Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 2452 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2452 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.5

LIZ O.
Singapore
January 15, 2014
Clean and Quiet. Good for staycation
Clean, Quiet, Spacious rooms
This is my 2nd time at Hotel Re! We came back here as it was a great place to getaway from the bustling city. The rooms here are spacious. Will come back again.

Jessie T.
Singapore
January 15, 2014
Clean and comfortable
shuttle bus service available to outram mrt. non smoking rooms only. signature laksa taste good, do try.
Stay was alright but our bathtube was faulty, a little wasted. Polite and friendly staff. Love the hot pink chairs at lobby area

Keith L.
Singapore
January 14, 2014
Nice but small room
Mini bar snacks are free, clean room
Have been staying in hotel Re many times for the past months & I would say that the location though it's not really that good but then as I do drive so I think that it's still ok for me but then it's not easy to locate this place as it's uphill, room is small but then plus point about it that the room is clean and comfortable.

Hau N.
Malaysia
January 14, 2014
Comfortable nice room
bed and the room size
The stay was pleasant, staffs are friendly and yet the room is well equipped and the room size is relatively big enough!

Shu X.
China
January 13, 2014
small but comfortable
small but cozy, clean, good design
Service is good for check-in and check-out, staff are friendly and provided a lot of useful information. Located in a quite place with park view. It's about 15 minutes walking to China Town, and 20 minutes walking to Clark Quay.

AMALINA S.
Singapore
January 13, 2014
Well designed
Bed, toilet , room service
Relaxing staycation away from city. Free shuttle to neares mrt.

Hairul N.
Singapore
January 09, 2014
A pleasant return staycation
Fast check in & check out, friendly & attentive staff and clean comfortable rooms
My 4th stay here. No complaints. Inform front desk the mini fridge in my room was faulty. Room service staff came to replace it within 5 minutes. Other then that it was a pleasant comfortable stay. Maybe should try the water bed next.

YULING C.
Singapore
January 09, 2014
good nice
nice good comfortable
not bad, comfortable, nice, good, cool,

YULING C.
Singapore
January 09, 2014
not bad for my bf n me, a staycation
not bad for my bf n me, a staycation
not bad for my bf n me, a staycatinot bad for my bf n me, a staycationonnot bad for my bf n me, a staycationnot bad for my bf n me, a staycationnot bad for my bf n me, a staycation

YULING C.
Singapore
January 09, 2014
good nice comfortable
aircon, bed, tv
not bad for my bf n me, a staycation not bad for my bf n me, a staycationnot bad for my bf n me, a staycationnot bad for my bf n me, a staycationnot bad for my bf n me, a staycation