Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Re Pearl's Hill

175A Chin Swee Road , Clarke Quay, Singapore 169879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Night View Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice Ballroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice Ballroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Front Desk Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Front Desk Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill Restaurant Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill Restaurant Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Bar Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Al Fresco Bar Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Pink Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Yellow Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Main Entrance
Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Shuttle Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Bathroom
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Check Rates & Availability

We want you to pay the lowest possible rate for your room. If you have reserved a hotel room through Agoda, and then show us that you could book the same room, for the same dates, at a lower rate, that is viewable and bookable on another website, we will either match that rate or beat it. Click this link to find out more.
Check-in: Nights: Check-out

Check-out:

Calendar

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2295 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2295)
Sort by:
Yeo F. Couples Singapore, February 9, 2014
Hotel deco is nice

Comfy bed, retro deco and quiet surrounding
7.7
It was ok. Nice comfy bed but there was a stain on it. So we requested a change of room and they were Very efficient about it.
Gary C. Couples Singapore, February 9, 2014
Nice place with good nightlife and shopping

Funky decor no smoking hotel which is great for a non-smoker. Close to chinatown and eateries and easy to get to the subway to visit other places.
10
Second time booking and unfortunately I was given a room without a window. Was a little weird staying in a room enclosed. Good for sleeping in if that is what you want to do for your stay. Will definitely ask for a window room next time. Food at the hotel restaurant was nice. Staff was friendly and efficient. It is a non-smoking hotel and was great for me as I don't like smoke in the room. Smokers will have to smoke outside the hotel. Relatively close to the subway and chinatown and the nightlife scene. Will definitely come back again.
Zhiqi Z. Couples China, February 8, 2014
value for money, nothing to complain for the price

Price, close to china town, close to MRT station
7.7
It was good. Nothing to complain. Good for this price
Alim F. Couples Singapore, February 7, 2014
Pretty awesome stay

Customers service
8.3
Yeow K. Solo travelers Singapore, February 7, 2014
Nice hotel in a quiet location

Price, Size and Location
6
The room is good size and clean. Location is central if you drive and I find it value for money for the price you pay. They also have a restaurant at the lobby which is nice. My overall experience is good and I recommend to anyone who is looking for a quiet and relaxing time and not looking for too much to do.
Goh K. Business travelers Singapore, February 5, 2014
Good and clean

Free parking, central and wifi speed good
7.7
Pleasant. The price is reasonable and the surrounding is quiet. The wi fi connection is easy and fast. I like to have a non smoking environment even as a smoker, the room smells fresh and is good to upkeep this standard. The free snacks concept in the room is great and I am looking forward to a better toiletries supplies as the packaging is not so presentable.
Ee C. Couples Malaysia, February 4, 2014
Good, nice and great

good environment, clean and great customer service
10
Lia K. Couples Indonesia, February 3, 2014
FAR AND HARD TO FIND FROM MRT OUTRAM PARK

CLEAN, FUN, CLEAN
4
THE ROOM SMALL ENOUGH, AND YOU GET FREE SNACK AND WATER, THE HOTEL IS HARD TO FIND BECAUSE ON THE HILL
Paul F. Couples Singapore, February 3, 2014
Boring, quiet and nothing impressive

I can think of nothing great about the hotel
4
It will be just another hotel stay and it is nothing i will remember in future. Not impressive mainly due to location and condition of hotel. Staffs doesn't look professional at first sight but serve us promptly.
Karen T. Couples Singapore, February 3, 2014
Comfortable bed and pleasant decor

Comfortable bed, pleasant decor, efficient check-in
7.3
It was a repeat stay as the location was good and beds are generally comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel LobbyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Night ViewHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice BallroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice BallroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Front DeskHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Front DeskHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro BarHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Al Fresco BarHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room PinkHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room YellowHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Main EntranceHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel ShuttleHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Hotel Re Pearl's Hill, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08