Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Re Pearl's Hill

175A Chin Swee Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice Ballroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice Ballroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Front Desk Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Front Desk Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill Restaurant Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill Restaurant Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Bar Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Al Fresco Bar Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Pink Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Yellow Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Main Entrance
Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Shuttle Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2072 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2072)
Sort by:
Aggie O. Groups Singapore, July 28, 2013
Very pleasant stay

Colour themed rooms, very attentive staff
7.7
Requested for the pink themed rooms and the staff obliged to our request! Staff was extremely attentive and pleasant, which made our stay much better than expected. Only drawback is that the hotel is not as accessible. However there are shuttle buses available for hotel guests.
Nathan T. Solo travelers Australia, July 28, 2013
Brief weekend stay

Location, Cheap, Staff
7.3
Stay was very brief, Staff were excellent didn't try room service.
Arthur N. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2013
No frills

Nothing really stood out
4.7
Apart from the fact it has free parking i will not consider this hotel again
Piper X. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 27, 2013
pleasant stay, centrally located

cosy , provides shuttle bus to nearby mrt, friendly staff
5
was okay. noticed water visible water marks on the ceiling n walls. the bed headboard was torn/ tattered, not a pleasant look. nice & clean bathroom tho.
David L. Business travelers Singapore, July 26, 2013
Cosy little encave for a quick get-away

Serene surrounding, niche deco room, near to MRT & Park
8
Have a wonderful stay at the hotel. Got peaceful night with my girlfriend
Yuki Z. Families with young children Japan, July 26, 2013
Good value for cost

Quiet,friendly ,reasonable
8.3
We stayed with our 3months old baby and they provided us a baby cot for free of charge. It was late check in but everything was smooth. However the room we got had a problem of water leaking from the roof and we needed to change to the other room. But the hotel stuff was very friendly and we didn't bother too much because of that. It is really good value for cost.
Terence H. Business travelers Singapore, July 24, 2013
Generally average.

City View, close to Chinatown, quiet surroundings
5.7
Moderate, there was a problem with the lift everyday. The room is also very small.
Boonmun D. Families with older children Thailand, July 23, 2013
Hotel clean good shutter bus service to MRT

Hotel location is ok, Clean, nice service
7.3
Over all is OK for us. We book deluxe room. But we asked additional for the extra bed for our daughter, the room put extra bed on the corner, we pay additional SGD 60.-/night.
Michael G. Couples United States of America, July 23, 2013
Kitchy

Quiet, affordable, convenient
7.3
Retro theme Elvis/Marilyn, etc. Fun to see American pop culture interpreted in Singapore. Enjoyed the stay. Would go back again
Fredrick T. Couples Singapore, July 23, 2013
Nice & cool place to stay in,But slight far

Nice & cozy
7.7
Slightly better than average.good for short getaways.expect long walks if you don't have a car

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Night ViewHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice BallroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice BallroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Front DeskHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Front DeskHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel LobbyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro BarHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Al Fresco BarHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room PinkHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room YellowHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Main EntranceHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel ShuttleHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Re Pearl's Hill, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01