Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Re Pearl's Hill

175A Chin Swee Road, Clarke Quay, Singapore 169879

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.3

based on 2441 reviews

2112 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2441)
Sort by:
Pankaj S. Families with young children India, August 30, 2015
Not worth

Good staff but hotel location and rooms were very compact in size
6
Rooms were very small and locationwise not in the road
Report this review
Helena G. Couples Singapore, August 30, 2015
Doesn't deserve a 4 star rating

View was not bad, nice and quiet. shuttle service from MRT
5.3
We stayed in the executive room for a night. The DVD player was completely unplugged and we had to plug in all the wires ourselves, remotes were either missing batteries or the batteries were not working, air con was leaking towards the end of our stay, bathroom floor floods whenever we take a shower, and it says free complimentary minibar snacks but the minibar was completely empty? Our room was right next to another room and we could hear the door open and close all day. The gym was quite tiny (free weights up to 10kg, a treadmill and a weights machine.) I could have had a much better stay at other hotels for the price I'm paying. The shuttle service was fantastic though. Just a quick call and they will pick you up in a jiffy, and the location was not too bad (about a 10-15 min walk from MRT). View was nice from our room.
Report this review
Montrie P. Groups Thailand, August 30, 2015
Welcome and reception

Decoration
4
The receptionist was not such friendly. The music was so loud in the lobby that I coudn't hear what the receptionist talked to me and she seemed not willing to repeat. The armchairs around the lobby are dirty. The room space is ok for me. The bathroom is not clean enough. There were hair and some small used tissue papers in the bathroom. The decoration is nice and colorful. To go to the hotel from MRT is not convenient and a bit far to get tired while walking to the hotel. If you spend time on walking around the city or shopping, this hotel is not really recommended.
Report this review
Cher C. Couples Malaysia, August 30, 2015
small but nice design

modern design... transport to mrt
6
Quite hard and far to check in hotel
Report this review
Marilex J. Solo travelers Philippines, August 30, 2015
Okay.

Good service.
9
Report this review
Azwan A. Couples Singapore, August 28, 2015
My second comeback for staycation.

I simply love how lovely the ambience of the hotel is and how peaceful the surrounding is. Worth the price for such rooms!
9.7
I truly enjoyed my staycation away from work and stressfree. The place is perfect for couples to go for staycation. Its my second time here and I personally love the place. For sure im gonna make another return here! Keep it up to the team who forever make the stay a memorable ones!
Report this review
Simple L. Couples Singapore, August 27, 2015
Bad experience
2.3
Bad location, difficult to travel to hotel unless by taxi. Service was horrendous. One of the worst experience I had of many staycations I had in Singapore.
Report this review
Michelle L. Couples Singapore, August 23, 2015
far location

location out of no where, shuttle bus to send to nearest mrt station, quiet
5
the location of the hotel was uphill. quiet is good. but pretty not safe for ladies solo to travel to the hotel from outside (esp if you dont know there is shuttle services at certain pick up). we got a hard travelling to the hotel, the location not easy to find (perhaps due to the location of the hotel on hill). surrounding is quiet and pretty old. i pretty like the bathroom's view (expressway)
Report this review
Gautam M. Couples India, August 23, 2015
Nice property. Centrally located in Pearl Hill

Clean hotel with reasonably sized rooms (as per Singapore standards)Good and helpful staff and located centrally niot far from Clarke and Chinatown and 10 mt walk to Outram MRT
7
Stay was good Location was decent Rooms decent as per Singapore atandard Staff were helpful. Food was decent
Report this review
Wei J. Couples Singapore, August 23, 2015
peaceful

peaceful and serene
6.7
comfortable
Report this review
Previous page 41 - 50 of 2112 reviews Next page
Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel LobbyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Night ViewHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice BallroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice BallroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Front DeskHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Front DeskHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room PinkHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room YellowHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Main EntranceHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel ShuttleHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Bathroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07