or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Re Pearl's Hill

175A Chin Swee Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice Ballroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice Ballroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Front Desk Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Front Desk Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill Restaurant Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill Restaurant Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Bar Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Al Fresco Bar Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Pink Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Yellow Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Main Entrance
Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Shuttle
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2026 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2026)
Sort by:
Chun K. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 18, 2013
had to walk at least 15 min to get to china town

fast n efficient service
7
basically everything is gd, but the location is a bit remote. had to take taxi to city area
Shun-Te T. Business travelers Taiwan, May 18, 2013
Everything is convenient for me.

complementray min bar, location, internet
8
Kwong H. Solo travelers Singapore, May 17, 2013
Comfortable bed, and nice coffee in the room.

Coffee, bed and toilet
7
Overall the stay were pleasent and the bed were very comfortable. But there were ants in the room, and the bathtub seems to be a little dirty. The shower tap seems to be leaking in the room. I think the maintenance should do a check. The staff were friendly and always smiling.
Louis B. Business travelers United States of America, May 17, 2013
Out of the way and overpriced

Eating elsewhere, Meeting offsite and checking out!
3
Worn out room; classified as a suite, but nothing more than a regular room; cold food from room service.
Gabriel C. Couples Singapore, May 17, 2013
Wonderful, A fabulous time!

Clean room, comfortable bed and relaxing bathroom!
8
Everything is good. They need to have more tv channels though!
Rui D. Couples Singapore, May 17, 2013
Awesome stay!

Great design of rooms, clean beds and nice toliets
7.7
Teoh K. Couples Malaysia, May 17, 2013
good and value for money hotel

Good B&O Stereo System
8.7
Raja R. Solo travelers India, May 15, 2013
Very small rooms and little off the main road

Retro style hotel
7
Neo K. Couples Singapore, May 14, 2013
Fun

Retro design, Great services available such as different pillows to cater to your sleeping habits, Old school DVDs to rent.
8.7
Got a free upgrade to a better room, everything inside had no problems. All working well and the complimentary mini bar in the room served us well when we needed some light snacks in the night.
Izar A. Couples Singapore, May 14, 2013
Relaxed

Quiet private location
7.7
We were pleasantly suprised that we were upgraded the moment we checked in which i would give two thumbs up for service from the management. It was a kind gesture as we did not ask for any upgrades. The first room was big and spacious and the windows were nice and big allowing the evening sky to light up the room. Unfortunately when we fell asleep in an evening nap... we were soon awoken as the airconditioning was not functioning that well. We alerted the staff and promptly sent a technician. After a bit of meddling, he agreed that the room AC was faulty. A little disappointed at first but the staff swiftly moved us to another room to another room... conveniently at the same floor. Again excellent service. The other room was smaller but it was a great stay nevertheless. Would consider returning. A good bed and a good ambience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Night ViewHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice BallroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice BallroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Front DeskHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Front DeskHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel LobbyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro BarHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Al Fresco BarHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room PinkHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room YellowHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Main EntranceHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Shuttle

Customer Reviews - Hotel Re Pearl's Hill, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07