or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Re Pearl's Hill

175A Chin Swee Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice Ballroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice Ballroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Front Desk Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Front Desk Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill Restaurant Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill Restaurant Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Bar Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Al Fresco Bar Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Pink Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Yellow Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Main Entrance
Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Shuttle
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2040 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2040)
Sort by:
Tao D. Couples Singapore, June 5, 2013
memorable and value for money

parking, free wifi, quiet
8
Mohamad N. Couples Singapore, June 5, 2013
comfortable

the colour n room are nice
10
Marcus W. Couples Singapore, June 2, 2013
Fantastic and Affordable

Clean rooms, good room service, fast and reliable internet
8
I enjoy my time there. Movie titles could be improved but room service was good.
Elaine W. Solo travelers United States of America, June 2, 2013
Comfortable but No Sound-proofing

Excellent service, availability of mini refrigerator, comfortable bed
9.3
I was very pleased in general but the hotel was very noisy towards the end of my stay.
Ye N. Couples Myanmar, June 2, 2013
A romantic hotel

Centrally located, Attentive Staff, Fast check in & out
10
Clean.. Nice staff.. It is a very good hotel. Budget hotel as well. I will recommend a friend not to hestitate to choose this hotel.
Johji Y. Business travelers Japan, June 1, 2013
nice hotel

-staffs -room -newspaper service
6
the hotel was clean. laundry fee is a bit expensive but staffs were nice.
Jonathan S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 1, 2013
Great hotel for its price

location, free parking and value
7.7
Repeated guest at this hotel; multiple times a year. Love the location and access to public transports.
Chao C. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 31, 2013
Good hotel

Location, wifi, free mini bar
7
Steven O. Families with young children Malaysia, May 30, 2013
Decent hotel... can't complain really

Nice decor, quiet surroundings, conveniently located
7.7
I guess it is already a known fact that hotel rooms in Singapore are generally small and expensive… no exceptions here. Check in was smooth though there is funny fragrance around the lobby that wasn’t quite to my liking, smells a little bit like industrial cleaning agents. We checked into a deluxe room and we were not surprised by the room size. This being a boutique hotel, most décor was in pink colour and we had Marilyn Monroe silhouettes over our beds. The most difficult part was probably the lack of space to even place your luggage. At least there was a cupboard in the room, so you could put all your clothes in it and stow your luggage away. The bathroom is of decent size though, with basic amenities provided. The room is clean and neat, with tea/coffee and electric kettle provided. The mini bar (if you can call it that) is free, with couple packets of snacks and canned drinks being replenished daily. In-room WiFi was pretty decent as well so there’s nothing to be picky about really. The hotel is on top of a small hill. Taking a 5-minute walk down the hill you'll find some small eateries and a mini market nestled around the flats at the foot of the hill. Walking a bit further you'll reach a rather big food court called People’s Park and also a mid-sized departmental store called OG. Around the corner is Chinatown so if you are geared for walking there are a few places to explore about. There is also the Outram MRT station near to the hotel. We preferred taking the taxi and the front desk was always helpful to call one for us. The hotel is located at the southern part of the island so it's quite near to Sentosa Island and also Marina Bay Sands. All in all, the hotel was a decent stay especially if you are out sight-seeing the whole day and only coming back to sleep. If you enjoy a little bit of walking and quiet environment, you wouldn’t complaint about it being on top of a hill. Though the lack of a swimming pool in the hotel was strongly criticized by my kid.
Huey J. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 29, 2013
The room and the bed are small.

Quite surroundings, clean and comfortable hotel.
8
Small room and small double bed (not even a queen or king size bed). But good enough for female solo traveller. Overall my stay was comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Night ViewHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice BallroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice BallroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Front DeskHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Front DeskHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel LobbyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro BarHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Al Fresco BarHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room PinkHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room YellowHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Main EntranceHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Shuttle

Customer Reviews - Hotel Re Pearl's Hill, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03