Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Re Pearl's Hill

175A Chin Swee Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice Ballroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice Ballroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Front Desk Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Front Desk Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill Restaurant Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill Restaurant Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Bar Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Al Fresco Bar Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Pink Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Yellow Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Main Entrance
Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Shuttle Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2078 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2078)
Sort by:
Chao C. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 12, 2013
Never better when hotel near the huge park.

Location,Location,Location
10
Tiong K. Couples Singapore, September 12, 2013
Nice & comfortable hotel for a 1 night stay.

comfortable room, nice room design, value for money.
7.7
Friendly staff, ample parking, nice hotel for short stay.
Jason H. Couples Singapore, September 12, 2013
Basic and functional but comfortable

Decent location, funky decor, value for money
6.7
Very basic hotel facilities. Not much more than just a bed to lay your head down on. However surprisingly comfortable environment and deceptively convenient location.
Tan A. Couples Singapore, September 11, 2013
Stay was alright.

Clean, nice design n simple.
6
Stay was acceptable. It is centrally located and free parking.
Chao C. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 10, 2013
Nice hotel for everyone

Location , Location , Location
9
Terence G. Business travelers Singapore, September 9, 2013
Nice quick 1 day stay

nice decoration, nice parks surrounding the hotel
8
Rooms decor are nice, bathroom seems a bit small though, parking is free which is great.
Zhi P. Couples Singapore, September 4, 2013
jungle location BUT no regrets! lovely rooms!

extra mile to bring me my beer when bar n room service were closed, fast check in n out, friendly staffs.
8
except the location isnt really well as it was abit hard to get to de hotel if u r not havin transport but, fortuntely i did thus, didnt had a hard time travellin anywhr. Initially i got a shock when i saw de surrounding of the hotel. i regretted immediately. but when i stepped in, my tots changed! i simply love the place! the staffs are friendly the rooms r great! nice designs as well. comfortability, needless to say.. felt totally like home :) will definitely return again! :)
Joseph L. Couples Singapore, September 1, 2013
nice big room

clean room, friendly staff and quiet place near park
7.7
Yingting M. Couples Singapore, September 1, 2013
Relaxing, comfortable and quiet

Clean, central location and away from the noise
7.7
Good and relaxing time, no complaints. Friendly staff and clean rooms.
Karen W. Couples Singapore, August 31, 2013
Nice room

Food , room , clean
6.7
Clean room , Food nice ......comfortable room we come again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Night ViewHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice BallroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice BallroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Front DeskHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Front DeskHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel LobbyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro BarHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Al Fresco BarHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room PinkHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room YellowHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Main EntranceHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel ShuttleHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Re Pearl's Hill, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08