or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Re Pearl's Hill

175A Chin Swee Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice Ballroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice Ballroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Front Desk Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Front Desk Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill Restaurant Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill Restaurant Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Bar Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Al Fresco Bar Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Pink Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Yellow Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Main Entrance
Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Shuttle
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2026 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2026)
Sort by:
Elina E. Couples Indonesia, July 19, 2013
nice hotel

nice hotel
10
nice hotel nice hotel nice hotel nice hotel nice hotel nice hotel nice hotel nice hotel
Gian H. Couples Malaysia, July 18, 2013
Centre locations, closed to car park....

Comfortable room with attentive staffs
9.7
This is my first stay in Clarke Quay area. Hotel was at hilltop, not far from Novotel, just two to three minutes driving distance. Fast check in & check out from their well trained & attentive staffs, Hotel come with DVD player so that we can enjoy our DVD movie before we sleep. Hotel upgrade us from deluxe room to executive which is more comfortable for us. We will definitely come back on this hotel.
Jonathan S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 18, 2013
Superb!

free parking, location and cleanliness
8
myself have been a repeated guest at this hotel many times.
Luke M. Couples Australia, July 17, 2013
Good transit hotel

Location, Value, Comfortable bed
7.3
We spent 2 nights in singapore in transit to our honeymoon destination. Hotel re is located a short walk to clarke quay and provides a free return shuttle to the MRT train station one stop from sentosa.. Breakfast was buffet style and passable but if booking doesn't include breakfast, it's not worth the $20 per person you would otherwise spend. Bed was comfortable and staff were really quite helpful. we were able to check in 6 hours early to sleep and were upgraded to a business suite at 2pm. A great transit hotel for a good night sleep. The quirky design made for some interesting photos too.
Hendra G. Families with young children Indonesia, July 17, 2013
Good but too cramped

Cheap, stylish, free shuttle to nearest MRT
8
Great except for room size like others mentioned... waaay too tiny
Yeok W. Couples Malaysia, July 17, 2013
4 star good enviroment hotel. hill view,

silent, near MRT station, quick check in and out
8.7
great service by staff, lift slow. many car park lot. only will stay under promotion rate. room clean. good internet access.
Tengshin N. Business travelers Malaysia, July 16, 2013
Queit, clean and near to public transport

Clean, nice design and reasonable price
7.3
Friendly stuff that is very helpfull and relaxing enviroment.
Kitti T. Business travelers Thailand, July 16, 2013
Comfortable room and high speed internet

Clean room, Fast Internet, Staff helpful
7.7
I had a great weekend in Hotel Re. The room is clean and internet is great.
Kitti T. Business travelers Thailand, July 16, 2013
Good design hotel, clean with high speed internet

High speed internet, clean, friendly staff
7
I enjoyed my trip in Singapore when I stayed at Hotel Re Pearl's Hill. Even the location is a bit far from MTR but it located next to food center in China Town
Kuan L. Couples Malaysia, July 14, 2013
Value for money

Centrally located, new room, nice tv
8.7
Value for money for a centrally located hotel. Room looks nice. The view of the pearl hill opposite is fantastic. Recommended

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Night ViewHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice BallroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice BallroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Front DeskHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Front DeskHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel LobbyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro BarHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Al Fresco BarHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room PinkHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room YellowHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Main EntranceHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Shuttle

Customer Reviews - Hotel Re Pearl's Hill, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08