or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Re Pearl's Hill

175A Chin Swee Road , Clarke Quay, Singapore 169879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Night View Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice Ballroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice Ballroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Front Desk Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Front Desk Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill Restaurant Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill Restaurant Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Bar Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Al Fresco Bar Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Pink Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Yellow Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Main Entrance
Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Shuttle Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Bathroom
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2285 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2285)
Sort by:
Kok S. Business travelers Singapore, February 18, 2015
nice hotel

value for money, central and clean room
6.3
I have a nice stay in this hotel.
Hwee K. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2015
Small

Only the design
5.3
the room too small
Desmond T. Couples Singapore, February 7, 2015
One and only time at this hotel

cleanliness,
6
This hotel is very inaccessible if you do not have a car. Although shuttle bus service is provided, the service ends at 8pm and you will have to walk one BIG round around the construction site, a big grass field and climb up the hill to reach the hotel if you want to return to your hotel after 8pm.
Yiping L. Groups Singapore, February 4, 2015
Good price

price is good. Ok for staycation. Clean rooms
7.3
location is rather difficult to find. Room is rather small however for the price it's worth it for a short staycation.
Zaneth L. Families with young children Cambodia, January 29, 2015
location okay, food so-so , staff ok

staff, value for money, newness
6
okay
Robin A. Solo travelers Singapore, January 28, 2015
Normal hotel with normal amenities

Location, Old school, and normal service
5.7
Help my friend book this hotel so nothing much to say but all I can say is this hotel is normal, nothing fantastic or wow factor. It's walking distance to Chinatown and MRT but then need to walk a fair bit to get there as it is on a "hill".
Xing Z. Business travelers China, January 28, 2015
Good location but tacky deco

Location, price, surrounding
7.3
I didn't like the hotel in the first place as the design and deco of the hotel were so tacky. The room was painted pink with Monroe and Bruce Lee pictures in the room and it really looked like some tacky love motel. But the hotel did grow on me as the location was really nice. It was on the hill so there is a lot of nature around it and I woke up and saw the hill outside of my window. It was close to Chinatown too. The room was OK although not great. I did not spend too much time in the hotel so it wasn't too much of a deal if the hotel wasn't amazing. Everything in the room functioned well. It just wan't to my taste.
Anuar N. Families with young children Singapore, January 25, 2015
Service , hospitality and room

Service provided is excellent
7.7
I'm very happy with the stay in hotel Re. Excellent customer service when requested for free room upgrade.
Wenxia V. Couples Singapore, January 23, 2015
cosy n quiet

quiet. exclusive. consider big.
6.7
Overall ok. will be back.
Richard B. Couples United States of America, January 23, 2015
Hotel has gone downhill

Location,location,location
4.7
I had stayed at the re hotel two years ago and everything was acceptable, but it has really dropped in condition. The rugs were old torn and everything smelled of mildew. The only redeeming feature of this hotel is it's location, it is quiet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B07