or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Re Pearl's Hill

175A Chin Swee Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Night View Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice Ballroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice Ballroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Front Desk Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Front Desk Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill Restaurant Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill Restaurant Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Bar Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Al Fresco Bar Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Pink Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Yellow Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Main Entrance
Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Shuttle Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Bathroom
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2164 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2164)
Sort by:
David L. Business travelers Singapore, July 26, 2013
Cosy little encave for a quick get-away

Serene surrounding, niche deco room, near to MRT & Park
8
Have a wonderful stay at the hotel. Got peaceful night with my girlfriend
Yuki Z. Families with young children Japan, July 26, 2013
Good value for cost

Quiet,friendly ,reasonable
8.3
We stayed with our 3months old baby and they provided us a baby cot for free of charge. It was late check in but everything was smooth. However the room we got had a problem of water leaking from the roof and we needed to change to the other room. But the hotel stuff was very friendly and we didn't bother too much because of that. It is really good value for cost.
Terence H. Business travelers Singapore, July 24, 2013
Generally average.

City View, close to Chinatown, quiet surroundings
5.7
Moderate, there was a problem with the lift everyday. The room is also very small.
Boonmun D. Families with older children Thailand, July 23, 2013
Hotel clean good shutter bus service to MRT

Hotel location is ok, Clean, nice service
7.3
Over all is OK for us. We book deluxe room. But we asked additional for the extra bed for our daughter, the room put extra bed on the corner, we pay additional SGD 60.-/night.
Michael G. Couples United States of America, July 23, 2013
Kitchy

Quiet, affordable, convenient
7.3
Retro theme Elvis/Marilyn, etc. Fun to see American pop culture interpreted in Singapore. Enjoyed the stay. Would go back again
Fredrick T. Couples Singapore, July 23, 2013
Nice & cool place to stay in,But slight far

Nice & cozy
7.7
Slightly better than average.good for short getaways.expect long walks if you don't have a car
Koh N. Families with young children Singapore, July 23, 2013
Best Hotel near Chinatown

Location, quietness and peaceful.
8.3
This is the first time I stay at this hotel in recommendation by my friend. It is indeed value for money with the good location up on the hill which is quiet and exclusive yet very near to MRT and working distance to Chinatown. For couple is also a romantic place ti meet. Would certainly return to this hotel to stay at the next opportunity.
Sharizal S. Couples Singapore, July 23, 2013
Wonderful.

Have a fragrant smell.
10
Comfy and soft bed.Nice colourful room.Quiet Environment & ambience surrounding.
Qi T. Business travelers New Zealand, July 23, 2013
Good internet speed

Location, WiFi
9.7
Good location with fast WiFi internet access and nearby China town.
Desmond C. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 23, 2013
value for money but too far to MRT

value for money, clean and friendly staff
6
pleasant, but reckon it is too far from MRT especially walking uphill to the hotel. Must have regular busses.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel LobbyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Night ViewHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice BallroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice BallroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Front DeskHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Front DeskHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro BarHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Al Fresco BarHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room PinkHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room YellowHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Main EntranceHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel ShuttleHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Hotel Re Pearl's Hill, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01