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Front Desk Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Front Desk Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill Restaurant Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill Restaurant Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Bar Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Al Fresco Bar Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Pink Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Yellow Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Main Entrance
Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Shuttle
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2025 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2025)
Sort by:
Philippe W. Couples Malaysia, September 15, 2013
Pleasant,Comfortable stay for short trips

Clean Room, Comfy Bed, Friendly Staff
7
Booked for a 3D2N stay and it was surprisingly good. Although abit hilly, it is pretty convenient as it was located near to the Outram Park MRT which is 1 stop away to get to Universal Studios Singapore. It also provides shuttle service to the MRT to and fro. The room was just nice for two with a comfortable bed. The staff was also helpful especially when we requested to extend our check out time.
Poo C. Solo travelers Singapore, September 15, 2013
nice spacious hotel but slightly out of way

comfortable and spacious room, free minibar drinks,
7.3
Mohamed F. Couples Singapore, September 15, 2013
nice

the room, the decoration, the hill view
7
Ronald P. Couples Australia, September 15, 2013
The hotel was OK for a one night stay only

Close to wher I wanted to get to the next day
5.7
Si Y. Couples Singapore, September 15, 2013
Simple design and comfort of room. Friendly staff.

Cleanliness,friendly staff, discount coupons
7
The staff are friendly. Some part of the hotel room should have better maintainence so it will look new
Sim S. Groups Singapore, September 15, 2013
Relaxing and comfortable

Friendly staffs, comfortable environment, DVD player
8
The hotel was a walking distance from the mrt. It was not convenient if there was no hotel bus to fetch from the mrt since the hotel was situated at the top of a hill. The day where I checked out was raining and the hotel receptionist told me that the hotel bus do not operate on weekends. I was disappointed. But the hotel service was great overall. Fast check in and check out. The hotel room was clean and ideal for a stay cation for the locals.
Nur H. Couples Singapore, September 14, 2013
great stay

clean.comfortable.relax
8
Love it.i just love the atmosphere will come back for sure again
Germaine W. Families with young children Singapore, September 14, 2013
Comfortable, Pleasant

Staff Friendliness, Shuttle Bus Provided and Quietness
5.3
It was a quiet and comfortable stay. The garden view was superb.
Leila S. Couples United Kingdom, September 14, 2013
Ticked all the boxes

I loved how unique this hotel was, the whole design was retro which made it stand out from any hotel I've ever been to. The food in the restaurant was absolutely delicious and very reasonable.
9.3
We had a wonderful stay in Hotel Re! It's unlike any hotel in Singapore due to its funky decor. I loved the retro theme throughout and our room. I didn't want to leave! Modern design, big flat-screen TV, and lots of goodies such as cans of Pepsi, crisps and Oreos which were all complimentary. We ate in the restaurant and used the 50% voucher we were given when we checked in so the food was very reasonable and absolutely delicious. The bar is also really funky. Enjoyed a Singapore Sling in a lovely relaxed setting. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone and will stay here again next time I'm in Singapore for sure!
Jennifer A. Groups Singapore, September 13, 2013
Room is nicely design

Quiet surrounding, free shuttle bus provided and hotel do provide free minibar.
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Night ViewHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice BallroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice BallroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Front DeskHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Front DeskHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel LobbyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro BarHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Al Fresco BarHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room PinkHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room YellowHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Main EntranceHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Shuttle

Customer Reviews - Hotel Re Pearl's Hill, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03