or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Re Pearl's Hill

175A Chin Swee Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Night View Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice Ballroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice Ballroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Front Desk Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Front Desk Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill Restaurant Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill Restaurant Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Bar Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Al Fresco Bar Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Pink Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Yellow Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Main Entrance
Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Shuttle Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Bathroom
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2242 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2242)
Sort by:
I M. Business travelers Indonesia, September 23, 2013
it was nice stay

clean room, friendly staff, fast service
7.3
it was a nice stay, clean room, helpfull and friendly staff. recomended to stay here for.
Ahmet C. Business travelers Turkey, September 22, 2013
i stay very short time at this hotel i like design

design, warm room desing, nice food
9
i stay short in this hotel, i wasnt expecting this hotel can be very good hotel, i tought its average but i was worng, its a lovely hotel
Nini H. Business travelers Malaysia, September 20, 2013
Unique boutique hotel, would visit again

Art-deco, friendly staff & centrally located
7.7
Check in was a breeze, hotel lobby is spacious. Had a mild surprise when walking into the room (Deluxe), that comes with unique layout which occupies the minimal space fully. Breakfast buffet selection is minimal, but creative and simple fusion food that is offered makes it a satisfying meal. Clarke Quey is just 5-mins away, hotel is also closely located to China Town. I would visit again but try out other rooms for the experience.
Naiyu W. Business travelers Taiwan, September 19, 2013
Great location

Service, Helpful staff
8
Room was lovely and the bathroom was clean.The staff were very helpful
Johan P. Couples United States of America, September 18, 2013
ok hotel. nice little complimentary cookies.

different design on each rooms, complementary cookies.
3
ok. good. can watch dvd movies. quiet place. small and yet small rooms.
M A. Couples Singapore, September 17, 2013
It was a good stay

The rooms were unique, the hotel is located in a quiet environment
6.7
It was a very good stay. I will definitely be back here. However more tv channels should be provided so that it will keep guests entertained throughout the stay in the hotel.
Yuling C. Couples Singapore, September 17, 2013
good nice comfortable

aircon, bed, tv
8.3
not bad for my bf n me, a staycation not bad for my bf n me, a staycationnot bad for my bf n me, a staycationnot bad for my bf n me, a staycationnot bad for my bf n me, a staycation
Max P. Business travelers Malaysia, September 16, 2013
Easy to find hotel with a good car park (For free)

Location, Car Park, Easy to find
4.3
Not good, It seems the hotel goes on saving mode at night as the air con is on economy mode after midnight and only operates for about b5 min per hour. Room gets very hot
Philippe W. Couples Malaysia, September 15, 2013
Pleasant,Comfortable stay for short trips

Clean Room, Comfy Bed, Friendly Staff
6.7
The room was just nice for a short trip and easily accessible to Outram Park MRT.The Hotel also provides shuttle service to and fro to the nearest MRT. This hotel is recommended especially for those who intend to visit Universal Studios Singapore as it is really convenient (just one MRT stop away from Outram Park), though it would be a distance from Orchard shopping area.
Philippe W. Couples Malaysia, September 15, 2013
Pleasant,Comfortable stay for short trips

Clean Room, Comfy Bed, Friendly Staff
7
Booked for a 3D2N stay and it was surprisingly good. Although abit hilly, it is pretty convenient as it was located near to the Outram Park MRT which is 1 stop away to get to Universal Studios Singapore. It also provides shuttle service to the MRT to and fro. The room was just nice for two with a comfortable bed. The staff was also helpful especially when we requested to extend our check out time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel LobbyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Night ViewHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice BallroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice BallroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Front DeskHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Front DeskHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro BarHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Al Fresco BarHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room PinkHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room YellowHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Main EntranceHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel ShuttleHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Hotel Re Pearl's Hill, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04