Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Re Pearl's Hill

175A Chin Swee Road , Clarke Quay, Singapore 169879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Night View Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice Ballroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice Ballroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Front Desk Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Front Desk Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill Restaurant Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill Restaurant Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Bar Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Al Fresco Bar Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Pink Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Yellow Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Main Entrance
Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Shuttle Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Bathroom
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 140

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 2367 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2367)
Sort by:
Shahidah M. Couples Singapore, November 3, 2013
Peaceful mind

The peacfulness, The relaxing, Far from the city noise.
10
I love it.. I will come again. Recommend to my friends and family.
Report this review
Erika S. Couples Indonesia, November 2, 2013
CHEAP HOTEL NEAR SINGAPORE GENERAL HOSPITAL

bright colours, modern design and comfortable room
7.3
It was a pleasant stay at Re Pearl's Hill. Value for money as there are lots of expensive hotels surround it. It is very close to china town, singapore general hospital and clark quay.
Report this review
Henry E. Solo travelers United States of America, November 2, 2013
Funky hotel on a hill

the 60's style decor, short walk to the train, friendly staff
7.3
I've stayed at the Re several times. I must admit that I did notice some deterioration this time, mould in the bathroom, carpeting in need of shampooing but overall it's a place I like and will stay there again. Some people may be put off because it's on a hill but there is a shuttle service if you want to wait for it.
Report this review
Koh N. Solo travelers Singapore, November 2, 2013
Very Good Hotel

Peaceful, clean and good location
8.7
Stay at this hotel plenty of times and I would say I like this hotel very much. Up on the of the hill, this hotel is quiet and peaceful. Good view of the chinatown and transport is not issue. Room is nice and clean, hotel staff are polite and helpful. Will not hesitate to recommend anyone to stay at his hotel.
Report this review
Dewi P. Business travelers Indonesia, November 1, 2013
Simplicity

Prices, location, comfy
6
Report this review
Basheer M. Couples India, October 30, 2013
comfortable good but the hotel is on the hill

room , staff, internet
7.3
Comfortable nice but its more of a self service hotel.its located on a hill so walking around becomes little tough and its completely no smoking hotel.
Report this review
Yuling C. Couples Singapore, October 30, 2013
good nice

nice good comfortable
10
not bad, comfortable, nice, good, cool,
Report this review
Michael A. Solo travelers Singapore, October 28, 2013
Fantastic, Affordable, unique designed

friendly and attentive staffs
7.7
my 3rd returned to the hotel. i love the design of the room. back to the 60's and 80's theme. comfortable bed and clean room
Report this review
Karl K. Couples United States of America, October 27, 2013
Great value for a place so close to town

Location, quiet, spoke English well
9
Just as good as first visit. If in Singapore again, we will stay here again.
Report this review
Nathalia S. Groups Indonesia, October 27, 2013
nice hotel

comfortable bedroom,clean,and friendly staff
7.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel LobbyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Night ViewHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice BallroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice BallroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Front DeskHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Front DeskHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro BarHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Al Fresco BarHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room PinkHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room YellowHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Main EntranceHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel ShuttleHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BathroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Hotel Re Pearl's Hill, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08