or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Re Pearl's Hill

175A Chin Swee Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Night View Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice Ballroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice Ballroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Front Desk Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Front Desk Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill Restaurant Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill Restaurant Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Bar Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Al Fresco Bar Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Pink Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Yellow Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Main Entrance
Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Shuttle Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Bathroom
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2191 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2191)
Sort by:
Chiun W. Couples Singapore, July 30, 2013
Very pleasant and nice hotel

Clean, nice design and friendly staffs
6.3
Very good and I would recommend anyone who loves to have a nice and budget hotel to stay. Location is up a hill and very near nite spots like clark quay
Bryan T. Business travelers Singapore, July 30, 2013
Pleasant & hassle free. Centrally Located

Pleasant & hassle free. Centrally Located & no lack of good food
6
Pleasant & hassle free. Centrally Located & no lack of good food
Jessica O. Solo travelers United States of America, July 30, 2013
Good value for your money

The restaurant, design of the room and high speed Internet
7.7
I had a very comfortable stay. The room was small, but the bed was very comfortable. The bathroom was a good size. The complimentary mini bar is a great addition for guest. I would recommend this hotel for a quick overnight stay in Singapore.
Tho N. Groups Vietnam, July 29, 2013
room clean, close to public transportation

room clean, near MRT station, very nice view
7.7
Room not so big but very clean, the Hotel very close to MRT and BUS station, have free bus from hotel to MRT. Very good view as it in the central of Outram Park.
Ria A. Couples Philippines, July 28, 2013
nice and cosy

cleanliness, close to nature, quiet surroundings
8.3
It is good to stay here,everytime we leave the room we ask to clean the and its free of charge so when we got back from our whole day activity it feels good to take a rest on a very clean and cosy room plus the view outside is so relaxing..
Hui M. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2013
Large bedroom, can share up to 3pax

Clean, unique design and romantic for couple
7.3
Pleasant stay, love the design of the hotel . Good idea for couple or proposal !
Sudhir S. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2013
Nice Retro Stay

friendly staff, good location and nice ambience
7.3
The stay was really comfortable. Love the hotel decor. Very retro n nostalgic. Front office staff were exceptionally courteous n helpful. The room was a bit small but very cosy with a nice bathroom. MRT only a short distance away. I will surely consider staying again.
Aggie O. Groups Singapore, July 28, 2013
Very pleasant stay

Colour themed rooms, very attentive staff
7.7
Requested for the pink themed rooms and the staff obliged to our request! Staff was extremely attentive and pleasant, which made our stay much better than expected. Only drawback is that the hotel is not as accessible. However there are shuttle buses available for hotel guests.
Nathan T. Solo travelers Australia, July 28, 2013
Brief weekend stay

Location, Cheap, Staff
7.3
Stay was very brief, Staff were excellent didn't try room service.
Arthur N. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2013
No frills

Nothing really stood out
4.7
Apart from the fact it has free parking i will not consider this hotel again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel LobbyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Night ViewHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice BallroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice BallroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Front DeskHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Front DeskHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro BarHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Al Fresco BarHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room PinkHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room YellowHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Main EntranceHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel ShuttleHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Hotel Re Pearl's Hill, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06