or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Re Pearl's Hill

175A Chin Swee Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice Ballroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice Ballroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Front Desk Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Front Desk Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill Restaurant Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill Restaurant Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Bar Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Al Fresco Bar Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Pink Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Yellow Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Main Entrance
Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Shuttle
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2019 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2019)
Sort by:
Terence G. Business travelers Singapore, September 9, 2013
Nice quick 1 day stay

nice decoration, nice parks surrounding the hotel
8
Rooms decor are nice, bathroom seems a bit small though, parking is free which is great.
Zhi P. Couples Singapore, September 4, 2013
jungle location BUT no regrets! lovely rooms!

extra mile to bring me my beer when bar n room service were closed, fast check in n out, friendly staffs.
8
except the location isnt really well as it was abit hard to get to de hotel if u r not havin transport but, fortuntely i did thus, didnt had a hard time travellin anywhr. Initially i got a shock when i saw de surrounding of the hotel. i regretted immediately. but when i stepped in, my tots changed! i simply love the place! the staffs are friendly the rooms r great! nice designs as well. comfortability, needless to say.. felt totally like home :) will definitely return again! :)
Joseph L. Couples Singapore, September 1, 2013
nice big room

clean room, friendly staff and quiet place near park
7.7
Yingting M. Couples Singapore, September 1, 2013
Relaxing, comfortable and quiet

Clean, central location and away from the noise
7.7
Good and relaxing time, no complaints. Friendly staff and clean rooms.
Karen W. Couples Singapore, August 31, 2013
Nice room

Food , room , clean
6.7
Clean room , Food nice ......comfortable room we come again
Cornelius A. Couples Singapore, August 31, 2013
Good, but not Great.

Location, Quiet surroundings, free parking
6.3
It was alright. As it was only a staycation to recharge from the busy lifestyle in Singapore.
Jun H. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 30, 2013
Great value for money hotel

Value For Money
7.7
There is one thing that not even the likes of Holiday Inns or Inter Continentals can beat Re. Its their pillow, absolutely so comfortable and how I wish I could bring one home!
Koh Y. Couples Singapore, August 28, 2013
Quite and relaxing location but small room

Located in a park, fresh air and quite, close to MRT
6.7
The surrounding was great, woke up to a good morning with fresh air n birds chirping. Easy to get around due to proximity to MRT. However the room was really small which is the onli "-" point.
Salvin S. Couples Singapore, August 26, 2013
It was not the best experience I got

Clean, Quiet
2.7
Muhammad F. Couples Singapore, August 23, 2013
pictures wouldnt bring justice

design, toilet, bed
9.7
hotel re pearl has good and fast service, with just 25 free room service credit, i cant help but spend a little more. the living conditions were great, with very beautiful room design, retro bold yet cozy. the toilet was clean and spacious, ud just wana dip yourself away with the given bath salt instead of sleep. however the comfortable bed with huge pillows will always be calling for you. the entertainment system was also very good, it really helps with the free dvd rentals. great movie selections, accompanied with great food. Not an expensive stay, it is very worth it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Night ViewHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice BallroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice BallroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Front DeskHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Front DeskHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel LobbyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro BarHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Al Fresco BarHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room PinkHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room YellowHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Main EntranceHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Shuttle

Customer Reviews - Hotel Re Pearl's Hill, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03