or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Re Pearl's Hill

175A Chin Swee Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice Ballroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice Ballroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Front Desk Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Front Desk Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill Restaurant Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill Restaurant Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Bar Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Al Fresco Bar Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Pink Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Yellow Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Main Entrance
Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Shuttle Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2044 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2044)
Sort by:
Dilin L. Couples Malaysia, May 25, 2013
Eye catching decor

Very interesting decor, new and clean
6.3
A very interesting decor theme which I've never seen before. Super girlish decor. Definitely a girl dream room. Very nice bathroom titles. Unfortunately it is a pretty steep and dark walk to the met station especially at night. The hotel should extend their shuttle bus service to at least 10pm instead of just until 8pm. This will definitely make our stay at the hotel more pleasurable.
Madonna P. Groups Philippines, May 25, 2013
i love the hotel & location

friendly staff, accessible & comfortable
9.7
a highly recommended place for staycation.
Jayson L. Couples Singapore, May 25, 2013
Ask for room make up but it didn't happen

Nothing in particular except free parking and wifi
5.3
Kelvin A. Couples Singapore, May 25, 2013
Nice Decent Hotel for Individual or Couples

Walking distance to Train Station, Near to ChinaTown and Clean Room
8.3
This hotel is located at the central area of Singapore and it is near to Chinatown which we can find great food and religion temple there. The room and toilet is quite small however my overall rating to this hotel is still good.
Daniel K. Couples Singapore, May 24, 2013
good

location, price. bed
8
good location with good price. price cheap but bed also feel comfortable .
Noorfitri J. Couples Singapore, May 24, 2013
Value for money!

Comfortable bed, room size was good and friendly staff.
8
Julius A. Couples Indonesia, May 23, 2013
Amazing stay at Hotel Re!

Fast Internet, Free Minibar, Close to MRT
9.3
1st me and my wife was looking for budget hotel to stay at Singapore...suddenly we found Hotel Re! @Pearl's Hill in Agoda.com... I only read the review from the same Indonesian that said it was a great hotel to stay for couple with very very high speed internet for FREE and FREE Minibar... When i arrived at this hotel, i found everything was so true... It only take less than 5 minutes to got to Outram Park MRT by foot....or if you don't like walking to far, you may use the shuttle bus which was prepared by the Hotel Re!.... The cleanliness of this room was amazing... The bed was very comfortable... 1 word...It is a HIGHLY Recommended Hotel to stay at Singapore... last but not least, HOTEL RE! was recommended by TripAdvisor.com.sg and also this Hotel got an award for Luxury Hotel..
Naresh A. Business travelers India, May 22, 2013
Excellent, i will try to visit multiple times

Excellent, i will try to visit multiple times
7.7
Excellent, i will try to visit multiple times, Excellent, i will try to visit multiple times, Excellent, i will try to visit multiple times
Yunjia C. Solo travelers Singapore, May 22, 2013
Arty hotel with superb amenities

Location, Well-decorated rooms, Thoughtful Staff
9.7
Very comfortable. They have very beautiful decorated rooms. Surroundings are quiet and guest's privacy adhered too. Very thoughtful hotel! Beautiful Garden at Pearl Hill, Delicious Breakfast, Comfy rooms and beds! Nice honeymoon and relaxation hotel.
Budi S. Families with older children Indonesia, May 22, 2013
Overall is good

Cleanliness, nice design and quite place
7.7
Great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Night ViewHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice BallroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice BallroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Front DeskHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Front DeskHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel LobbyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro BarHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Al Fresco BarHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room PinkHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room YellowHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Main EntranceHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel ShuttleHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Re Pearl's Hill, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01