My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Re Pearl's Hill

175A Chin Swee Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice Ballroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice Ballroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Front Desk Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Front Desk Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill Restaurant Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill Restaurant Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Bar Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Al Fresco Bar Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Pink Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Yellow Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Main Entrance
Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Shuttle
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2019 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2019)
Sort by:
Teoh K. Couples Malaysia, May 17, 2013
good and value for money hotel

Good B&O Stereo System
8.7
Raja R. Solo travelers India, May 15, 2013
Very small rooms and little off the main road

Retro style hotel
7
Neo K. Couples Singapore, May 14, 2013
Fun

Retro design, Great services available such as different pillows to cater to your sleeping habits, Old school DVDs to rent.
8.7
Got a free upgrade to a better room, everything inside had no problems. All working well and the complimentary mini bar in the room served us well when we needed some light snacks in the night.
Izar A. Couples Singapore, May 14, 2013
Relaxed

Quiet private location
7.7
We were pleasantly suprised that we were upgraded the moment we checked in which i would give two thumbs up for service from the management. It was a kind gesture as we did not ask for any upgrades. The first room was big and spacious and the windows were nice and big allowing the evening sky to light up the room. Unfortunately when we fell asleep in an evening nap... we were soon awoken as the airconditioning was not functioning that well. We alerted the staff and promptly sent a technician. After a bit of meddling, he agreed that the room AC was faulty. A little disappointed at first but the staff swiftly moved us to another room to another room... conveniently at the same floor. Again excellent service. The other room was smaller but it was a great stay nevertheless. Would consider returning. A good bed and a good ambience.
Anh L. Solo travelers Vietnam, May 13, 2013
Great stay!

Friendly staff, comfortable bed and very quiet
8
It was a great stay and a worth try. Not very close to MRT/bus stop but the distance is walkable. Else you can wait for the shuttle bus provided by the hotel.
Natarajan P. Business travelers India, May 13, 2013
Very Nice Hotel,Very Nice Hotel,Very Nice Hotel,Ve

Very Nice Hotel
10
Very Nice HotelVery Nice HotelVery Nice HotelVery Nice HotelVery Nice Hotel
Sang E. Couples Malaysia, May 13, 2013
Comfortable room but without window

central location, comfortable bed, free snacks and friendly staff
8
when we reached there, only double bed room without window or twin bed room with window available.appreciate if provided room with window. we opted for double bed room without window.overall condition was good.
Ian K. Couples Indonesia, May 13, 2013
Very pleasant stay

comfortable beds, good location, super fast high speed internet!! friendly staff, nice design, clean and tidy, green surroundings
8
I had a very super awesome stay there with my gf. we stayed the for two nights and we are going back there for our next stay for sure. the location is a bit tiring but, its still okay for us walking up the hill only for 5-10mins. they have shuttle bus from the hotel to the mrt for every 20mins! so the way to the mrt is not an issue at all. very nice design hotel with very comfy beds, and the bathroom is good enough with good quality amenities. this is one of the hotel in singapore that offers a very fast ultra super zuper high speed internet for FREE!!! MY GOD! you can download everything in just in a very short period. dont judge me it maybe common for you guys but im from indonesia, soo go figure! :)) Hotel RE!! im coming back very soon!
Nur H. Couples Singapore, May 12, 2013
great stay.nice place

comfort.friendly staff
8
Loving it.been there few times. I wish i can be a member there
Chiang P. Business travelers Malaysia, May 12, 2013
Nice budget hotel

Quiet,cozy,comfortable
6.7
The room is small,but very clean and tidy,surrounding very quiet and around 10 mins walk from MRT

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Night ViewHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice BallroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice BallroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Front DeskHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Front DeskHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel LobbyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro BarHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Al Fresco BarHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room PinkHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room YellowHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Main EntranceHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Shuttle

Customer Reviews - Hotel Re Pearl's Hill, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07