or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Re Pearl's Hill

175A Chin Swee Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice Ballroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice Ballroom Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Front Desk Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Front Desk Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill Restaurant Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill Restaurant Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Bar Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Al Fresco Bar Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Pink Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Yellow Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Main Entrance
Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Shuttle
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2031 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2031)
Sort by:
Chee Y. Groups Malaysia, May 7, 2013
comfortable bed, friendly staff

bed, internet, staff
8
satisfied , centrally located , walking distance to mrt, fast internet , quiet, comfortable bed good sleep after a long day out.
Michell K. Couples Singapore, May 6, 2013
Comfortable

Quiet, Friendly staff, nice deisgn
7.7
Lee K. Couples Singapore, May 5, 2013
it s was ok

i can say cleaniless,quiet environment and also near to city
4.7
Poo C. Solo travelers Singapore, May 5, 2013
Quiet boutique hotel

Comfortable room for lazy getaway for couples as they provide free DVD rental.
7.3
Shi W. Business travelers Malaysia, May 5, 2013
Good, worth

Cheap, Value and Good
7.3
Sam H. Couples Singapore, May 5, 2013
The design of the hotel is interesting.

friendly staff, value for money, interesting room
6
Chai M. Couples Malaysia, May 5, 2013
Romance pinky room

Comfortable~ romance~ quite
9.3
I was booked this hotel as a surprise for my hubby to celebrate his birthday. How ever I center expect that's a very pinky hotel! I love it! He love it too~~ lolx Great and comfortable And they have won some awards too Should give it a try dude!!! I will be back!!
Xavier T. Couples Singapore, May 4, 2013
Great for stopovers

Amenities given, complimentary snacks, comfortable bed
7.3
Xiangyue L. Solo travelers China, May 4, 2013
location location location

location location location
6
location is convinient, near china town where is good for sightseeing and shopping. room is ok, staffs are good, cost is not too expensive and value for money.
Tak L. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 4, 2013
ncie and tidy

I came here for business, I stay for few days and here is very comfortable and clean, will come back again.
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Night ViewHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice BallroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Joice BallroomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Front DeskHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Lobby Front DeskHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel LobbyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Fill RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro BarHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Re!Wine Retro Al Fresco BarHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe Room PinkHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Deluxe RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business Room YellowHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Business RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Main EntranceHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotel Shuttle

Customer Reviews - Hotel Re Pearl's Hill, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05