or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Re Pearl's Hill

175A Chin Swee Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Room amenities Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Premier Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Function area Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill Restaurant
Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Front Desk Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Bar Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1930 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1930)
Sort by:
Rushabh M. Couples Malaysia, June 14, 2013
Nice

Colour combi, bed,
6
Priscilla W. Couples Singapore, June 14, 2013
nice room with polite staff

comfortable bed, nice design and good location
8
Sahil S. Couples India, June 14, 2013
Not very good because of the rooms and services

Design, Freebies, Modern
3.7
Eric Y. Couples Singapore, June 14, 2013
comfortable

cleanliness, great customer service and nice environment
9
Linda R. Couples Australia, June 14, 2013
Stress free and comfortable

Location, close to transport, shopping and eateries
9.3
Excellent stay we booked at the last minute, got a great rate inclusive of breakfast, warm friendly people, clean as a whistle and very quiet. We looked out into the Peoples's Park it was lovely, hard to believe we were in the heart of Singapore. Great staff, and overall a very good experience, would recommend to others and stay again.
Ella M. Families with young children Australia, June 13, 2013
Fun Hotel

The design of the hotel was novel. There was a shuttle bus that ran between the hotel and the MRT. It is about a 10 minute walk to Chinatown.
8.3
Tao D. Couples Singapore, June 12, 2013
definitely will return

big bathtub, quiet, free wifi
8
staff was friendly and polite and gave me a free upgrade but when i returned for another stay, the staff that attended to me might have been new and wasnt really sure of what he was doing. but other than that everything was great!
Ryan G. Couples United States of America, June 12, 2013
Friendly and Upbeat

Staff, Design, Comfort
8.7
The staff at this place was really exceptional. Especially the Manager. He helped us when we booked the wrong date - he revised our booking on the spot. They aimed to please but also stayed out of your way. Friendly, smiles and they followed the theme of the hotel - happy '60s and '70s colors everywhere. Bright and well lit interior and you can eat at their outside restaurant if you like too. The location is quiet, up on a hill. Our room had a grassy park view. Nice hotel, great staff. I would go again.
Hans U. Solo travelers Switzerland, June 10, 2013
Convenient located with good value for money

located near SGH & Outram Park MRT / good value for monay / friendly service
8
Benjamin N. Couples Singapore, June 9, 2013
wonderful, fantastic hotel

quiet surrounding, nice room and friendly staff
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - LobbyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe roomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe roomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - ExecutiveHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business roomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business roomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business roomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Room amenitiesHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Premier RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Function areaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - DeluxeHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Front DeskHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro BarHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Re Pearl's Hill, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04