My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Re Pearl's Hill

175A Chin Swee Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Room amenities Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Premier Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Function area Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill Restaurant
Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Front Desk Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Bar Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Exterior Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1930 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1930)
Sort by:
Louis B. Business travelers United States of America, May 17, 2013
Out of the way and overpriced

Eating elsewhere, Meeting offsite and checking out!
3
Worn out room; classified as a suite, but nothing more than a regular room; cold food from room service.
Gabriel C. Couples Singapore, May 17, 2013
Wonderful, A fabulous time!

Clean room, comfortable bed and relaxing bathroom!
8
Everything is good. They need to have more tv channels though!
Rui D. Couples Singapore, May 17, 2013
Awesome stay!

Great design of rooms, clean beds and nice toliets
7.7
Teoh K. Couples Malaysia, May 17, 2013
good and value for money hotel

Good B&O Stereo System
8.7
Raja R. Solo travelers India, May 15, 2013
Very small rooms and little off the main road

Retro style hotel
7
Neo K. Couples Singapore, May 14, 2013
Fun

Retro design, Great services available such as different pillows to cater to your sleeping habits, Old school DVDs to rent.
8.7
Got a free upgrade to a better room, everything inside had no problems. All working well and the complimentary mini bar in the room served us well when we needed some light snacks in the night.
Izar A. Couples Singapore, May 14, 2013
Relaxed

Quiet private location
7.7
We were pleasantly suprised that we were upgraded the moment we checked in which i would give two thumbs up for service from the management. It was a kind gesture as we did not ask for any upgrades. The first room was big and spacious and the windows were nice and big allowing the evening sky to light up the room. Unfortunately when we fell asleep in an evening nap... we were soon awoken as the airconditioning was not functioning that well. We alerted the staff and promptly sent a technician. After a bit of meddling, he agreed that the room AC was faulty. A little disappointed at first but the staff swiftly moved us to another room to another room... conveniently at the same floor. Again excellent service. The other room was smaller but it was a great stay nevertheless. Would consider returning. A good bed and a good ambience.
Anh L. Solo travelers Vietnam, May 13, 2013
Great stay!

Friendly staff, comfortable bed and very quiet
8
It was a great stay and a worth try. Not very close to MRT/bus stop but the distance is walkable. Else you can wait for the shuttle bus provided by the hotel.
Natarajan P. Business travelers India, May 13, 2013
Very Nice Hotel,Very Nice Hotel,Very Nice Hotel,Ve

Very Nice Hotel
10
Very Nice HotelVery Nice HotelVery Nice HotelVery Nice HotelVery Nice Hotel
Sang E. Couples Malaysia, May 13, 2013
Comfortable room but without window

central location, comfortable bed, free snacks and friendly staff
8
when we reached there, only double bed room without window or twin bed room with window available.appreciate if provided room with window. we opted for double bed room without window.overall condition was good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - LobbyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe roomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe roomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - ExecutiveHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business roomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business roomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business roomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Room amenitiesHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Premier RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Function areaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - DeluxeHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Front DeskHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro BarHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel ExteriorHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Re Pearl's Hill, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08