or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Re Pearl's Hill

175A Chin Swee Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Night View Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice Ballroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice Ballroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Front Desk Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Front Desk Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill Restaurant Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill Restaurant Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Bar Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Al Fresco Bar Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Pink Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Yellow Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Main Entrance
Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Shuttle Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Bathroom
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2196 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2196)
Sort by:
Chew K. Solo travelers Singapore, October 4, 2013
Comfortable and nice place

Clean, value for money, friendly and helpful staffs
6.7
Had request for a double bed room but was assigned a 2 single beds room. Am fine with it but it would be better if the front desk had informed earlier rather than finding out about it till you entered your room.
David L. Solo travelers Singapore, October 3, 2013
Nice cosy hotel

Quiet. Near to public transport (MRT), friendly staff
8
The hotel is located near to a park, quiet ambience. Situated on high ground, can have a panoramic view of city. Design of room is modern and cosy. Friendly staff make your stay enjoyable and pleasant
Melanie T. Couples Singapore, October 3, 2013
Small rooms, inconvenient

Food
6
Kresna W. Couples Indonesia, October 2, 2013
Stylish hotel, friendly staff and good service

Hotel decor, friendly staffs, quiet surrounding
8.3
As always, Hotel Re is one of my favourite due to the resonable price, quiet surrounding, comfortable room and bed and friendly staffs. A short walk away from China Town to have great food and shopping.
Han F. Business travelers Malaysia, October 2, 2013
Comfortable stay at queit surrouding

Comfortable room, nice design, quiet surrouding
7.7
The hotel is located at Pearl's Hill, which is quiet up at the hill. This is a boutique hotel with nice design, comfortable beds, and most of the amenities are available in the room. Only minus point is the walking distance to the MRT station although the hotel do provide shuttle to the MRT staion at fixed interval.
Tan C. Couples Singapore, October 1, 2013
2nd time back

Location good, staff friendly,clean room
8
Chic and lively hotel for me when I want to get away from the crowd in the city. Love this hotel
Arturo Z. Business travelers Italy, September 30, 2013
The Hotel of the KING (Re in italian= KING)

Pearl's Hil forest, nice looking of the Building, Friendly Staff
7.3
Md Z. Couples Singapore, September 30, 2013
Amenities

Friendly staff, nice ambience, good location
7.7
Yuling C. Couples Singapore, September 30, 2013
not bad for my bf n me, a staycation

not bad for my bf n me, a staycation
10
not bad for my bf n me, a staycatinot bad for my bf n me, a staycationonnot bad for my bf n me, a staycationnot bad for my bf n me, a staycationnot bad for my bf n me, a staycation
Joelle Y. Couples Singapore, September 30, 2013
Not too bad, friendly staffs made my day.

Friendly Staffs, nice design
8
All was alright, up the hill however no room service after 10.30pm... inconvenient. They were suppose to get a taxi for us with no booking charge however, they conveniently booked a cab for us instead. Staffs were friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel LobbyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Night ViewHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice BallroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice BallroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Front DeskHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Front DeskHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro BarHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Al Fresco BarHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room PinkHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room YellowHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Main EntranceHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel ShuttleHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Hotel Re Pearl's Hill, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07