Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Re Pearl's Hill

175A Chin Swee Road, Clarke Quay, Singapore 169879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Night View Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice Ballroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice Ballroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Front Desk Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Front Desk Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill Restaurant Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill Restaurant Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Pink Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Yellow Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Main Entrance Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Shuttle Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room
Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Bathroom
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 140

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
2422 reviews

2095 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2422)
Sort by:
Tay Y. Couples Singapore, August 8, 2015
cozy room and excellent staff

the shuttle bus from outram makes it really smooth to get to the hotel
8.7
The hotel staffs are real friendly, the shuttle bus service provided thru n from..
Report this review
Kasemsak U. Families with young children Thailand, August 1, 2015
Good value hotel

Good value for a 4 star hotel
8.3
Room is clean. Park view is good. Staff is helpful. Location is a bit farther away from MRT but close to the city enough, you can ride a cab to get to MRT 10 dollars or less. The hotel also offers free shuttle van to/from MRT.
Report this review
Jesper H. Business travelers Denmark, July 31, 2015
Pleasantly surprised

Staff, value for money - can't find 3
8
I was pleasantly surprised. Will stay here again. Above average for what you pay.
Report this review
Serena C. Business travelers Australia, July 30, 2015
my favourite hotel

the trendy colour and decorations, the staff, the food
9.7
I love this hotel, will stay there as much as possible. prices vary but can get good rates, the staff are excellent all the time and the restaurant on the side has the best food ever. even if i am not staying here i often go there for a meal. 5 start all the time. very impressed for such a hotel not many people know much about. my hidden secret
Report this review
Alicia L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 30, 2015
Small Room but quite comfortable.

1. small room 2.but included anything 3.Location a bit far away from city
5.3
Report this review
Muhammad A. Couples Pakistan, July 29, 2015
Very expensive

Nothing...
5.3
It was ok the rooms are too small and very expensive
Report this review
Sau S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 29, 2015
Worth for money

Comfortable bed, quiet place.
8.7
Worth for money.
Report this review
Yoong P. Solo travelers Singapore, July 29, 2015
Basic hotel on a hill. Secluded so need taxi/bus

Secluded up a hill, just outside business district, lots of greenery
7.7
Hotel is converted from the old Pearl's Hill School building, so a lot of the structure from the school is still apparent. Lots of stainless steel bars takes away from the feel of a hotel, more of a feel of an office building. The amenities were basic. No swimming pool. Just not very inviting to stay in the lobby unless you are having food at the cafe. Deco is a little too funky colored. Complimentary slippers are plastics ones that will be re-used. Toiletries are basic although you will have what you need, but nothing luxurious about it. Bed is too soft. Flat screen TV is good. Bar fridge is good and cold. Ironing board is a quarter of what I was expecting, but I managed to get the job done. A little lacking in wall plugs. I only found 3 in the room and non of them near enough to the bed.
Report this review
Ji Q. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 25, 2015
so far this hotel just normal for my stay

not in good location , friendly staff , hotel room ok
6.3
Report this review
Jazz P. Couples Philippines, July 25, 2015
Reception is good. Everything else was average.

The only good thing about this hotel is the reception staff.
6
Reception - very friendly and efficient. Location - a bit hard to find. Room - small but clean. However, at 2AM, there was a garbage smell that lasted for about 15 minutes or so. I think our room was directly above the garbage chute and it was garbage collection time at 2AM. Bar - under renovation. Restaurant - my order came 30 minutes after my husband's. They only realised they have not served my food after I followed up. They said the kitchen is busy... there were only 2 tables occupied at that time. When they finally served my pancakes, it was already cold. They compensated us with a sliced fruit platter which, ironically, was warm.
Report this review
Previous page 41 - 50 of 2095 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel LobbyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Night ViewHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice BallroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice BallroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Front DeskHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Front DeskHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room PinkHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room YellowHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Main EntranceHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel ShuttleHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05