or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Re Pearl's Hill

175A Chin Swee Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice Ballroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice Ballroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Front Desk Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Front Desk Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill Restaurant Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill Restaurant Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Bar Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Al Fresco Bar Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Pink Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Yellow Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Main Entrance
Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Shuttle Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2044 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2044)
Sort by:
Nur H. Couples Singapore, September 14, 2013
great stay

clean.comfortable.relax
8
Love it.i just love the atmosphere will come back for sure again
Germaine W. Families with young children Singapore, September 14, 2013
Comfortable, Pleasant

Staff Friendliness, Shuttle Bus Provided and Quietness
5.3
It was a quiet and comfortable stay. The garden view was superb.
Leila S. Couples United Kingdom, September 14, 2013
Ticked all the boxes

I loved how unique this hotel was, the whole design was retro which made it stand out from any hotel I've ever been to. The food in the restaurant was absolutely delicious and very reasonable.
9.3
We had a wonderful stay in Hotel Re! It's unlike any hotel in Singapore due to its funky decor. I loved the retro theme throughout and our room. I didn't want to leave! Modern design, big flat-screen TV, and lots of goodies such as cans of Pepsi, crisps and Oreos which were all complimentary. We ate in the restaurant and used the 50% voucher we were given when we checked in so the food was very reasonable and absolutely delicious. The bar is also really funky. Enjoyed a Singapore Sling in a lovely relaxed setting. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone and will stay here again next time I'm in Singapore for sure!
Jennifer A. Groups Singapore, September 13, 2013
Room is nicely design

Quiet surrounding, free shuttle bus provided and hotel do provide free minibar.
6
Chao C. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 12, 2013
Never better when hotel near the huge park.

Location,Location,Location
10
Tiong K. Couples Singapore, September 12, 2013
Nice & comfortable hotel for a 1 night stay.

comfortable room, nice room design, value for money.
7.7
Friendly staff, ample parking, nice hotel for short stay.
Jason H. Couples Singapore, September 12, 2013
Basic and functional but comfortable

Decent location, funky decor, value for money
6.7
Very basic hotel facilities. Not much more than just a bed to lay your head down on. However surprisingly comfortable environment and deceptively convenient location.
Tan A. Couples Singapore, September 11, 2013
Stay was alright.

Clean, nice design n simple.
6
Stay was acceptable. It is centrally located and free parking.
Chao C. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 10, 2013
Nice hotel for everyone

Location , Location , Location
9
Terence G. Business travelers Singapore, September 9, 2013
Nice quick 1 day stay

nice decoration, nice parks surrounding the hotel
8
Rooms decor are nice, bathroom seems a bit small though, parking is free which is great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Night ViewHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice BallroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice BallroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Front DeskHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Front DeskHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel LobbyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro BarHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Al Fresco BarHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room PinkHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room YellowHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Main EntranceHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel ShuttleHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Re Pearl's Hill, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06