or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Re Pearl's Hill

175A Chin Swee Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Night View Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice Ballroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice Ballroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Front Desk Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Front Desk Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill Restaurant Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill Restaurant Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Bar Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Al Fresco Bar Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Pink Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Yellow Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Main Entrance
Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Shuttle Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Bathroom
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2119 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2119)
Sort by:
Arturo Z. Business travelers Italy, September 30, 2013
The Hotel of the KING (Re in italian= KING)

Pearl's Hil forest, nice looking of the Building, Friendly Staff
7.3
Md Z. Couples Singapore, September 30, 2013
Amenities

Friendly staff, nice ambience, good location
7.7
Yuling C. Couples Singapore, September 30, 2013
not bad for my bf n me, a staycation

not bad for my bf n me, a staycation
10
not bad for my bf n me, a staycatinot bad for my bf n me, a staycationonnot bad for my bf n me, a staycationnot bad for my bf n me, a staycationnot bad for my bf n me, a staycation
Joelle Y. Couples Singapore, September 30, 2013
Not too bad, friendly staffs made my day.

Friendly Staffs, nice design
8
All was alright, up the hill however no room service after 10.30pm... inconvenient. They were suppose to get a taxi for us with no booking charge however, they conveniently booked a cab for us instead. Staffs were friendly.
Geoff R. Couples Australia, September 30, 2013
Great budget hotel well worth the visit

Location near Clark Quay, cost very good, clean and tidy
8.3
We enjoyed the stay, and walked to Clark Quay for dinner, would stay there again.
Xue J. Couples China, September 30, 2013
comfortable and nice

clean,desifn,nice pillow
8.3
it is very nice and comfortable,have car can sent to MRT
Mohamed F. Couples Singapore, September 29, 2013
the staff are not very knowleadgeable

room nice, quiet and near to a hill
4.7
room nice, quiet and near to a hill. the staff does not know the hotel well.
Toh S. Couples Singapore, September 29, 2013
Pleasant, relaxing

Design, Spacious room
7
Suet Y. Couples Malaysia, September 29, 2013
Nice Boutique Hotel

Clean, Fast internet speed, friendly staff.
6.7
Room is clean, everything is okay. The only thing I'mt not very satisfied is the location. In my opinion, it is quite far from MRT station. Have to walk along the hill road for about 15min to reach hotel. it's exhausted especially when I'm carrying my luggage.
Kelvin C. Couples Singapore, September 29, 2013
Value for money

Value for money
7.7
Value for money , Value for money , Value for money , Value for money, Value for money

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel LobbyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Night ViewHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice BallroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice BallroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Front DeskHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Front DeskHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro BarHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Al Fresco BarHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room PinkHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room YellowHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Main EntranceHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel ShuttleHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Hotel Re Pearl's Hill, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03